ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 240
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 707recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (707)
Razvrstati po:
Noel P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 9. kolovoza 2014.
I'll never be back
4,7
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back
Ti F. Parovi Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
excellent stay

very near to bangla road and all the shopping areas.
8,7
It was great!!!
Siew S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable bed

Not far from beach and city, easy to look for food
8,7
Standard size of room and it is just nice to put an extra bed inside. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. Not far from the city, shopping mall, beach and seafood restaurant. There are few trip of shuttle to jungceylon shopping mall. Shuttle only for one way trip, so we have to take tuk tuk to come back. They charge around 200tbhb to the mall or back to the hotel. Bangla road is just near the shopping mall. There are lots of seafood restaurant along the Patong beach. If you are looking for cheaper seafood you can go to their seafood market. There are some hawker stall there and you can try their local food. The most happening road at night is Bangla road which you can see a lot of tiger and ping pong show. And one more important thing, there won't be a problem finding money changer, 7 eleven and family mart. Special info for Malaysian: there are few money changer offer better rate than Malaysia.
Cara C. Parovi China, 31. srpnja 2014.
Big garden hotel but noisy small room

Beautiful garden but awfully noisy room
6,3
Partial view of the beach which is ok, but quite small for that price. Good breakfast, friendly staff. The worst thing is, at 12am in the morning, when we try to get some sleep, we can clearly hear someone talking next door, just normal conversation, no yelling! How awfull is that! At the end of the day, we just want a good night sleep! But we can not! We wait until the couple get to sleep then we do. Imagine if they want to have some more fun at night and we will never get our sleep! So angry that night but feel happy that I only need to stay there for one night! If that is a four stars standard hotel, I will never book one!
Ngoc P. Parovi Vietnam, 30. srpnja 2014.
Nice sea view worth your money.

Fruit street, nice place.
7,3
recommend to the couple and family group.
Kotomori K. Parovi United States of America, 29. srpnja 2014.
Worst custmer service
2
I got the this hotel found the location to be a little far from the center of patong beach , and getting to my room was a little odd had to mutiable elevators and walk a bit. So I had ask to check out early I recommend when booking this hotel you make sure it's where you want to stay don't care about custmer service at all Bad services
Louis M. Grupe France, 29. srpnja 2014.
Hotel is huge

Location, Staff, View
8
Sea Sun Sand (S3) is a nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. The mattress was big but so hard I had back pain the next day. Sea view is quite nice, and pool area pretty cool also. One thing you must know is that the hotel is HUGE. We needed use 3 elevators to finally reach our room, which was at the far end of the area. Overall, the hotel is really nicely decorated and has a nice feeling to it all. Rooms are above acceptable for this price range, not fancy but nice.
Louis M. Parovi France, 28. srpnja 2014.
Nice view

View, Location, Pool
8
Sea Sun Sand (S3) is a nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. The mattress was big but so hard I had back pain the next day. Sea view is quite nice, and pool area pretty cool also. One thing you must know is that the hotel is HUGE. We needed use 3 elevators to finally reach our room, which was at the far end of the area. Overall, the hotel is really nicely decorated and has a nice feeling to it all. Rooms are above acceptable for this price range, not fancy but nice.
Hoi F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good location , quiet and not far from town

Nice sea view
7,3
Wan K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. srpnja 2014.
Nice environment

clean, nice foods, friendly staff
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B03