ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 240
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 752recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (752)
Razvrstati po:
Jin W. Parovi Malaysia, 16. studenog 2014.
Great hotel !! Love it so much

Nice sea view room, staffs are helpful and friendly, hotel environment is good
9,7
I definitely will come back to this hotel again if i revisit Phuket. Although it is a distance from the Patong central but we rented a motor, so distance no longer is an issue. The room is clean and big, i love the seaview room which make you feel comfortable and totally relax :)
Sirinthorn S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. studenog 2014.
not so clean

no comments
5
Not quite convenient for business travel.
Dan H. Parovi China, 7. studenog 2014.
very well

food spa severvice
10
first you have to booked the taxi except that everything is ok
Vyvyen G. Parovi Malaysia, 7. studenog 2014.
Holiday at phuket

Good location good service nice room
8
Have fun stay at here with very kind staff good service good location
Way H. Parovi Malaysia, 3. studenog 2014.
Very near the beach

clean, location to the beach, pool access
6,7
The only thing I dislike is the wall between rooms are too thin. I could hear the conversation and everything that happen from the other rooms :( This is quite disappointing as the room I've booked is not very cheap (pool access).
Toan D. Parovi Vietnam, 30. listopada 2014.
Very good

Service, location, facilities
10
Good
Muhammad K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. listopada 2014.
Awesome holiday

clean, friendly, enjoyable
7,7
The stay was above expectation. Room was clean and spacious.Only setback..we need to take 3 lifts from lobby to the room. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is very thoughtful in giving us a birthday cake during the stay. The pool was good. Unable to try the jacuzzzi as it was raining during the stay.
Heng S. Parovi Malaysia, 6. listopada 2014.
best location for staying

best location, nice view, special design hotel
8,3
is was very beautiful hotel & base of the hill design was very special for me, the location is the best selling point. just walk a corner u will reached Patong Beach.
Kim L. Grupe Malaysia, 6. listopada 2014.
Big and comfort room

great sea view and good environment surroundings
7,3
Enjoy and have fun
Yin H. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel with good location and economic price!

Location, food nearby, pool
3
The hotel is locating very near to the Patong beach which only take you 5 minutes walk to there! The free shuttle bus from hotel to the city central would give a credit. There are a lot of local resturant nearby and the food there are delicious & cheap! THats why we did not try the hotel resturant during our stay. I got a room with direct pool access and it is a nice touch! Nice sea view from the room and pool which i think was worth the rent already! Room is clean, bed is comfortable. However, the wall between the guestrooms is extremely thin! Which you could know whether your neighbour is having dinner or taking shower or chatting! Its really need an improvement indeed! Luckily, my neigbour slept earlier than us or it could be a nightmare. Staff there is nice, they are helpfully carrying my luggage and answering my questions! With a evry economic rent costing only HKD500 per night, it is really a very nice hotel! Highly recommend for budget traveller who wants a beach and wanna do shopping!It gives you what you wants =)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C02