ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 240
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 784recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (784)
Razvrstati po:
Ching Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. siječnja 2015.
Overall good experience!

good seaview, good location
7,7
It was out of my expectation that the room has very good sunset seaview. Our room was the pool access type and if the pool is much deeper & cleaner, that will be even better.
Prentice P. Parovi New Zealand, 11. siječnja 2015.
Luxury hotel for sure

Location, luxury factor, style
9,3
This is a 5-star hotel I think; it's got all the trimmings. Quite interesting how it takes 4 lift's and a 15min walk just to get to your room - that's how huge this hotel is. The room itself was amazing.
Wong M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Sea, Sun, Sand & Eat

Location, Roof Pool & Bar, Huge Room
6,3
The hotel to patong beach is waking distance. Local foods and art gallery all around the place, you can walk around to experience the life of Thai living'
Racheal K. Parovi New Zealand, 3. siječnja 2015.
Good value for money, great location

Location, price, clean
8,3
Hotel is just out of the riff raff so peacefull at night. Clean. Staff are great and ocean view room is nice. Only negaitives are the walls are quite thin so we we're awoken two nights in a row by the room next door. Out of the 5 hotels I stayed this was my favorite and the best priced. Also avoid the spa, not worth the price had better treatments from the street.
Syarul I. Parovi Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Beautiful hotel

Clean.staff good cooperate.safety
8,7
Tjie S. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2015.
Thin walls, poor service

good AC unit
5,7
It was a mediocre stay. The internet doesn't work, the walls are thin, the water for the bath is yellow. Beds were HARD, zero view at all. Please book a sea view if not you'll be beside a building under construction and there would be no natural sunlight.
Md M. Grupe Bangladesh, 1. siječnja 2015.
Overrated Hotel

1. Overrated Hotel. 2. Staff are noncooperative. 3. Room service menu and room service are very poor.
4,7
It was a bad experience in my stayed at this hotel. This is not a four star hotel. This highly overrated. From the front desk executive to room service person all are noncooperative and sometimes they behaved badly. Breakfast menu is very poor and non healthy. They have not a professional swimming pool. They have only a mini swimming pool. Location is not that much good. It's a corner of patong beach not a walking distance from patong beach main tourist area. Bad experience in my life. Thirty first party was very poor arrangement.
Tan J. Parovi Singapore, 27. prosinca 2014.
Good Stay With A Excellent View of the Beach

view of the room, friendly staff & selection of the morning breakfast is good too
8
We enjoyed our stay as the staff over there are always helpful and they go for the extra mile to offer advise on places to visit or even dinning ideas. Room is clean, spacious with a excellent view across the beach. I personally loved the morning sunrise from the view of our room.
Dhansukh J. Solo putnici India, 27. prosinca 2014.
Best

Bear beach & bild in hill
9
Nice lovely
Redza K. Parovi Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Affordable Resorts In Patong

, private pool, value for money
7,3
we stayed here for 2 nights, our room comfortable, big and clean. plus our rooms have the direct access to the private swimming pool at a fordable price from Agoda. location is a bit far from the city center patong, but it is not a problem because we rent motorcycle for only thb250

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C04