ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 240
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 724recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (724)
Razvrstati po:
Alexa H. Parovi Malaysia, 13. rujna 2014.
5D4N stay

jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
5,7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.
Chin K. Parovi Singapore, 8. rujna 2014.
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Parovi Indonesia, 3. rujna 2014.
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. Parovi Indonesia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great
Vivian W. Grupe Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Vivian W. Grupe Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Yeng L. Parovi Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Nikita H. Grupe Australia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Complimentary Food Poisoning

View, House Keeping, Extra Toilet paper
4,7
Had the best stay here until the restuarant gave myself and my brother food poisoning and the manager refused to refund our meals despite this incident
Noel P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 9. kolovoza 2014.
I'll never be back
4,7
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Plesna dvoranaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C06