Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : STH

Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plaža Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Ulaz Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restoran Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pogled Sea Turtle House Cebu - Dječji klub Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plaža Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pogled Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plaža Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pogled Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Moalboal Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 63recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Recenzije gostiju napisali su naši korisnici nakon njihova boravka u Sea Turtle House.
Sve recenzije (63)
Kenneth C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 2. ožujka 2014.
Forgettable and poor value.

The food was ok.
3,3
We were travelling as four adults and a two old child, i emailed the hotel on 2 occasions several months ago without reply so i phoned from australia to be sure that the hotel room could take 4+1. I was assured the room would be large enough. Wow, when we arrived after a bumpy ride from town, this room was just a bunk type dormitory, so small we had to change to 2 rooms at extra cost. Website photos can be so deceiving ! The room types and pricing structure is confusing. When we awoke next morning, this place was situated on a barren rocky foreshore, no sand, no beach, and no guest pool to compensate for lack of facilities. There are supposed to be free breakfasts included in this package but the breakfast is so tiny we had to upgrade at extra cost. The meals were ok, but the staff had the annoying habit of saying to us after every meal, "are you paying now?" Early in our stay we considered transferring to another hotel, but as our stay had been pre paid we decided to stay for our 4 days. I dont know if it was poor training or lack of training, but the staff pr standard needs a big improvement. There is a lot of work to be done in this place, both infrastructure and staff. The owner , basically ignored us for 4 days, preferring to sunbake. Oh and there is a sign saying PHP 300 fine for littering ?? I have visited many countries and many hotels but this one has to be one of the worst. I hope the owner accepts this as constructive criticism, a lot of work to be done here...
Gerald D. Parovi Canada, 17. veljače 2014.
Peaceful, comfortable.

Quiet, snorkelling and Ninita.
6,7
Staff always acknowledged me with an appropriate greeting but ignored my wife. We are a couple and when you disrespect my wife you are also disrespecting me! Staff need to be trained to acknowledge all guests. Their customer awareness could also be better. In the dining area no one asks if you want anything outside of meal times. Guests should be aware that the trike ride from Moalboal should be 100 pesos and if you want to tip it's up to you. One operator will try to con you into paying double. Get a price from the driver before you get in. If you don't you are giving them an opening to overcharge you.
Nicholas L. Parovi United States of America, 15. veljače 2014.
Annoying

Quiet surrounding areas
4,3
Nicole H. Solo putnici Canada, 9. veljače 2014.
Peaceful oceanside retreat

Staff, ocean, view
8,7
This place is a little piece of paradise. The sunsets are beautiful, snorkeling from their little staircase down into the ocean was great fun (sea turtles are frequently seen - I saw 2). My photos from this place are popular with friends and family. That's because this place is simply gorgeous! The staff is ultra friendly and helpful. The food, while a little pricey, is incredibly delicious. It's a very quiet and peaceful place which is great when that's what you're looking for. Unfortunately it rained both days I was there and I got a little bored (obviously not their fault). My only real complaint is there are red ants on some of the outdoor furniture. But it's not a huge problem, and I still loved this place.
Cherryven A. Grupe United Kingdom, 30. siječnja 2014.
Decided not to stay here as it was too far.

If you like a very quite and secluded surounding, then this might be the place for you.
4,7
Decided not to stay here after visiting the resort a couple of days before checking in. When we got to the place, there was no staff around. We had to look for them and eventually they came out and seems like to have been taking a nap. I looked at the room that I was suppose to have but found it too dark and and not tidy. The resort was not how I expected it to be. Even though I have paid for my room in full but opted to stay somewhere else as this resort was too secluded and far from everything else in Moalboal. This resort might be suitable for travellers who are looking for somewhere very quite with peaceful surroundings.
Erling O. Parovi Norway, 24. siječnja 2014.
nice -service-quiet-

staff-near sea-explore
6
it was good -we enjoy our stay --i wish it was more clean around in kitchen/restaurant- more diffrent food - -nice and quiet place-staff allways nice and try do best for the guest-recomande
Melonie J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 12. siječnja 2014.
Sea Turtle House

The closeness to the beach.
5
It took far too long at this hotel for everything. The owner took a very long time locating my reservation. There was only a thin sheet on each of the two beds and no extra blankets were available.
Javad N. Solo putnici Italy, 10. siječnja 2014.
it is a nice placefor who want stay in beach

near beach, clean beach, kind people
8
i stay good in sea turtle house, it is nice infact if i have time i will come back
Anita J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 4. siječnja 2014.
Relaxing and friedly stay at See Turtle House

Quiet place. Friedly staff and a safe place for younger children.
9,3
We liked that it was a quiet place. It was safe for younger children, no trafic close by. Friendly staff that more than willingly wanted to help out to arrange a trip or calling for a Van to the airport. Very good chef. It was a small hotel with only 7 rooms, so the owners did a lot of work themselves. Not always did they have everything on the menue, but it always ended up with something delisious. The see was just down the stairs, to snorkling or swim. But aften took a walk to the beautiful beach "White Beache". In the evening we relaxed at the restaurantarea to get wifi and socialise. We are very satisfied with our stay at See Turtle House.
Jacek M. Parovi Poland, 31. prosinca 2013.
Helpful

Big room with aircon, fridge
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - PlažaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - UlazSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - Dječji klubSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - PlažaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - PlažaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - Balkon/terasaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - PlažaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Hrana i pićeSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - Dječji klubSea Turtle House Cebu - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A01