ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plaža Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Ulaz Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restoran Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pogled Sea Turtle House Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Sea Turtle House Cebu - Dječji klub Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plaža Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pogled Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plaža Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pogled Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 70recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (70)
Razvrstati po:
Richie M. Parovi New Zealand, 12. srpnja 2014.
A lovely location

location and staff
7,7
Pleasant
Atle A. Grupe Norway, 26. lipnja 2014.
A home away from home.

Friendly atmosphere, decent prices, swimming with wild seaturles
8,7
Hi. We visited this hotel two times during our stay. If you are after a reasonable priced hotel, used as a base to explore Cebu, I recomend SeaTurle House. The small and friendly family that owns the place also live there, and they make sure you feel at home. We got to know them as friends and after we left, we miss them. Stephan jr (child) will show you all his Dinosours and cars, while senior (owner) show you the seaturles living right outside. Nita (owner) will drop small gifts of food from their own backyard along with a friendly smile and some friendly words. The workstaff is great, everybody friendly and good at their work. This hotel is a perfect base for exploring cebu, almost equal distance to cebu city, oslob and toledo. I cant understand that some write bad rewiews on this hotel, its not shangri la, but you get more for the price than any other hotel we visited. And the place can best be described as a place of serenity! Regards Atle and Raymond, Norwegian whaleshark divers! :)
Chris N. Grupe Philippines, 25. svibnja 2014.
just okay

quiet surroundings, fresh air, and nice view.
3,7
it was just fine. i felt fooled when i arrived in the area and saw that it was far from the beaches suitable for swimming. the place is also dim at night. the food is really expensive and small serving. the aircondition inside the room can't cool the room. the place is far from the main road. overall, i will never go back here.
Carter K. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. svibnja 2014.
Fun

Sunset, home cooked food, seclusion
6,7
Sea Turtle house is a wonderful place with a wonderful staff. I spent two nights here and I highly recommend getting the Chicken Adobo for lunch. The place is directly on the water and I will admit that the sunset I viewed was spectacular. The staff is very friendly. It is made up of a family and they all make you feel right at home. The only thing I have to mention that I didn't like was the lack of information about the diving. I was there to specifically dive, but the information given was quite minimal in terms of where to go and location. Given I was coming directly from a resort that was designed specifically for diving, I believe the STH is more designed for families to enjoy a nice secluded vacation. The other guests were wonderful and the staff did an amazing job at accommodating their needs. Given the chance, I would definitely spend more time here. BE CAUTIONED OF THE MOSQUITOES and ANTS!!!!
Kenneth C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 2. ožujka 2014.
Forgettable and poor value.

The food was ok.
3,3
We were travelling as four adults and a two old child, i emailed the hotel on 2 occasions several months ago without reply so i phoned from australia to be sure that the hotel room could take 4+1. I was assured the room would be large enough. Wow, when we arrived after a bumpy ride from town, this room was just a bunk type dormitory, so small we had to change to 2 rooms at extra cost. Website photos can be so deceiving ! The room types and pricing structure is confusing. When we awoke next morning, this place was situated on a barren rocky foreshore, no sand, no beach, and no guest pool to compensate for lack of facilities. There are supposed to be free breakfasts included in this package but the breakfast is so tiny we had to upgrade at extra cost. The meals were ok, but the staff had the annoying habit of saying to us after every meal, "are you paying now?" Early in our stay we considered transferring to another hotel, but as our stay had been pre paid we decided to stay for our 4 days. I dont know if it was poor training or lack of training, but the staff pr standard needs a big improvement. There is a lot of work to be done in this place, both infrastructure and staff. The owner , basically ignored us for 4 days, preferring to sunbake. Oh and there is a sign saying PHP 300 fine for littering ?? I have visited many countries and many hotels but this one has to be one of the worst. I hope the owner accepts this as constructive criticism, a lot of work to be done here...
Gerald D. Parovi Canada, 17. veljače 2014.
Peaceful, comfortable.

Quiet, snorkelling and Ninita.
6,7
Staff always acknowledged me with an appropriate greeting but ignored my wife. We are a couple and when you disrespect my wife you are also disrespecting me! Staff need to be trained to acknowledge all guests. Their customer awareness could also be better. In the dining area no one asks if you want anything outside of meal times. Guests should be aware that the trike ride from Moalboal should be 100 pesos and if you want to tip it's up to you. One operator will try to con you into paying double. Get a price from the driver before you get in. If you don't you are giving them an opening to overcharge you.
Nicholas L. Parovi United States of America, 15. veljače 2014.
Annoying

Quiet surrounding areas
4,3
Nicole H. Solo putnici Canada, 9. veljače 2014.
Peaceful oceanside retreat

Staff, ocean, view
8,7
This place is a little piece of paradise. The sunsets are beautiful, snorkeling from their little staircase down into the ocean was great fun (sea turtles are frequently seen - I saw 2). My photos from this place are popular with friends and family. That's because this place is simply gorgeous! The staff is ultra friendly and helpful. The food, while a little pricey, is incredibly delicious. It's a very quiet and peaceful place which is great when that's what you're looking for. Unfortunately it rained both days I was there and I got a little bored (obviously not their fault). My only real complaint is there are red ants on some of the outdoor furniture. But it's not a huge problem, and I still loved this place.
Cherryven A. Grupe United Kingdom, 30. siječnja 2014.
Decided not to stay here as it was too far.

If you like a very quite and secluded surounding, then this might be the place for you.
4,7
Decided not to stay here after visiting the resort a couple of days before checking in. When we got to the place, there was no staff around. We had to look for them and eventually they came out and seems like to have been taking a nap. I looked at the room that I was suppose to have but found it too dark and and not tidy. The resort was not how I expected it to be. Even though I have paid for my room in full but opted to stay somewhere else as this resort was too secluded and far from everything else in Moalboal. This resort might be suitable for travellers who are looking for somewhere very quite with peaceful surroundings.
Erling O. Parovi Norway, 24. siječnja 2014.
nice -service-quiet-

staff-near sea-explore
6
it was good -we enjoy our stay --i wish it was more clean around in kitchen/restaurant- more diffrent food - -nice and quiet place-staff allways nice and try do best for the guest-recomande

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - PlažaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - UlazSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeSea Turtle House Cebu - Dječji klubSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - PlažaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - PlažaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - Balkon/terasaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - PlažaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - Hrana i pićeSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - Dječji klubSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSea Turtle House Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C02