Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pogled Sea Turtle House Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Sea Turtle House Cebu - Dječji klub Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plaža Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Plaža Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restoran Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hrana i piće Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Sea Turtle House Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pogled Sea Turtle House Cebu - Okružje Sea Turtle House Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Sea Turtle House Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 108recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (108)
Razvrstati po:
Melinda M. Grupe Philippines, 29. lipnja 2015.
average

quiet location, fantastic terrace, great staff service
6,3
There were some good points, but the bad points outweigh the good ones... Good: - i chose this resort because i wanted a quiet location and it delivered. - the terrace outside the room was just fantastic! you could dine outside overlooking the sea. - the staff were very courteous and quick to respond Bad: - it wasn't as clean as i wanted to... i saw a roach. - the extra bed (like a sofa bed) was terribly uncomfortable, it gave me a back ache.
Cristine C. Grupe Philippines, 18. svibnja 2015.
Sea turtle

Quiet, friendly staffs, clean rooms
7,3
Far from the road, you have to ride a tricycle for 15 min just to go to the main road. Food are overpriced but if you're looking for a quiet place with no distraction, sea turtle house is perfect.
Danica B. Grupe Canada, 9. svibnja 2015.
A bit disappointed

The staff - super helpful
4
Arrived late (about 11pm) and had accidentally only registered one guest for a family room which can sleep 6. Manager was unaccomidating and rude, charged us more and switched us to two separate rooms - which Turned out to only sleep 3. Thankfully the other staff were helpful and brought us foamies to sleep on. Hostel was hard to find and quite far from town so we left early the next morning.
Seonghyeong W. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 5. travnja 2015.
nice resort

beach, price, staff
6
It was nice experience
Stephen O. Parovi United States of America, 4. travnja 2015.
Rustic

Close to the ocean, the View, good price
7,3
Stay was enjoyable . Restaurant prices were over the top. If they had been comparable to Panagsama Beach restaurant prices we might have eaten more at Sea Turtle House. 300 PHPesos for Spagetti bolonaise??Its an insult to guests!!!
Ling A. Parovi Malaysia, 14. ožujka 2015.
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Simon H. Parovi Malaysia, 10. ožujka 2015.
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8,7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Werner D. Solo putnici Germany, 8. ožujka 2015.
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Randolph T. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. veljače 2015.
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Lu C. Parovi Taiwan, 7. veljače 2015.
Really love our stay here , so relax

Snorkeling , friendly owner and staff , quiet
8,7
We really love it to stay in this resort , it's far from town and quiet resort and it's a good snorkeling site right in front the resort and walk about 10 mins will be in white beach ! The owner and the staff are really friendly, the food is good but it's to salty for me and I really love spicy so the owner always server with a lots fresh chili they grow by them self , how nice is that :) , but the chair in the restaurant need to refresh something more comfortable.The room is clean and comfortable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeSea Turtle House Cebu - Dječji klubSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - PlažaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - PlažaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - Hrana i pićeSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSea Turtle House Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeSea Turtle House Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - KupaonicaSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - OkružjeSea Turtle House Cebu - PogledSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiSea Turtle House Cebu - UlazSea Turtle House Cebu - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02