ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1990recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1990)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew W. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2015.
good hotel nice view .quite

clean quite relaxing
7,7
the breakfast is terrible
Ann L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. veljače 2015.
Nice hotel but far away from everywhere.

Nice view, friendly staff, quiet at night.
6,3
In order to have a big room, we booked the Family Deluxe Seaview type, which should be around 70 sqm with one king size bed + one single bed + sofa between two beds(as shown on the website). But when we arrived, without any notice, we were actually assigned to a Deluxe Ocean View room. The so-called king size bed was combined by two single beds, and the single bed was an folder-able bed added into the room, and the room looks very squeezing. Well, we arrive around 8pm with a tired child, and we just accepted whatever they gave to us without any question. Anyway, it's a nice stay since we are not picky people, but we do think that hotel should not do this to the guests, and we may not consider to recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff there are friendly and helpful, and the only mistake was a wrong charge for minibar consumption when we checked out, but solved anyway after a bit argument. Internet was pretty bad, only near the counter and restaurant, you can get the good signal.
Carrie M. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. siječnja 2015.
Nice Stay

the view and spa
9
it was very relaxing and peaceful
Tai S. Parovi United States of America, 5. siječnja 2015.
Sad use of site

view, location, pizza
5
Douglas F. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2015.
Beautiful views but uncomfortable bed

Views
5,7
Our room had a spectacular view and a large balcony which was lovely. The bed however was very hard :(. The breakfast wasn't great and even though it was included in our room we didn't bother going after day 1. The pool is very small – the photos are misleading. You've got the beaches. If you're staying for a few days it's worth renting a moped as you will save A LOT of money on taxis. And they're fun!
Qing C. Parovi Australia, 1. siječnja 2015.
Whoa so great!

Comfort environment staff
9,7
Cindy C. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 31. prosinca 2014.
It was ok.

Restaurant, view for sunset, small children playground
7
It was ok. We especially like the sunset view on the rock. The room was too damp. The main power was off for half day when we stayed there.
Nado G. Parovi Bhutan, 27. prosinca 2014.
TRANPOT

TRANSPORTATIOM FROM
5,3
Jessica L. Parovi United States of America, 7. prosinca 2014.
My favorite place

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.
Wu P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 30. studenog 2014.
Value for money with an excellent view .

Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
7,7
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Posao CentarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PogledSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A03