Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2261recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2261)
Razvrstati po:
Ace A. Parovi Philippines, 24. svibnja 2016.
Good View
4,3
We were upgraded to a family room with ocean view. The room was very good though the aircon leaks and seems to not work perfectly as i wake up at the middle of the night feeling hot though i switch the aircon to the coolest. The view of the ocean was the hotels strength. The staffs need to be better in English, i had a hard time talking to them. the pool was disappointing..very small.. food are OK..the experience on dining in full view of the ocean was fantastic. the location is not so good but they have free shuttles to and from patong and karon beach on a limited time. overall its a nice stay.
Joanne M. Solo putnici Australia, 20. svibnja 2016.
Splendid views
5,3
I had 2 nights purely for view. I paid extra for oceanview and it was spectacular. Pool was ok and breakfast kinda like feeding time at the zoo with Chinese groups. I kinda prefer to be near little cafes to eat out rather than fight for a chair and clean plate and cutlery at a dirty table but I'd stay there again for the view only. Breakfast seemed understaffed. Room was clean and comfy.
Syalina Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2016.
NOT RECOMMENDED AND WILL NEVER EVER STAY TO THIS H
1,3
-one of lady/staff front counter no smile. no greeting to us when arrived to check in -upgraded to family room . i paid for seaview. dissapointed, not half view from balcony is seaview. the rest is tree. -the balcony is dirty -room furniture looks old. -got big lizard on curtain -aircond make big noise -got stain at curtain -vase without flower -shower water so slow -slippery at stair the way to lobby and rain make it worst -my 3yo son drop his milk powder on bath towel and stupid staff keep it and put at front counter before we check out have to pay 600bht and they assume that is poopoo. stupid hotel ever.
John C. Parovi United States of America, 15. svibnja 2016.
.?
3,7
Room was dated. Also walls ugly in room and bathroom. Pool tile missing.
Tim J. Parovi Denmark, 4. svibnja 2016.
TJ-PH
4,3
Very noisy under the restaurant
Mai T. Parovi Vietnam, 3. svibnja 2016.
Ok
4,7
Ok
Lyn C. Solo putnici Thailand, 28. travnja 2016.
Awesome view and a place to find Zen
4,7
The location, view and cliff rocks are amazing!!! The place has two areas/ accommodation. The villa (new section across the road and the old section (seaside). I stayed on the old section and paid only a lil less. The appartmemt was ok but needed to be updated. What made my stay worth it was waking up to the ocean view. Staff on the other hand are not the very best! I could only say positive things about the lady at the concierge who knew how to talk English was wonderful and the female cleaner whom went out of her way for everything. The report needs an update, the tanning section was not in fit state and the pool tanning bed are very dirty and stained The Resturant is far too busy serving group tours and have no system leaning everyone hungry, ppl waiting on food and last to eat. The place has soo much potential, the operation and updates desperately needs to improve!!!
Chayannapat K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 25. travnja 2016.
I like the pool
5,3
Good ocean view
Tanidda V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 25. travnja 2016.
Good view
4,7
Good view for sea view room
Dusadee J. Grupe Thailand, 22. travnja 2016.
Room
5
Staff very helpful The room nice and clean .
1 od 1 recenzija
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Posao CentarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PogledSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - KupaonicaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06