Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2042recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2042)
Razvrstati po:
A M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 20. svibnja 2015.
Breathtaking view from room, good service.

View, design and pool
8
Very good
Nannaphat D. Parovi Thailand, 9. svibnja 2015.
I will go back

Food, view, comfotable bed
9,3
Very enjoyable but next time will book closer to the pool and restaurant
Paul T. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. travnja 2015.
5 years of consistent service

The grounds are absolutely enchanting. Food is amazing and location is possibly as good as it gets.
10
I simply can't say enough about this establishment I have been coming here once a year since 2011 and with each passing year I'm never disappointed. It is in a quiet and beautiful location and one could simply wonder around the campus all day and find enjoyment. The entire site is shrouded in lush tropical plant life and everything around you is alive. The view of the Adaman ocean is not to be missed. The room service the food and the WiFi connectivity is all outstanding I highly recommend this establishment.
Jessica C. Parovi Malaysia, 21. travnja 2015.
Pleasant

Big room, WiFi, Quiet
4
My 2nd times staying at this hotel. First was the villa opposite up the hill. Disappointed because only a little seaview that can be seen. Now. This time I booked Deluxe Ocean View room at Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. (becareful when you book) They have 2 sides of the hotel. Deluxe Ocean View room still portion of sea can be seen because it covered up by so many tress. You need to walk down the staircase to go to your room. Very tiring. Big room. Wide balcony facing trees. You can hear the sound of the waves only. Comfortable bed. No cool aircond. Aircond leaking water. They repaired for us. Some staffs not welcoming. Not much smiling. Nice pool. Too many mosquitoes at the surrounding. Bring along your oils and mosquitoes coils if you want a peaceful relax walk, at the balcony and to the pool. Resort renovated after my last stay 1 1/2 years. They removed so many beautiful things and stones. It's a little bit dull comparing to the previous decorations. Overall. Am satisfied with it. It will be good to have improvement on hospitality and staffs servicing, so as the trees leaves and branches that blocked all the villas and the Deluxe Ocean Rooms as well as the pool. I hope my 3rd stay will have no more disappointment for the Ocean View. Thank you and see you again.
Puthisorn C. Parovi Thailand, 19. travnja 2015.
Good viewpoint on the restaurant

Good viewpoint / Big Room
6,3
Sangvorn R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 15. travnja 2015.
they gave the room to other even we already paid

None
5,7
Not so good
Andrea B. Solo putnici Canada, 11. travnja 2015.
Not worth it

View
3
This was the first hotel I stayed at during my Thailand trip and it really tainted my entire decision of whether or not I should have vacationed in Thailand at all. I booked a superior room on the resort side, and they tried to put me in a standard on the villa side (I did my research before thank god). I stopped the bell boy when I knew where we were walking to and told the receptionist. Unapologetic, she said okay, but my room won't be ready (which was well after check in time) - I literally waited in the lobby for two hours. When they said it was ready, I walked in and the maid was still cleaning. Also, my room was mediocre: no hot water, no water pressure, and the water was a brown-yellow. Best thing was the breakfast buffet and the view! Pool was small but beautiful, but a lot of families and children. Also, it was quite far from the beach. Shuttle comes once a day and if you miss it, you have to take a taxi. Stay elsewhere - plenty of closer places near the beach that are just as good.
Rasika I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
Good relax

Sea view, bigger family room, breakfast
8
Enjoyed the stay. Great viewing. AC and the wifi needs improvement.
Adam S. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. travnja 2015.
beautiful room with an amazing view

views, luxury room with sea view, beautiful restaurant
8,7
We had a great stay in a beautiful room with a stunning view. There was a superb restaurant again with a stunning view. The pool was amazing when quiet, it is quite the paradise and i recommend highly! I would comment that our room was beautiful however could be quite noisy, it appeared like the staff/cleaning staff had an office down the bottom or our corridor and could be quite noisy
Yun B. Poslovni putnici China, 19. ožujka 2015.
no good

no good
2
no good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Posao CentarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PogledSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C08