ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska soba Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazen Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1963recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1963)
Razvrstati po:
Jessica L. Parovi United States of America, 7. prosinca 2014.
My favorite place

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.
Wu P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 30. studenog 2014.
Value for money with an excellent view .

Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
7,7
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.
Richard R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. studenog 2014.
A great short stay hotel

Hospitality of the staff was outstanding. Good location to go anywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable.
8,7
It was a enjoyable experience, made special by the amazing staff. A lot of steps which was great for me as it was good training before eating at the restaurant which provided an adequate breakfast but main meals were very good. Sadly there is no beach but the hotel provides free transport at given times to take you to the nearest beach which was beautiful.
Christine C. Parovi United States of America, 13. studenog 2014.
a hidden gem

view, staff, ambiance
9
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Tyler M. Parovi United States of America, 12. studenog 2014.
Best location!!

Location, staff, view, everything!
10
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Xavier R. Parovi France, 2. studenog 2014.
Good hotel and quiet

Location
8,3
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Thomas A. Parovi United States of America, 31. listopada 2014.
great view

the view, the pizza and the grounds
6,3
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Wan L. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. listopada 2014.
Good stay

Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
7,7
Lee C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant

view
7,3
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Russell D. Parovi Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
Lovely villa resort

Friendly staff, location and views
9
The stay was very good, friendly staff always there to help. Resturant for breakfast and dinner very good with a great view to Karon beach. Villas very nice with great sea views. Very pleasurable stay, will book there again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Posao CentarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PogledSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B08