ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Predvorje Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Predvorje Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Predvorje Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restoran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazen Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa centar Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa centar Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazen Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restoran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restoran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa centar Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kupaonica Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa centar Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Okružje Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazen Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restoran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restoran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Sadržaji Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Predvorje Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Predvorje Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Predvorje Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Predvorje Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Predvorje Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Predvorje Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Predvorje Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Karon Broj soba: 84
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 327recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (327)
Razvrstati po:
Sui W. Grupe Hong Kong, 4. lipnja 2014.
worst

breakfast
3,3
Kathy N. Parovi Australia, 31. svibnja 2014.
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6,7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Nawinda P. Grupe Thailand, 20. travnja 2014.
awesome place for the summer!

peaceful place ,nice view & friendly staff
8
Welcomed and taken care by nice&friendly staff Provided by nice food and shuttle service Enjoyed swimming pools Surrouded by nice views Picked up by hotel vans to-from beaches so it made transportation of up hill location much easier. That was awesome so far.i might get back to stay again :)
Alisa L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 17. travnja 2014.
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.
Laura M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. travnja 2014.
Fantastic value for money!!

Clean rooms, lovely swimming pool with stunning views, helpful staff
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here at Secret Cliff Villa. Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious, allowing beautiful views across Karon beach. The swimming pool was lovely and I enjoyed sipping on a cocktail taking in the sun :) Location not so great, you can only really get around using taxi/tuk tuk/scooter. THB200 minimum taxi fare.
Julia A. Solo putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2014.
Enjoyable stay but far from phuket and karon.

ocean views landscaped gardens free internet
7,3
far from shops so cost to go to phuket or karon. No beach access just rock views but lovely...if you like natural environment and quiet this suits well. caution with room service it was expensive.
Mandy E. Solo putnici Australia, 27. ožujka 2014.
Great place if u want piece and quiet.

Quietand pools.
7
Stella Z. Parovi Australia, 26. ožujka 2014.
Could have been much better

View, location, view of sunset
6
Very disappointed with hotel staff and service making our stay very upsetting. Lack of English knowledge by most staff. The housekeeping very late in cleaning the room, with most days not coming until after 3pm, leaving us without clean towels, not providing toilet paper, shampoo or soap. We will never stay there again. Compare to other resorts that we have stayed at around Phuket, the secret cliff villa can not call itself a resort.
Benjamin S. Grupe Australia, 17. ožujka 2014.
Quiet location .. Dated villas.

Pool. Pool. Great view.
4,7
Good location, friendly staff...... At times. Make sure you book the RESORT.. Not the villas.. The Villas are across the road and when being transported across the main road on a golf cart.. Just make sure you close your eyes. The view was pretty spectacular from the restaurant and breakfast was decent enough.
Chris T. Parovi Australia, 1. ožujka 2014.
Nice hotel - great view and restaurant

View, restaurant and nice pool.
5,7
Was met by the rudest pig conceirge ever and this left a bad taste, however got better.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - KupaonicaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa centarSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - OkružjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SadržajiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PredvorjeSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BazenSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C02