Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sedona Hotel Mandalay

No. 1, Junction of 26th and 66th Street, Chan Aye Tharzan Township, istočni Mandalay, Mandalay, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pogled Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotela Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotela Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Sadržaji Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Bazen Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvorana Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvorana Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Predvorje Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Soba za sastanke Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Soba za sastanke Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvorana Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvorana Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvorana Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran
Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Kafić Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Kafić Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotela Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pub/salon Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Bife Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Recepcija Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran
Područje istočni Mandalay Broj soba: 247
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 309recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (309)
Razvrstati po:
Michael M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 25. lipnja 2015.
Great spot over the road fro the moat

Nice view of pool, breakfast goof, staff helpful
3
As a business traveller, the poor to no wifi connection was a real pain, and this is why I do not rate it as 5 star!
Kuah G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2015.
the air condition was very very hot!
4,3
its not have air conditiong
Ganesan A. Parovi Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2015.
very comfortable

classy and nice view
8
It was good to stay at Sedona, except they need to change the concept of uno cafe. Felt that we have dinner at garage.
Chen D. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. svibnja 2015.
nice hotel

room, staff, price
6
Thanawoot M. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 25. travnja 2015.
Old

Old clean location
4,7
Thomas C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 9. travnja 2015.
Satisfactory Stay

The staffs at the reception is friendly and helpful. And the Manager on Duty, whom I din not get his name, he was polite and professional in his work
7,7
Very satisfactory
Yulia K. Parovi Russia, 29. ožujka 2015.
great location

location, pool, friendly staff
8
Amy W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 2. ožujka 2015.
Excellent in every way

Staff service, cleanliness and view
10
The staff could not be more helpful. They go above and beyond to ensure that your stay is pleasant and I appreciate their professionalism and flexibility. I arrived too early for check in but the restaurants had already closed down their breakfast service. Instead of sitting around the lobby hungry, the staff offered me free access to their executive lounge so that I can get some food. Amazing view of the palace from my bedroom window (I stayed in just a regular room). Service and location is what will make me recommend this hotel to everyone. I am a business traveller. Note: don't expect fast internet speed. Not the hotel's fault, it's the entire country network system.
Adisorn I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 27. siječnja 2015.
tour

service
9,7
Good
Fareez R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel stay, but restaurant disappointment

Room, business lounge and reception service
6,3
I have to admit that the 1st impression I got was an impressive one. Hotel staffs understand the need of making the right impression at the first glance. Stay there for 3 nights, overall seem acceptable. Something to note: Gym facilities, its time for an upgrade. Am a business traveller and it irritates the experience when the gym facilities are particularly old for certain machines. Food and beverage, great turnoff for customer service. Felt discriminated by a staff, furthermore a manager in particular. Never in my travels a manager has mistreated guests very unwelcomingly. Further training required on treating business guest better (CRM)... Can tolerate a little, but to my further dismay.... Food quality, don't expect 5 stars standard; don't try the cakes (it's a few days old texture and taste; waste of money. Food was served cold, even though its suppose to be hot... It was microwaved after my complain.... Indeed, there's a need to do something with the F&b management. Come on..... It brings the overall hotel experience down. Overall the stay in the hotel was good, but any 3 or 4 star hotel could have done that. A 5 star hotel means overall stay and meals are well-attended in quality and satisfaction.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sedona Hotel Mandalay MandalaySedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - SadržajiSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - BazenSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PredvorjeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Soba za sastankeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Soba za sastankeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pub/salonSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - BifeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RecepcijaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i pićeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Luksuzni salonSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Interijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Luksuzni salonSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - BazenSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Luksuzni salonSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Rekreacijski sadržajiSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6A05