Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sedona Hotel Mandalay

No. 1, Junction of 26th and 66th Street, Chan Aye Tharzan Township, istočni Mandalay, Mandalay, Mjanmar

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 356recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (356)
Razvrstati po:
Margaret L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2016.
Beautiful, relaxing quiet hotel in centre of city
6,7
In this hotel the staff try to help, in a quiet, unobtrusive way. I really appreciate it for a rest in a busy trip. The concierge is most helpful about anything. Beautiful pool in quiet garden.
Adhir K. Poslovni putnici India, 30. ožujka 2016.
Wonderful Staff

The staff, the care and the service
8
Scott H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. veljače 2016.
An aging hotel in need of an update

Air conditioning didn't work. Bathroom is small with no separate shower. Carpet is worn and stained in places.
6,3
The location of the hotel is very good, but the property is old and needs a significant refurbishment. Not sure if there is a better place to stay, but this is not currently a five star hotel experience.
Gianluca L. Poslovni putnici Italy, 18. veljače 2016.
One of the best in the Area
6
Is the second time I'm travelling to Mandalay for business and is also the second time I stay in Sedona. i need to highlight that when in this contry your expectinos need to be adjusted (lower), neverthless is a very nice Hotel, the rooms are clean and the staff is really friendly. Breakfast is good! Will stay here again.
Linda D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. veljače 2016.
Excellent hotel
6,7
Comfortable spacious rooms. Good breakfast and lovely pool area. Staff wonderful- so helpful. Good area for main sites - distance to walk to town fro shops and eating. Close by royal palace and other sites.
Christopher G. Poslovni putnici Myanmar, 3. veljače 2016.
2 day trip

location location location
6,3
ok but a bland hotel a pity for such a prime sutuation
Jeannette N. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. siječnja 2016.
Great view!

Location location location
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and the view from our room was amazing. Didn't like the bathroom with shower in bath and horrible shower curtain that stuck to you! Also was slippy . Good breakfast but found the dinning room in the evening to be dull and lifeless !!!!
Manpreet S. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. siječnja 2016.
Mandalay Sedona stay

Very friendly staff, very clean and the lounge on the 4th level had better food than the buffet breakfast
9,7
Very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was disappointing as it had no fresh local cuisine and the hot food was general very bland with no taste.
Stanley G. Parovi Australia, 3. siječnja 2016.
Reasonable hotel

Location, staff
8,3
Good. No complaints. Breakfast somewhat boring.
Show C. Parovi Singapore, 2. siječnja 2016.
Rated Good for a 4-star hotel.

Locality, Large Room and Service
6,3
Hotel centrally located but time for further upgrade considering what it charges.Service is reasonable but always a problem during peak breakfast hour. Difficulty finding a table and short of staff. Wifi in public area is good but almost non existence in the room. I think this Singapore owned and run hotel can do a much better job consider it has only one other 4 stars to compete with in Mandalay. Overall stay is satisfactory as long as you manage your expectation.
1 od 1 recenzija
Sedona Hotel Mandalay MandalaySedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - SadržajiSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - BazenSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PredvorjeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Soba za sastankeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Soba za sastankeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pub/salonSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - BifeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RecepcijaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i pićeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Luksuzni salonSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Luksuzni salonSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Rekreacijski sadržajiSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02