Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sedona Hotel Mandalay

No. 1,junction of 26th & 66th sreet, chan aye tharzan township,, Eastern Mandalay, Mandalay, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Interijer hotela Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Apartman Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i piće Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i piće Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i piće Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Kafić Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i piće Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotela Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran
Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Kafić Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Balkon/terasa Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Balkon/terasa Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pogled Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pogled Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Apartman Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Apartman Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pogled Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pogled Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Apartman Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Apartman
Mjesto: Eastern Mandalay Broj soba: 247
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 239recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (239)
Anil R. Poslovni putnici India, 2. travnja 2014.
Opposite to the Royal Palace

View from my room of Mandalay hill & royal palace
7
My experience with the good people of Myanmar continued in mandalay. The hotel is comfortable, the views were definitely worthwhile. However the hotel is old now & the rooms could do with refurbishment. I had to cancel my booking for 1 day within the hotels window of 3 but they allowed me without any deductions. Thanks Sedona & the good people of myanmar
Natashia C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 31. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant stay

location, pool, decor
7,7
A pleasant stay. A bit expensive for the room standard but the pool is well worth it. Very close to the moat and many of the tourist highlights.
Kevin F. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. ožujka 2014.
One of the best hotels in Mandalay.

Location, facilities, staff.
9,3
Traveling to Mandalay, and Myanmar for our first trip, I was unsure where to stay. We wanted someplace nice, clean, safe, and well located. The Sedona Hotel delivered on everything we wanted, and the location across from the Old Palace Walls provided a beautiful view from our room. The pool was an added plus, but we only got to use it once due to our busy schedule. The Staff at the Hotel couldn't do enough, anything we needed was quickly provided, including the taxi to the airport for our departure- for 15$. The only drawback- that everyone says- is WIFI in Mandalay in general is problematic, it only works in the lobby/bar area of the hotel.
Wayne S. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. ožujka 2014.
n/a

n/a
9,3
fine. I was recovering from an accident. I used room service for most of my meals
Warattada P. Grupe Thailand, 15. ožujka 2014.
Spacious, Convenient and good location

Well kept, Clean, Spacious rooms
8
My friends and I had a good stay at the hotel. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The swimming pool is really nice. We asked for late check out and got it without any additional charges. No hassle at all.
Romana C. Parovi Austria, 12. veljače 2014.
nothing special - like a hilton hotel 30 years ago

friendly staff
6,7
ok but nothing to write home about. the rooms have a really old fashioned feel , as I said above, like a Hilton 30 years ago. Breakfast was the same, a buffet full of food, but nothing really says 'eat me'. I decided to eat local and even that was very half hearted. A nice enough hotel, just don't expect to be wowed. Expensive like most hotels these days in Burma. At these prices you expect a lot more.
Xiaonan H. Parovi United States of America, 4. veljače 2014.
Friendly staff, 5 star quality service

staff, room, reception
10
certainly the best hotel in Mandalay. Spacious room, friendly and helpful staff. Everything is you expected from a 5 star hotel.
Sabine H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 29. siječnja 2014.
Too expensive for what you get/ no value for club

early breakfast from 5am
4,3
we liked the early breakfast, the rest was ok, but far tpp expansive, rooms need to be refurbished, club room offers only a little breakfast and high tea from 3-5 pm (where you are normally out sightseeing) lots of mosquitos, overall disappointung for the money paid
Asiridayan M. Solo putnici Sri Lanka, 21. siječnja 2014.
it was a great y sta

location very easy in front of palace
10
it was all right i like it very much mandalay is a city of history so this hotel situated just in front of the palace thats very good
Robert K. Parovi Australia, 15. siječnja 2014.
Adequate but not magnificent

Good things were the location near the former palace and the view of Mandalay Hill from our room. English speaking staff were helpful. Nice swimming pool.
7,3
The Sedona Mandalay was adequate but slightly disappointing for an international hotel. Lighting in the room was dim (three 40w incandescent bulbs). They should take out the dimmer switches which would enable them to use power saving LED or compact fluorescent bulbs. The worst thing was the hot water supply. In the morning the temperature was around 40˚C, adequate for a warm shower, but in the evening it was down to below 35˚C which is too low for a comfortable shower in a Mandalay winter. I suspect that the tank thermostat is set at 40˚C but when a lot of guests are trying to take a shower, the rush of cold water into the tank reduces the temperature. This is wasteful as guests cannot believe that such a reputable hotel would have a cold water policy and therefore run the hot water for minutes before giving up (I confirmed this with other guests). I also did not like being asked for a cash deposit on checking in. This is due to the lack of credit card facilities but the insistence of the hotel on settling bills in USD cash meant that we ate most meals outside the hotel so that we could use obtainable from several ATMs within walking distance of the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sedona Hotel Mandalay MandalaySedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Interijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i pićeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i pićeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i pićeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i pićeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Balkon/terasaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Balkon/terasaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - OkružjeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KartaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - OkružjeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C07