ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sedona Hotel Mandalay

No. 1, Junction of 26th and 66th Street, Chan Aye Tharzan Township, istočni Mandalay, Mandalay, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Interijer hotela Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Apartman Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i piće Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i piće Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i piće Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Kafić Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i piće Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotela Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran
Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Kafić Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Balkon/terasa Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Balkon/terasa Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pogled Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pogled Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Apartman Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Apartman Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pogled Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pogled Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Apartman Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Apartman
Područje istočni Mandalay Broj soba: 247
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 257recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (257)
Razvrstati po:
Chamikorn K. Grupe Thailand, 16. lipnja 2014.
Great location

Great location, good service mind from staffs.
6,3
Great location, good service mind from staffs, but we got a problem in the toilet in our room.
Setthapong S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 11. lipnja 2014.
Newly renovated room with many old equipments

nice location, nice view, friendly staff
6,3
When I checked-in the staff kindly said we got free upgrade to the newly renovated room. However, the room is like half finished. New door with old rustic door knob. New bath room, with broken shower tap and yellowing hair dryer. New corridor door with one door handle missing. If they could finish this process before put in to available list, I'd gladly recommend this hotel to others. But this time, Sorry NO!
Yee N. Parovi Malaysia, 11. lipnja 2014.
Disappointed as the hotel is not up to Par!

Helpful staff, Quite surroundingly and spacious.
5,7
The price charged is no good value and the room need refurbishing badly. As an international hotel it is way below par.
Judy U. Solo putnici Canada, 28. svibnja 2014.
Fantastic experience!

Staff were top shelf! Enjoyed the view, looking out over the moat with Mandalay Hill in the distance. Room, facilities and breakfast were excellent.
9,3
This was my first visit to Mandalay and the Sedona was home base for 4 days while we toured the city and surrounding areas. The trip was a vacation however, I needed to make important and lengthy calls over the internet. The staff facilitated these meetings allowing me to get business done and enjoy my holiday!
Johann H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. svibnja 2014.
Very Comfortable, Good Location, Attentive Staff

Very Comfortable, Good Location, Attentive Staff
9,3
Could sleep very well, staff are very helpful and friendly, ever ready to help. Fast internet, Good location. Would feel safer if more staff attention paid to taking care of the luggage at the lobby (or cordoned from public) as I often see them unattended.
Thang N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 17. svibnja 2014.
good

restaurant, comfortable, location.
9,7
i like it, good location, good restaurant, comfortable
Teo S. Parovi Malaysia, 16. svibnja 2014.
old uncomfortable disappointed

nothing
4
The room of hotel is old, humid and uncomfortable. The air-conditioner is not cool which we had been complaint to the reception staffs but it did not solve the problem for us. The most disappointed experience
Annie C. Parovi United States of America, 6. svibnja 2014.
Star Hotel for Business and Safe Travelers

Nice swimming pool in good size, location, efficient service
6,7
We stayed both at Sedona Hotel and Mandalay Hill Resort. Sedona's price was slightly higher but at more central location. Sedona is somewhat old fashioned while Mandalay Hill is stylish. Mandalay Hill's pool looks beautiful but the water quality was bad when I visited. The swimming pool at Sedona was excellent. Superior gym at Mandalay Hill while Sedona's is for the outside guests. Food at both hotels were good. Mandalay Hill has a luxury lounge with a nice band. Staff at both hotels are friendly and helpful. If you are on luxury vacation and plan to spend time at the hotel, Mandalay Hill Resort is your choice. If you are on business and need efficiency, Sedona is one of the best in Mandalay overall.
Paul O. Solo putnici Ireland, 4. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing, quiet and uneventful

Good location, comfortable and nice staff
8,7
A pleasant stay, but a bit quiet for me.
Niaz A. Poslovni putnici India, 2. svibnja 2014.
Pleasant

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Free tea and snacks
9,3
Good customer service, friendly staff, clean and tidy atmosphere. Bad internet connection, wifi on the floor is limited. Internet connection is ok on the lobby, certain days it fluctuates a lot.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sedona Hotel Mandalay MandalaySedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Interijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i pićeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i pićeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i pićeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i pićeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Balkon/terasaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Balkon/terasaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - OkružjeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KartaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - OkružjeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i pićeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Balkon/terasaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3C06