ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sedona Hotel Mandalay

No. 1, Junction of 26th and 66th Street, Chan Aye Tharzan Township, istočni Mandalay, Mandalay, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotela Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pogled Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotela Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotela Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Sadržaji Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Bazen Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvorana Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvorana Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Predvorje Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Soba za sastanke Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Soba za sastanke Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvorana Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvorana Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvorana
Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Kafić Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Kafić Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotela Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pub/salon Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Bife Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Recepcija
Područje istočni Mandalay Broj soba: 247
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 299recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (299)
Razvrstati po:
Amy W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 2. ožujka 2015.
Excellent in every way

Staff service, cleanliness and view
10
The staff could not be more helpful. They go above and beyond to ensure that your stay is pleasant and I appreciate their professionalism and flexibility. I arrived too early for check in but the restaurants had already closed down their breakfast service. Instead of sitting around the lobby hungry, the staff offered me free access to their executive lounge so that I can get some food. Amazing view of the palace from my bedroom window (I stayed in just a regular room). Service and location is what will make me recommend this hotel to everyone. I am a business traveller. Note: don't expect fast internet speed. Not the hotel's fault, it's the entire country network system.
Adisorn I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 27. siječnja 2015.
tour

service
9,7
Good
Fareez R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel stay, but restaurant disappointment

Room, business lounge and reception service
6,3
I have to admit that the 1st impression I got was an impressive one. Hotel staffs understand the need of making the right impression at the first glance. Stay there for 3 nights, overall seem acceptable. Something to note: Gym facilities, its time for an upgrade. Am a business traveller and it irritates the experience when the gym facilities are particularly old for certain machines. Food and beverage, great turnoff for customer service. Felt discriminated by a staff, furthermore a manager in particular. Never in my travels a manager has mistreated guests very unwelcomingly. Further training required on treating business guest better (CRM)... Can tolerate a little, but to my further dismay.... Food quality, don't expect 5 stars standard; don't try the cakes (it's a few days old texture and taste; waste of money. Food was served cold, even though its suppose to be hot... It was microwaved after my complain.... Indeed, there's a need to do something with the F&b management. Come on..... It brings the overall hotel experience down. Overall the stay in the hotel was good, but any 3 or 4 star hotel could have done that. A 5 star hotel means overall stay and meals are well-attended in quality and satisfaction.
Panan T. Parovi Thailand, 12. siječnja 2015.
Not so bad, but not so good.

Location, helpful staff, tennis courts.
7,3
Over all we had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's rated as a 5 star, but i would say that there are a few things that need improving before it can fully be a 5 star. We booked the Club Room, which we were upgraded to an even better view ( very kind of them) but the Club Lounge was a little disappointing in some ways. The food was often left out all day, but the staff always tried their best. Our room was very spacious, very comfortable and great view of Manadalay Hill and Royal Palace. The internet was average in speed. It's a lovely hotel and nice location. Good tennis court, but the gym was a bit old. F&B was so-so. Not fantastic food, but not the worst we've had. All in all, it's not a fully fledged 5 star- yet, but for Myanmar it's probably the best there is right now.
Orapim L. Grupe Thailand, 3. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Staffs
7,7
A lot of mosquito in the hotel. The staffs said Mandalay is a mosquito town. The hotel is nice, bed is very comfortable and condition is good as 5 stars hotel.
Jae W. Solo putnici South Korea, 3. siječnja 2015.
Amazing hotel

Clean room, nice swiming pool, kindness staff
9,7
GOOD
Htay S. Grupe Singapore, 26. prosinca 2014.
Everything great except wifi connection.

location, staff and clean room
8,3
excellent stay
Htay S. Grupe Singapore, 26. prosinca 2014.
Excellent stay

location, staff and clean rooms
8,3
everything great except Internet wifi connection, very bad
Kwok K. Grupe Hong Kong, 20. prosinca 2014.
Neat hotel with exellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, location
8
Only stayed here for one night but didnt disappoint. Would recommend to everyone. If you take morning flight, there's a GOlden Myanmar shuttle round the corner leaving at 5:30am
Bela N. Poslovni putnici Hungary, 22. studenog 2014.
Good for tourist, difficult for business

Location, Comfort, Staff performance
7,7
It was nice but due to very limited internet connection not fit to business trip.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sedona Hotel Mandalay MandalaySedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PogledSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - SadržajiSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - BazenSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - PredvorjeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Soba za sastankeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Soba za sastankeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pub/salonSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - BifeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RecepcijaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hrana i pićeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Luksuzni salonSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - ApartmanSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Interijer hotelaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Luksuzni salonSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - BazenSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Luksuzni salonSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Rekreacijski sadržajiSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - RestoranSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - KafićSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01