ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sedona Hotel Mandalay

No. 1, Junction of 26th and 66th Street, Chan Aye Tharzan Township, istočni Mandalay, Mandalay, Mjanmar (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska soba Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Soba za sastanke Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvorana Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Sadržaji Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran
Područje istočni Mandalay Broj soba: 247
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 268recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (268)
Razvrstati po:
Jing H. Solo putnici China, 7. listopada 2014.
Great choice

locaion, environment and people
9,3
Goodvalue for money
Gary P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Good stay, Value for Money, Clean Rooms!

Good stay, Value for Money, Clean Rooms!
10
Everything good except wifi a bit slow and bad connection. However, no prob as we got a sim card for 3G connection.
Soon H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Sedona Hotel 1 week stay

Clean, Friendly staff, Near to tourist spot
7,3
The hotel is great! Staffs are friendly. Room is neat and clean. Big enough for a business traveller. The hotel is near to many tourist spots. The hotel should improve the wifi connection in the room
Chamikorn K. Grupe Thailand, 16. lipnja 2014.
Great location

Great location, good service mind from staffs.
6,3
Great location, good service mind from staffs, but we got a problem in the toilet in our room.
Setthapong S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 11. lipnja 2014.
Newly renovated room with many old equipments

nice location, nice view, friendly staff
6,3
When I checked-in the staff kindly said we got free upgrade to the newly renovated room. However, the room is like half finished. New door with old rustic door knob. New bath room, with broken shower tap and yellowing hair dryer. New corridor door with one door handle missing. If they could finish this process before put in to available list, I'd gladly recommend this hotel to others. But this time, Sorry NO!
Yee N. Parovi Malaysia, 11. lipnja 2014.
Disappointed as the hotel is not up to Par!

Helpful staff, Quite surroundingly and spacious.
5,7
The price charged is no good value and the room need refurbishing badly. As an international hotel it is way below par.
Judy U. Solo putnici Canada, 28. svibnja 2014.
Fantastic experience!

Staff were top shelf! Enjoyed the view, looking out over the moat with Mandalay Hill in the distance. Room, facilities and breakfast were excellent.
9,3
This was my first visit to Mandalay and the Sedona was home base for 4 days while we toured the city and surrounding areas. The trip was a vacation however, I needed to make important and lengthy calls over the internet. The staff facilitated these meetings allowing me to get business done and enjoy my holiday!
Johann H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. svibnja 2014.
Very Comfortable, Good Location, Attentive Staff

Very Comfortable, Good Location, Attentive Staff
9,3
Could sleep very well, staff are very helpful and friendly, ever ready to help. Fast internet, Good location. Would feel safer if more staff attention paid to taking care of the luggage at the lobby (or cordoned from public) as I often see them unattended.
Thang N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 17. svibnja 2014.
good

restaurant, comfortable, location.
9,7
i like it, good location, good restaurant, comfortable
Teo S. Parovi Malaysia, 16. svibnja 2014.
old uncomfortable disappointed

nothing
4
The room of hotel is old, humid and uncomfortable. The air-conditioner is not cool which we had been complaint to the reception staffs but it did not solve the problem for us. The most disappointed experience

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sedona Hotel Mandalay MandalaySedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Gostinjska sobaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Soba za sastankeSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Plesna dvoranaSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - SadržajiSedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01