Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sequoia Inn

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 60recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (60)
Razvrstati po:
Candido E. Solo putnici Australia, 2. siječnja 2016.
The hotel need repainting

Locations
5
Not bad... single bed to small
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Evelyn R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. listopada 2014.
elevator not functional

price, space, price
6,3
below average, elevator was not functional when we stayed there. we have to climb to 3rd floor for our room assignment. overall, it was clean, spacious, cheap it looks and smells old.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott H. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. prosinca 2013.
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francy B. Parovi Philippines, 16. srpnja 2013.
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francy B. Parovi Philippines, 15. srpnja 2013.
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7,7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elton P. Parovi Cape Verde, 4. srpnja 2013.
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ruby E. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. lipnja 2013.
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5,3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rowena D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. lipnja 2013.
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rowena D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. lipnja 2013.
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chian G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. svibnja 2013.
Affordable price and spacious room.

Spacious room, good location and price.
6
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sequoia Inn grad Davao Sequoia Inn grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - KupaonicaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - KupaonicaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - KupaonicaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - KupaonicaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - KupaonicaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - KupaonicaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - KupaonicaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - KupaonicaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04