ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sequoia Inn

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Restoran Sequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Sequoia Inn Davao - Interijer hotela Sequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Sequoia Inn Davao - Interijer hotela Sequoia Inn Davao - Interijer hotela Sequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Sequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Sequoia Inn Davao - Recepcija
Sequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Sequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 42

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 58recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (58)
Razvrstati po:
Scott H. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. prosinca 2013.
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Francy B. Parovi Philippines, 16. srpnja 2013.
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Francy B. Parovi Philippines, 15. srpnja 2013.
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7,7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Elton P. Parovi Cape Verde, 4. srpnja 2013.
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Ruby E. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. lipnja 2013.
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5,3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Rowena D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. lipnja 2013.
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Rowena D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. lipnja 2013.
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Chian G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. svibnja 2013.
Affordable price and spacious room.

Spacious room, good location and price.
6
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Chian G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. svibnja 2013.
Spacious room but not much facilities.

Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
7
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Bernabe O. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. svibnja 2013.
very relaxing

clean, comfortable, easy to locate
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sequoia Inn Davao - UlazSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - RestoranSequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaSequoia Inn Davao - Interijer hotelaSequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaSequoia Inn Davao - Interijer hotelaSequoia Inn Davao - Interijer hotelaSequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaSequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaSequoia Inn Davao - RecepcijaSequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaSequoia Inn Davao - Balkon/terasaSequoia Inn Davao - Balkon/terasaSequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaSequoia Inn Davao - RestoranSequoia Inn Davao - RestoranSequoia Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08