ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Serene Resort Lipe

Moo7, T. Koh Saray, Muang, Koh Lipe, Koh Lipe, Tajland 91000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Eksterijer hotela Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Interijer hotela Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Eksterijer hotela Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Interijer hotela Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Eksterijer hotela Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Kupaonica Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Kupaonica Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Kupaonica
Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Kupaonica Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Balkon/terasa Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Pogled Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba
Područje Koh Lipe Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,2

od 149recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,2
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (149)
Razvrstati po:
Stephanie M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. ožujka 2014.
location

clean, location, price
8,7
Loke Y. Grupe Malaysia, 8. veljače 2014.
Strategically located

Centralized location, reasonable price, close to bars
7,7
Room is clean, facilities are fully equipped for a comfortable stay. Centralized in the Walking Street, it's easy to walk out to grab some food or drinks anytime. Despite that the noise from the bar could be a bit unbearable sometimes, but its perfect for those who enjoy the nightlife.
Camilla S. Parovi Sweden, 7. veljače 2014.
Great place to visit

.
7,3
Good value for the mony and good location. Free wifi, but a bit slow sometimes.
Fabian N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. veljače 2014.
Great stay with good location

Friendly staff, good location & affordable stay
6,7
It was good stay overall. We went diving so staying in the room wasn't much of the plan. All in all, good place
Jiri P. Parovi Czech Republic, 1. veljače 2014.
Good location near centre of island

location
4,7
We ordered a red cottage, but this type of the room is absolutelly not siutable for 2 people, because room is very small. Width of bed is max 140cm, room has dims approx 3,0 x 3,0m missing a fridge, safe box. We spent one night in this room only; then we paid more for larger room with twin beds, this type of the room was OK. Very poor Wifi connection in the hotels area, cleaning of the room is not standard (man must requested on reception). Name "serene" is misleading, because hotel is in the centre of the island, where is night life and a lot of noise. I guess, price is due to the quality of accomodation, too high. For all, which have an information about missing ATM on this island. There is a new ATM from 30JAN 2014. You can find it in 7ELEVEN in the walking street.
Kieron S. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. siječnja 2014.
Good value for an expensive island

Staff were friendly and helpful, very close to bars and restaurants
6,7
The resort is located right on the main street linking the two main beaches. Would not recommend for anyone after a quiet and relaxing stay as it is very close to late night bars
Christian R. Parovi Finland, 18. siječnja 2014.
Ok value for mnoney.

Location and friendly staff
6
Bed did not have clean sheets but old blankets which obviously were no being washed. AC and toilet/shower was ok and functional. A bit expensive for the quality received.
Grant W. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. siječnja 2014.
noisy, dirty and smelly

nothing
2,7
Very dark room, bathroom stank all the time. Dirty sleeping area. Poor mosquito nets. Exceptionally noisy. Avoid, avoid, avoid
Stepan R. Parovi Russia, 6. siječnja 2014.
not worth the money paid.

it was the only relatively reasonable price option when i was booking the hotel on lipe. thats all.
4,7
not worth the money paid. in the room was smell of canalization from bathroom. the room was not cleaned for all 3 days of our stay. right near the hotel, close to the rooms situated night cocktail bar ( working till 1 am). so, be ready not to sleep before 1 am. right after check in (when i looked in my room before give my passport to register us) hotels stuff came into my room and spray a lot of repellent (or whatever smelly) ....and this smell was in my room whole the day.. i dont know why they are doing that ( but i was very angry because of this occasion). all in all, i would not stay there again ( although, ko lipe resorts are all more expensive)
Mak W. Parovi Malaysia, 3. prosinca 2013.
Strategic & Budget

Strategic, Budget & friendly staff
7
is located right on the walking street, very good for budget hotel, but be prepare with repellent as quite a numbers of mosquitoes.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Serene Resort Lipe Koh LipeSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Eksterijer hotelaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Interijer hotelaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Eksterijer hotelaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Interijer hotelaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Eksterijer hotelaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Balkon/terasaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - PogledSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03