ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Serene Resort Lipe

Moo7, T. Koh Saray, Muang, Koh Lipe, Koh Lipe, Tajland 91000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Eksterijer hotela Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Interijer hotela Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Eksterijer hotela Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Interijer hotela Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Eksterijer hotela Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Kupaonica Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Kupaonica Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Kupaonica
Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Kupaonica Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Balkon/terasa Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Pogled Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba Serene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba
Područje Koh Lipe Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,2

od 169recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,2
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (169)
Razvrstati po:
Fabio K. Parovi Brazil, 3. siječnja 2015.
Good place

Good place
5,3
our stay was ok! No problems! Staff is ok, no breakfast, bad internet connection, the shower wasnt work well...very weak and in the toilet sometimes bad smell! But the room in general was ok! Next would try other place!
Adli S. Grupe Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2015.
A cosy guesthouse in the best area

location, food options, comfort
10
Serene (pronounced 'say-rey-ney') is a very comfortable guesthouse situated smacked in the middle of Walking Street, Koh Lipe's main vein. What I like the most about our room (Family room) is the position; We open the door and we are already at the Walking Street. And there's a 100 baht (USD3) cocktail bar right next to our room. Pattaya Beach and Sunrise Beach is just 3 minutes walk, while the Sunset Beach is about 10 minutes walk. Best location so far. I'd love to stay here again on my next visit.
Kian S. Parovi Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2014.
Only location is good, the rest is bad

location, location, location
4
1. Water pressure was too low, ended up showering with the bidet hose used for washing buttocks. 2. Room was too small for 2 people. 3. Better options available at the same price.
Norfarida Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. prosinca 2014.
Good Location and Friendly Staff

Clean, staff friendly and good location
7
Juang K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2014.
good n friendly staff

nothing much but staff
4,7
not really good to stay as next to the room is a bar shop. very noisy at night.
Stephanie M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. ožujka 2014.
location

clean, location, price
8,7
Loke Y. Grupe Malaysia, 8. veljače 2014.
Strategically located

Centralized location, reasonable price, close to bars
7,7
Room is clean, facilities are fully equipped for a comfortable stay. Centralized in the Walking Street, it's easy to walk out to grab some food or drinks anytime. Despite that the noise from the bar could be a bit unbearable sometimes, but its perfect for those who enjoy the nightlife.
Camilla S. Parovi Sweden, 7. veljače 2014.
Great place to visit

.
7,3
Good value for the mony and good location. Free wifi, but a bit slow sometimes.
Fabian N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. veljače 2014.
Great stay with good location

Friendly staff, good location & affordable stay
6,7
It was good stay overall. We went diving so staying in the room wasn't much of the plan. All in all, good place
Jiri P. Parovi Czech Republic, 1. veljače 2014.
Good location near centre of island

location
4,7
We ordered a red cottage, but this type of the room is absolutelly not siutable for 2 people, because room is very small. Width of bed is max 140cm, room has dims approx 3,0 x 3,0m missing a fridge, safe box. We spent one night in this room only; then we paid more for larger room with twin beds, this type of the room was OK. Very poor Wifi connection in the hotels area, cleaning of the room is not standard (man must requested on reception). Name "serene" is misleading, because hotel is in the centre of the island, where is night life and a lot of noise. I guess, price is due to the quality of accomodation, too high. For all, which have an information about missing ATM on this island. There is a new ATM from 30JAN 2014. You can find it in 7ELEVEN in the walking street.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Serene Resort Lipe Koh LipeSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Eksterijer hotelaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Interijer hotelaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Eksterijer hotelaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Interijer hotelaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Eksterijer hotelaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Balkon/terasaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - PogledSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska sobaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - KupaonicaSerene Resort Lipe Koh Lipe - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06