Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Tajland 83120 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recepcija Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recepcija Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Predvorje Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interijer hotela Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vrt Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vrt Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salon Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salon Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salon Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salon Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pogled Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazen
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazen Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazen Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazen Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazen Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazen Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interijer hotela Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kupaonica Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Kathu Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 33recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (33)
Razvrstati po:
Pongsatorn M. Parovi Thailand, 18. travnja 2015.
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Adrian L. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 27. ožujka 2015.
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Steve G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. rujna 2014.
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Sarah P. Solo putnici New Zealand, 17. srpnja 2014.
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 14. lipnja 2014.
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. Parovi Thailand, 12. rujna 2013.
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. ožujka 2013.
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. ožujka 2013.
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. Parovi Australia, 16. veljače 2013.
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Savjeti za putovanje: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sunil K. Solo putnici South Korea, 2. veljače 2013.
good

kind
8,7
recom

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RecepcijaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RecepcijaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PredvorjeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interijer hotelaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VrtSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VrtSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salonSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salonSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salonSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salonSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PogledSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interijer hotelaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - KupaonicaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07