ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Soi Sreekor, Kathu / Golf teren, Phuket, Tajland 83120 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recepcija Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recepcija Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Predvorje Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vrt Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Vrt Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salon Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salon Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salon Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salon Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pogled Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazen
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazen Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazen Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazen Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazen Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bazen Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interijer hotela Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kupaonica Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Kathu / Golf teren Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 27recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (27)
Razvrstati po:
Steve G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. rujna 2014.
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Sarah P. Solo putnici New Zealand, 17. srpnja 2014.
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 14. lipnja 2014.
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. Parovi Thailand, 12. rujna 2013.
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. ožujka 2013.
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. ožujka 2013.
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. Parovi Australia, 16. veljače 2013.
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Savjeti za putovanje: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sarah L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. prosinca 2012.
Beautiful setting, very peaceful

Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
9
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.
Lerson T. Parovi Thailand, 26. kolovoza 2012.
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find

Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
9
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel located not far from several golf courses (no golf course or driving range in hotel, it s not be as you may see from hotel name)
Waad M. Israel, 26. kolovoza 2012.
Gorgeous place, very peaceful.

very clean and extremely friendly staff. Amazing lake view. Plus the delicious and cheap food.
10
highly recommended, we arrived late at night, make sure to tell the taxi driver that the hotel is in kathu and not in rawai because he took us to the wrong hotel. evone the manager is super cute and helpful, and when she knew that we're in our honeymoon she upgraded us to a bigger room, no extra charge added. she also helped us find trips and places to visit. i would love to go back, you'll not find a better place in phuket.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RecepcijaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - RecepcijaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PredvorjeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VrtSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - VrtSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salonSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salonSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salonSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuzni salonSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PogledSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BazenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interijer hotelaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - KupaonicaSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03