ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 158

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1961recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1961)
Razvrstati po:
Eddrick C. Parovi Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2014.
good location

close to mtr.. friendly reception
7,7
Internet is only available at lobby
Phong M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Good location not bad for stay a short trip

Close to MRT station, near shopping center , locate in the heart of the city
6,7
Good hotel , they upgraded us the room to deluxe room but still small for our family.
Tony L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly staff

The rooms were clean and one can expect some decent peace.
7,3
Stay was great, I informed the reception that I had just got off a 30 hour flight and needed to rest and they arrange for me to have a room at the end. The room were clean and I had everything I needed. The only thing that gave me a shock was I needed to pay $100 for internet per day, the management should look into providing this for free to all guest.
Noel P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Near the MTR

Near to MTR, good place, many restaurant near hotel
6
Rajveer S. Parovi Thailand, 24. kolovoza 2014.
good location, decent rooms

Location, well furnished rooms and good breakfast
9,7
pros: near the taxi stand, MTR station and surprisingly not noisy. reasonably good value cons: wifi only at lobby and no wifi in room, need to pay 100HKD per day
Marishiel B. Grupe Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2014.
convenience at its best

accomodating staff, excellent housekeeping services and clean rooms
9
generally excellent. i hope there will be free wifi in all rooms and change in breakfast menu. it was quite hard to eat the same food for 3 consecutive days
Daniel C. Parovi Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good location and value

Location, Helpful Staff, Value for money
8,7
Stay Shamrock for 5 days, the location was great as it was less then a minute walk to Jordan MTR. Staffs are helpful and always at the door to open for us. The room is decent and clean. Will definitely use this hotel again if i am travelling back to Hong Kong again.
An C. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 14. kolovoza 2014.
A very sensible choice!

the hotel position is very convenient for traveling; the food is delicious; the service is comfortable!
10
Very clear, very convenient, very comfortable, I like!
Yih P. Grupe Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Will stay in this hotel again !

1) I am impressed that most of the staff are very dedicated not only to their own jobs , they take initiative to help tourists staying in the hotel. 2) Good location 3) Good service
9
I had an enjoyable stay in Shamrock hotel. I have been to Hong Kong a few times. This is the best hotel I have stayed so far in Hong Kong. I have witnessed in many occasions during my 7 days stay that the staff is willing to go extra mile to assist and make tourists comfortable. Even the cleaner helped to get the lift for me before I walked to the lift. In another occasion, there were two families with young and very mischievous children. They were running around and climbing up and down at the sitting area. The bell boy immediately went forward and asked the parents and the children politely not to disturb others in the sitting area. In another night, there was a man who rested his feet in the sofa. This is definitely unsightly and not hygiene. Within less than 30 seconds, the staff asked him politely not to do so. Overall, I am happy to have selected this hotel for my recent stay and will definitely go back again in my next trip. Keep it up!! Shamrock !
Thida K. Grupe Myanmar, 13. kolovoza 2014.
convenient location

Close to Jordan station
6,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - UlazShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - UlazShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B06