ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 158

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2063recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2063)
Razvrstati po:
Ho L. Parovi Singapore, 27. rujna 2014.
best location hotel

affordable, good location, easy transport
9,7
This hotel is easily accessible from the airport. Take the airport express and you can choose to alight at Kowloon or Hong Kong Mtr. At Kowloon MTR, there are free shuttle buses to most of the hotel at Kowloon areas. At Hong Kong MTR, there are free shuttles buses too. And with the Octopass, you can go to anywhere in Hong Hong with the MTR or rail. This hotel is at Jordan MTR and the exit is at C1. The hotel is just next to this exit. There are also lots of good restaurants around this hotel.
Christopher J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. rujna 2014.
A very good hotel

Location,Staff and value for money in HK
9,3
I enjoyed the hotel very much. The Broadband was not free was my only gripe. But I got an upgrade to a better room. I would give this hotel a lot of recommendations as I enjoyed it here. I stayed for four nights with no problems.
Samantha K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. rujna 2014.
Great location, convenient, service

location, staff, room
9,3
The hotel very closed to MTR Station, and the wi-fi connection was very fast. Nearby hotel have a lot of nice restaurants and foods.
Wan A. Parovi Malaysia, 23. rujna 2014.
location

good location,near halal restaurant
8
Nice..happy..will go again
Ho L. Parovi Singapore, 23. rujna 2014.
a gem at Jordan mtr

centralize, convenient, friendly
8,3
This hotel is just next to Jordan mtr station. Behind the hotel you will find the best wanton noodle and the double skinned steam milk dessert. There is also a good teochew restaurant selling very good porridge. I have been staying in this hotel for many years and the service is always very satisfying.
Kanokwan P. Parovi Thailand, 22. rujna 2014.
Goo d location near MRT

Location. Clean. Staff helpful
8,3
Lillian C. Parovi China, 22. rujna 2014.
good

comfortable
8,3
so far so good
Lily L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
Good location and value for money

The hotel located very near to mtr Jordan station . Many restaurants and eatery stall around this hotel. Very near to temple st
8
The hotel located at Very strategic area, very near shopping area like park lane, granville st, temple st. Behind the hotel have many eatery stalls ( desserts stallls/ local bakery/ milk company牛奶甜品 ,鸡蛋仔饼 ,Curry fishballs) restaurants around the hotel. If you take a slow walk u can even walk towards granville st and go to science musuem
Jeanette Y. Parovi Singapore, 19. rujna 2014.
location, friendly and helpful staff

Good location, friendly staff
8
Located just at Jordan station, friendly and helpfully staffs, good service. The breakfast is pretty good with good variety.
Chee K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
Good

Location. Clean. Friendly
9
Good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - UlazShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - UlazShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B04