Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 3077recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3077)
Razvrstati po:
April H. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. veljače 2016.
Nice hotel. Very accessible.

Location, cleanliness, big rooms.
9
Had a comfortable stay. Near MTR station and commercial establishments. Just had a problem with the aircon, not sure if it's working properly. Staff were helpful, friendly and very attentive to our needs. We will definitely stay again if ever we go back to HongKong again..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. veljače 2016.
Good!

Location, staff and price
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Herman M. Parovi United States of America, 4. veljače 2016.
A 3 star hotel with a 5-star service

Location, staff performance and cleanliness
9,3
I highly recommend this place. We had a very relaxing stay. Wifi reception is excellent. The best of all were the staff. They do everything to help and assist the guests, with sincerity. Kudos to all of them.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yee P. Parovi Malaysia, 27. siječnja 2016.
Comfort, Convenience Hotel

Nice hotel and the staff are friendly. Highly recommend
9,3
Nice hotel and the staff are friendly. Highly recommend
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Haiwei H. Parovi Singapore, 25. siječnja 2016.
More than satisfied with my leap of faith

Location, room quality, staff service
9,3
I cannot emphasise enough the convenience of this hotel! Blessed to have found this hotel by accident. Was initially skeptical about reviews, but decided to give it a go due to its location right about Jordan station. Zero hassle as to getting there as there were signage along the mtr exits. Place was cosy, and everything works perfectly. People who are fussy for luxury might want to step aside, but definitely a super recommend for those who only demand high utilitarian standards. Bless this place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jamie N. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. siječnja 2016.
Very convenient location!

Location, price, and accessibility
6,7
Great location since the hotel is right next to Tsim Sha Tsui and accessibility is perfect. Restaurants are everywhere. However, the hotel inside looks very old. The mattress is wore out. Only the lobby is renovated. Customer services is OK. Bathroom is clean and comparatively big.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vicente M. Parovi Philippines, 23. siječnja 2016.
shamrock rocks!

the bellboy was the kindest and most polite staff. he helped us get the right bus to the airport at 4am. he deserves a raise.
8
Truly enyoyable!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chung Y. Parovi Taiwan, 22. siječnja 2016.
Nice location, 20 meter above metro entrance

Nice location, friendly staff, old fashion decoration
5,3
Cigarette smell from air-conditioner as I forget to book non-smoking room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwee M. Grupe Singapore, 19. siječnja 2016.
first try``

location location location!!
9
it was good!! service was good and the location is awesome!!! its just next to Jordan mtr and it is so convenient for us!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Huifeng T. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. siječnja 2016.
Excellent Room

Spacious room, responsive staff, convenient location
7,7
Excellent experience. This is the second time staying at the hotel, and on both occasions, the hotel upgraded the room to a bigger and more comfortable room. The staff was very responsive to request for extra toothbrushes and hair dryer. The room is cleaned every time after returning to the room and the wifi connection is very stable and good. The hotel is just above the Jordan train station, and a few minutes away from the Harbour city mall, The One, and other malls near TST.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - UlazShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07