ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 158

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2311recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2311)
Razvrstati po:
Mikael V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Finland, 27. siječnja 2015.
Location, location

Location is excellent. Family pricing good. Staff performance good.
7,7
We had a nice stay here. The room was a bit smaller than we expected and quite dark (only one little window to the back alley). The restaurant could be better. Lots of good restaurants around Nathan Road, so perhaps book a room without a breakfast..? The location is really nice, Jordan metro station is just around the corner. And the staff is super friendly.
Gabriel A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. siječnja 2015.
Gabriel Angelo Vergara
9,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Sheila D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. siječnja 2015.
wouldnt go wrong with shamrock

location, staff, convenience
8,7
Sheila D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. siječnja 2015.
My 3rd time

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
One of the best hotels (convenience and rate wise) along nathan road. Easy access fr and to the airport (@ HKD 33 per trip). Friendly, accommodating and helpful staff. Will always be my home in HK. Thank you shamrock.
Sheila D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. siječnja 2015.
One of the best in HK

location, staff, convenience
8,7
Jung Y. Parovi South Korea, 25. siječnja 2015.
Awesome location

Location, friendly/helpful staffs, clean
9,3
- The room may be a bit too small for two big adults but the bathroom was bigger than most HK hotels in this price range. (At least you do NOT need to shower over the toilet). - Staffs can speak English pretty well and they were all very helpful. - The best part about this hotel is its location (RIGHT NEXT to Jordan station and close to other shopping areas) - Room very clean - It can get quite chilly in the room at night but they provide extra blanket - I would consider staying here again if I come to HK again.
Edilberto I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 24. siječnja 2015.
very enjoyble stay

Great location, rate, and comfort
8,3
Kenny K. Parovi Malaysia, 21. siječnja 2015.
Great location, walking distance to major places

location close to major tourist districts, big bath room, near to MTR
8,7
The bath room was considered big for HK hotel standard, room is spaces and clean. Walking distance to major happening districts like Tsim Sha Shui, MongKok, Mak Yaw Tei. MTR is just near door. If you want reach hotel without need to carry big luggage, suggest to take air port express to Kowloon station then switch to taxi to reach the hotel, taxi fare should be less than 50 HKD from Kowloon station to the hotel. Only drawback the room did not come with free Wifi, so most of the time the hotel lobby is occupied because the tourists are busying using the WIFI. Food can be easily access around the hotel, Australia company (double layer milk) is just behind the hotel. A lot restaurant offered dim sum in the morning with good value (e.g.: 150-170 HKD) for 2 hungry pax.
Kiran K. Parovi India, 21. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel. Good location.

1. Perfect location. 2. Clean & neat 3. Good staff
8,3
Kok M. Parovi Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Convenient

Near to MTR and easy to find food surrounding. Friendly staff.
7,3
Although hotel exterior look old, but inside still well maintain, the best is near to MTR to is convenient to go your destination. Easy to find food surrounding like temple street seafood, nite market and etc.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - UlazShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - UlazShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3C02