ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 158

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2119recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2119)
Razvrstati po:
Hazel W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. listopada 2014.
Great location

Location, Location, Location
8,3
1 minute to Jordon station and loads of local & chain restaurants Walking distance to the harbour. There's bathtub, even though small, in the bathroom (unusual for budget hotels in HK) with a good shower. Wifi in the room at an extra charge or free in the lobby. Staff helpful enough. Great "old skool" style hotel that does the job for a few nights in HK.
Zhen W. Parovi Singapore, 28. listopada 2014.
Good location, professional service

Good location, clean hotel, nice service
8
This is my 2nd stay with Shamrock Hotel. The first time was 7 years ago and I chose Shamrock again this year as it has proved to be a great hotel with good service. Not only that, their location is superb. Located just right beside the MRT exit, Shamrock hotel is very accessible and well-known by the locals. Hence, if you take a cab, the taxi driver should know where to go. Also, just right behind the hotel are famous food eateries such as Australian Diary Co, Yee Shun Milk company, Mak Kun Mee noodles, etc. There is also Hui Lau Shan (desserts along the same street. Walk further down and you will be a Temple street. Nothing much to complain about the hotel except that it's a bit small and pricey. But all hotels in HK are pricey so would definitely recommend Shamrock!
Chin N. Parovi Singapore, 27. listopada 2014.
Great location

Location is very convenient. Room is small but clean.
7,3
We are very impressed with the services rendered by Irene and her colleagues at 10F Shamrock Cafe. Very professional, efficent and cool despite big crowd during morning breakfast hours. The bell counter staff Hill and Macro (hope we got his name correct) very helpful and friendly. Wish the front office / reception staff could learn from them. Overall good stay, but will be happier with improved wifi access Will recommend to friends.
Tan W. Parovi Singapore, 27. listopada 2014.
Great location yet value for money

Good location, easy access to MTR and reasonable pricing
8,3
Good stay, room size was good and most important, good access to many places via MTR.
Leslie A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. listopada 2014.
Very good

Location, value for money, cleanliness
9,3
Very good
Christopher T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. listopada 2014.
Great location!

Good location, helpful staff and clean room
8
It was a great stay! The hotel is near MTR and all the good food. Very convenient.
Christopher T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. listopada 2014.
Highly recommended

Location, location and location
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located from good food and shopping places.
Evelyn W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. listopada 2014.
Excellent Location, Awesome Staff Service

Excellent Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Evelyn W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. listopada 2014.
Excellent Location, great service

Location, proximity to MTR, staff service
8,3
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Lim S. Parovi Singapore, 22. listopada 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Location, Friendly staff & Price
8,3
I have a pleasant stay for 5 days. The location is good, MTR extrance/exit is just next to the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly too.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - UlazShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - UlazShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3C02