Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 158

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2630recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2630)
Razvrstati po:
Kok L. Parovi Malaysia, 1. srpnja 2015.
Hong Kong for couples

Clean gd location friendly staff
7,7
Roger R. Parovi New Zealand, 28. lipnja 2015.
Short Hong Kong stay

Location close to Airport bus line and MTR station; friendliness and helpfulness of staff; cleanliness of room
9
Very satisfactory stay, with spacious room (for Hong Kong) and a wide variety of breakfast foods available.
Johnny T. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. lipnja 2015.
Superb Location

Location, location and location
7,7
Clean and friendly staff.
Alvin M. Parovi Indonesia, 25. lipnja 2015.
Near restaurant, clean and good transportation

location, transportation, cleanlines
8
Great
Michael F. Parovi Australia, 25. lipnja 2015.
Great, value and staff.

Sfaff, location,
9
We notified of our very late arrival and they were waiting for us. Fast, efficient check in. Great location. Upgraded room. Spacious and good value by HK standards. A pleasant breakfast. Water took a long time to get hot, but this is quibbling. A little gem
Boe L. Grupe Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2015.
Great Location, Value for Money

Great Location, Friendly staff , Value for Money
9,3
The location is great, just few step from Jordan station, the room is standard size for 2 ppl. Room was clean, staff are friendly, we feel good to be greet by the staff when we come back or off from hotel. We think they deserve 3 stars hotel grade for their service.
Thee Y. Parovi Malaysia, 22. lipnja 2015.
good location. near Mrt, taxi and bus stop.

location. many restaurants nearby and nice hotel
9
Mrt Jordan exit C1. Just walk 1 minutes reach hotel. In front hotel and opposite got bus stop to many places. Taxi stand just beside Mrt. The whole street many restaurants and near to Temple street. Hotel room is clean and standard size. Long bath provided. Hotel staffs is helpful. Sure will come back ^^
Thee Y. Parovi Malaysia, 22. lipnja 2015.
good location, nearby many restaurants

location, nearby many restaurants and comfortable hotel
9,3
Hotel location is perfect. Beside is Mrt station , taxi stand and opposite is bus stop to many places. Nearby Temple street and many restaurants. Sure will stay here again.
Lim Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 21. lipnja 2015.
good location

good location, near to MTR station
8
Mitchelle L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. lipnja 2015.
Awesome location, awesome hotel

Staff / English and mandarin speaking staff / helpful
10
It was awesome! Hotel was easily located near the Jordan Mtr station. Even if we got lost, we were able to make our way back easily cos of that (: it was an awesome stay with helpful staff. Food and 7-11 and Gurdian were within vicinity and easily located too!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - UlazShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07