Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Mjesto: Jordan Broj soba: 158

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1687recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (1687)
Chaohon H. Poslovni putnici China, 13. travnja 2014.
Very nice hotel

Good location, clean room & kind service
9
Faren W. Parovi China, 11. travnja 2014.
Economy & comfort

Easy public transport, clean & comfort , multi-language service.
9,7
No issue
Mitchell M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. travnja 2014.
Very good stay

Clean, central located and near to night markets
8
Jonathan C. Parovi United States of America, 9. travnja 2014.
Easy access to public transportation

Convenient to transportation; restaurant and quiet spot in a busy location
8,7
Advertising free WIFI, but only in public place - a very small lobby. I need to access my emails for 15 minutes daily. Had to be there with many tenants with same purpose. In-room WIFI is asking HK$100 daily which is not justify to my usage.
Princess O. Parovi Philippines, 9. travnja 2014.
unbeatable value, decent rooms, very good location

location, superb service, nice hotel
9,3
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, and this hotel has been consistent with its great service. We had the privilege to do early check-in. When we didnt have our rooms cleaned, they called us up if we want to have our towels changed and toiletries replenished. The staffs are courteous and very helpful. The location is also great, since the MTR is just a few steps from the hotel. It's also a 5-minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui area. The area seems pretty safe and lots of local eateries nearby. Will definitely use this hotel in the future.
Ng S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
great hotel.

very near to mtr, food stall around the hotel area and very near to shopping area.
6,7
everything was great beside that the hotel only look great at the reception but for the room look very old and the facilities inside the room too. would be recommend the hotel opposite more which is prud hotel.
Ler L. Parovi Singapore, 4. travnja 2014.
Conveniently located with easy access

Idea
7
Sandra L. Parovi Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2014.
will stay and visit again when i go HK

friendly staff, clean, comfortable
10
Charles I. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 31. ožujka 2014.
easy and accessible

near shopping areas, easy and accessible
8,7
we stayed 3nights at this hotel, the room was very clean, the staff were friendly. the hotel is near mtr jordan station few steps away. I will definetely stay here again on my next visit at hong kong.
Shella F. Solo putnici Indonesia, 29. ožujka 2014.
Very Accesible

Location Location, Location
9
I Love the location. I was easy to go around with the MRT right besides the hotel. I was alone, so taxi wont be a wise choice. With HK standard of room size, the room size i got was pretty fine. I also got an upgraded room according to the front desk girl. Luggage storage also available if u still want to go around after the checkout to avoid overstay. Just one thing, this building was build during WWII, and it freaks me out. The hotel looks new, really, they did a good job in maintaining the building. But the fact that it's more than 50 y/o freaks me out. Didn't see any ghost tho.. LOL!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - UlazShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - UlazShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - KafićShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B07