ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezija 60256 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noćni klub Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa centar Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sadržaji Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa centar
Područje Mayjen Sungkono Broj soba: 368
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 228recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (228)
Razvrstati po:
Ross M. Parovi Australia, 10. rujna 2014.
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm
Laura T. Grupe Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Neil I. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. srpnja 2014.
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.
Budiono T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Poslovni putnici Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noćni klubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa centarShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SadržajiShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B04