ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezija 60256 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noćni klub Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa centar Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sadržaji Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje
Područje Mayjen Sungkono Broj soba: 368
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 222recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (222)
Razvrstati po:
Laura T. Grupe Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Neil I. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. srpnja 2014.
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.
Budiono T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Poslovni putnici Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7,3
Foo C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. lipnja 2014.
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.
Widyanto B. Parovi Indonesia, 2. lipnja 2014.
Simply wonderful

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room, great italian restaurant
9,7
The staff made our 7th wedding anniversary a memorable one. They even helped us took several pictures and reminded us to our pre wedding photoshoot session. We spend 3 days in this hotel and had a very great dinner in Portofino Italian Restaurant. They served great foods and wine and even arrange a good positioned table for us. It really worth the money and everything. Definitely will come back to this hotel and of course the restaurant
Firmaniah A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 29. svibnja 2014.
Good location

Good location
10
Good location

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noćni klubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa centarShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SadržajiShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A07