ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezija 60256 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noćni klub Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa centar Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Apartman Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sadržaji Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa centar
Područje Mayjen Sungkono Broj soba: 368
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 235recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (235)
Razvrstati po:
Martinus S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 12. listopada 2014.
Great Hotel

Nice, Clean, Comfortable
9,3
Great Hotel, good location, the room is big and clean.
Christian L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. listopada 2014.
Old Room bad smellq

Clean, Location, Pool
8,3
Not so good since the room is so old and have bad smell but very clean and the view of the executive room is good
Yacob M. Parovi Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
Great best

Friendly, clean and near shopping mall
10
Great and enjoyable
Hong J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. rujna 2014.
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. rujna 2014.
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6,3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. Parovi Australia, 10. rujna 2014.
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Noćni klubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa centarShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ApartmanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SadržajiShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B06