Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bazen Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vrt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pogled Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okružje Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pogled Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 530
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1171recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (1171)
Razvrstati po:
Jason K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. svibnja 2015.
overnight experience

the pool food and the ambiance
9,3
Edwin C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. svibnja 2015.
pleasant experience with my family at Shangri-la

pool facilities, rooms,
9
Disappointed when checking out as they had problems with my debit card. It was as if they intentionally had their facility offline so I could pay in cash.
Solanki N. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 12. svibnja 2015.
Very nice hotel

superb pool , beach is man made but awesome , food is great ,
9,3
It was perfect
Gay H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. svibnja 2015.
family friendly resort

room, facilities, beach
9
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.
David S. Parovi United States of America, 7. svibnja 2015.
Great service... Overpriced and under valued food!

Staff, pool and beach
6,3
Whilst the staff and accomodation was good the food experience really hurt our overall resort experience. We were especially disapointed in the Cowrie Cove... great ambiance and spectacular setting but the food was terrible and way overpriced. I expected the Shangri La cebu to be an expensive experience which is fine, but I do expect to get some value for the added cost and the food at this resort missed that mark is a huge way!!
Michael B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. svibnja 2015.
Mactan Resort and Spa

Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
9,3
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Brandon K. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. travnja 2015.
Great food and snorkeling

I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Bernard R. Parovi United States of America, 30. travnja 2015.
Best stay ever!!!

Ammenities, Service , Food
10
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Jennyfer A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. travnja 2015.
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!

The amenities, food and staff!
10
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Joselito B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. travnja 2015.
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BazenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VrtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PogledShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkružjeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PogledShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3B02