ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bazen Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vrt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pogled Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okružje Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pogled Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 530
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1121recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (1121)
Razvrstati po:
Juliet S. Grupe Philippines, 28. veljače 2015.
Amazingly fantastic

Staff thumbs up, breakfast buffet, and EVERYTHING
10
Will definitely choose this hotel when I go back again
Soo A. Parovi South Korea, 21. veljače 2015.
Shangri-La's beach was wonderful.

beach,garden,service.
8,7
Ynna M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. veljače 2015.
Marine Sanctuary

Marine Sanctuary, food, location
9
Great food and location. I came back because of their marine sanctuary. But, the staff was not as warm and as courteous as expected.
Gauss A. Grupe Philippines, 16. veljače 2015.
It was awesome indeed

nice accommodation
8,7
excellent
Shannon K. Parovi Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
perfect for a romantic getaway

the managers were mindful of the guests, the view of the beach and the food choices
9
it was great and relaxing, though the price point will determine the frequency of return visits.
Mark A. Parovi Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Superb staff!

beach, staff, and restaurants
9
everything was great! The staff was world class and must recommend to friends!
Jaypee H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. veljače 2015.
Relaxing Stay

Cleanliness, Complete amenities, good location
9,3
Raymund S. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. siječnja 2015.
Excellent resort and excellent service

Ocean view room, wonderful staff, beach,
10
I had a great time. Excellent service from the staff,beautiful resort setting.
Chin P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7,3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BazenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VrtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PogledShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkružjeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PogledShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3B04