ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kafić Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 530
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1036recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (1036)
Razvrstati po:
Tang C. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. listopada 2014.
good

service . many swimming pools and private beach
10
nice
Wei L. Solo putnici China, 7. listopada 2014.
Great stay!

activities, environment, staff
9,3
Catheryn C. Parovi Canada, 6. listopada 2014.
Enjoyed the stay and had great dive with scotty

Dive shop, staff, environment
9,7
Very good.
Michael H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 5. listopada 2014.
Amazing facilities for children

Range of facilities for kids was exceptional, staff were incredibly helpful and good range of dining options
9,3
Probably one of the best hotels we have stayed at for young kids. Lots of different things to keep them occupied and the hotel is really set up to cater for families. Also good dining options for adults and food and service was great. At times things could be a little slow but felt that was because was a peak period and also main restaurant is being renovated.
Humberto Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Mexico, 5. listopada 2014.
Amazing Gem

Staff Customer Service, Beach, Room Size
8
Overall, stay was pleasant the hotel is magnificent me and my girlfriend chose it because of the beach which was phenomenal. We arrived early at 7a.m, despite no room being available to check-in we were able to use the facilities already and got an early check in option. The hotel room was a decent size including a balcony and view of the garden...despite being a non-smoking room there was a strong smell of smoke from the first time we walked in the room. Turns out people can smoke in the balcony just not in the room...minor technicality. Overall I recommend to stay at the Shangrila given the service is great and beach area is beautiful.
Stephen F. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. listopada 2014.
Anniversary heaven

The people, the facilities and quality of the dining
8,7
Fab, fab, fab
Manilyn M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
Luxury resort. Superb amenities.

Amenities. Beach. Foreign Staff.
8
Everything was perfect except that Filipino receptionist and Staff in Cowrie Cove are rude. They should be reminded that we were willing to pay high price since we are expecting for an excellent service.
Emad A. Solo putnici Saudi Arabia, 18. rujna 2014.
fantastic place wil trycome again

location facilities reaturants
10
Its pleasure days been stay there
Marion C. Parovi Philippines, 17. rujna 2014.
Our area of bfast is in a make shift place in aqua

Pool area and play area
9,3
A bit annoying bfast buffet was placed ina a small location. We far away from our table.
Eric T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
Great stay

Excellent food, nice swimming pools and beach fun
9
my stay started out really well with a free upgrade given to a club level accommodation. There are a nice chinese (Tea of Spring) and western restaurant (Cowrie Bar) where one gets pampered with good food.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KafićShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3B07