ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bazen Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vrt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pogled Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okružje Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pogled Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kafić Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 530
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1082recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (1082)
Razvrstati po:
Juhyun M. Solo putnici South Korea, 16. prosinca 2014.
Nice place for restful vacation

Nice atmosphere/environment , kind staffs, and many things to do within the resort
9,3
It's clean and the staffs provide excellent service. I did enjoy my stay at Shangri-La. Although if you are looking for more dinamic and nightout sort of things.. the location may not be good, cause you'll have to take taxi and it takes quite awhile to Cebu city.
Helen H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 13. prosinca 2014.
December Break

Accommadation. Reef. Food.
10
Excellent.
Rose A. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. prosinca 2014.
Amazing beach, very clean, friendly staff

Beach, comfortable bed and buffer breakfast
9,7
Overall it was a wonderful experience, we enjoyed feeding the fish in the beach, staffs are all friendly and respectful, comfy bed and very clean place. Will be back there again
Nathalie C. Parovi France, 30. studenog 2014.
for families - not a romantic escape

snorkeling, breakfast
7
Service is nice but inefficient, big complex, ideal for families, but not suited for couples or romatic vacations. Beach is OK not up to par with Boracay.
Che K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 28. studenog 2014.
friendly staff. good facilities. delicious buffet

great place to go with a young family every one was happy loss to do at the resort. a bit pricey though
9
Co L. Parovi Canada, 27. studenog 2014.
Pretty awesome hotel

Got it at discount, beautiful beach, friendly staff
10
We got the hotel at a huge discount which is why I gave a score of 5 for "Value for money". They had some construction going on, but the noise didn't bother us at all, it was just that we couldn't see the entire lobby as to what it should look like. Great staff, no complaints at all. Very accommodating and courteous! Rooms were very clean, neat, very nice and comfortable! If only the TV could have HD =(
Lia L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Superb

The staff, the facilities, the room
9
Liza L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
great staff, good food, clean resort, great beach

great staff, nice pool, child friendly resort and good food
8,7
Overall satisfied. Very child friendly resort.
Andrian R. Parovi Philippines, 18. studenog 2014.
nice hotel

the staff is so kind
10
memorable
Nancy W. Solo putnici Indonesia, 18. studenog 2014.
Get away to relax

service was great from arrival to departure time. service staffs were attentive. great service especially at the front desk n the assistant manager.
8,3
Overall was very good. Unfortunately when I wanted to use the toilet in my room after checking in, I was shocked to see a tiny poo floating on the toilet bowl. I flushed few times n cleaned the seat before using it. When I was soaking in the tub, to my amazement I noticed poo stains around the toilet bowl and the shower curtain was stained with algae. As it was late I rest the matter till the following day. I called guest service the next morning to request for my toilet bowl to be cleaned with full information on the condition of the toilet bowl. When I returned from my swim, the same stains were still there. After my shower I got hold of the chambermaid and I gave her the instructions to clean and change the shower curtain which wasn't the job of hotel guest. I wonder if the guests service counter understood of my complain and communicated well with housekeeping department. Poo in the toilet bowl and stains upon checking in is not a small matter, but they didn't seem to take it seriously so much so I had to give direct instructions to the chambermaid. I believe before any check out room is released for new guest, the housekeeper should check thoroughly which in my case was not carried out. I took pictures of the curtain and stained toilet bowl. This is not acceptable at all for any hotel n especially Shangrila. I didn't make a big fuss as I didn't want the chambermaid to take the blame n ask to leave. I am writing so as to let Shangrila Mactan housekeeping department to improve. If you need the pictures as proof, I can provide them. I hope Shangrila Mactan gets a copy of what I am writing.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BazenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VrtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PogledShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkružjeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PogledShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KafićShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3B07