ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bazen Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vrt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pogled Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Okružje Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pogled Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kafić Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centar
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 530
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1106recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (1106)
Razvrstati po:
Chin P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7,3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!
Chin P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Great Marine Park

Nice marine park
6,7
Shangrila has excellent frontline staffs but their supervisor and managers needs to be more pro-active on guest delightment. I have made several complaints and their standard reply is i take note of this. Standard replies and nothing else. Such a waste!
Ali A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 9. siječnja 2015.
Great resort

Great water activities, very friendly staff and good relaxing spot
9
Great place but missing the night life seen. That been said. It's a great family hotel
Darrell G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. siječnja 2015.
The georges stay at shangri la

location, pool and beach
9
Very nice, people were genuine and very friendly. Hope to return and spend some more time there
Erilyn M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. siječnja 2015.
Clean

Nice view
10
Jimmy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. siječnja 2015.
good

nice view , clean , facilities
8
the vacation is okay , unfortunately 2 kids got vomiting with LBM 2 times in Jan 3 midnight ,we guess the food they take at( buffet Tide Resto ) maybe not good in our last night stay , so we bring the 2 kids to the nearest hospital for observation which is at Mactan Hospital early morning Jan 4 , 2015 , and lastly my son decide to take the 2 kids ( which are my grandson ) to airport for chance passenger early flight to manila . Good the 2 kid are now okay .
Iman E. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 27. prosinca 2014.
Overrated for what it is!

Location, grounds and family facilities.
6
Franz K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2014.
Inadequate restaurants and overpriced hotel

far from the city, fully booked restaurants & no free airport shuttle
5
It was a bad stay! Their resturants are too small to accomodate their guests. We arrived at 4pm and tried to make dinner reservations and they told us that they're sorry because all of their restaurants are fully booked at 7 and we had to wait till 9 pm to get accommodated. at breakfast same situation we were made to wait before getting accommodated (a lot of guests were asked to wait) and also they have limited choice of breakfast.their facilities are also very small compared to the pictures. Tip: stay at plantation bay or crimson instead for the same services and lower price!
Alex B. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. prosinca 2014.
Great Experience

Location, Staff and Facilities
8,7
We had a lovely stay at the Shang in Cebu. Would definitely come back again. Lovely staff and a very peaceful and spacious resort with plenty to offer.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BazenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VrtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PogledShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OkružjeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PogledShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - KafićShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa centarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3A02