ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kupaonica Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bazen Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pogled Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Predvorje Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Recepcija Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kupaonica Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kupaonica Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kupaonica Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Apartman Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 782

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 716recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (716)
Razvrstati po:
Carl D. Parovi United States of America, 27. listopada 2014.
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Parovi China, 26. listopada 2014.
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Grupe Malaysia, 26. listopada 2014.
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation
Lawrence O. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. listopada 2014.
Wifi?

Excellent service
6,3
Agoda should clarify if "free wifi" means in room wifi or public wifi. Was surprised to find a charge for in room wifi and the lobby wifi was not working all three days I was there ... Hotel looks tired but I see (and hear) renovations going on. Service though remained excellent!
Jiayi Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 11. listopada 2014.
A good hotel being stay with child

service for child, staff performance, cleanliness
8,7
Keith J. Solo putnici Australia, 7. listopada 2014.
Great value

Great location. Spacious clean room. Very comfortable
8,7
A very pleasant and comfortable stay. Nice pool area. The dining was quite expensive.
Wangchuk N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Bhutan, 7. listopada 2014.
comfy but very crowded.

Nice rooms but the hotel was crowded, I guess it's because of the location. checking in took a while but no problem. friendly staff
8,3
Sophie B. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 6. listopada 2014.
Great location good hotel

food, comfort room, location
9
I t was very good for what we aimed to do with our young kids. The hotel is kids friendly which is nice. One dark point though, even if stated free fro kids if using existing bedding we were "forced" after booking to pay for an additional bed... that was installed in our room after 22.00 on the day of our arrival...and after we asked for it three times. Further, we haqd to queue on aour arrival at the main lobby to be told that we were depending on another lobby with another reception on another floor...fine but then why directing us to the main lobby on our arrival?? so that we have the chance to queue twice? We however really enjoyed our stay, apart from the reception (where I think you expect efficiency and reactivity) all personnel were really efficient and agreable, th elocation of the hotel is ideal to visit many things and the room are veery comfortable!
Cynthia L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
Great hotel but there are few improvements needed

Location
6
In this Day N Age, hotel provides free inroom wifi to their Guest. But Sheraton failed to do so. When asked, we were told WiFi only available at Lobby area but AGAIN there is no free WiFi at the Lobby either. Totally misleading. Concierge was requested to bring suitcase down but we had to wait for almost 30min before our luggage was brought down. Charges for extra bed is unreasonable.
Susan P. Parovi Australia, 27. rujna 2014.
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, VIEW FROM ROOM AND ALL EMPLOYEES VERY PROFESSIONAL
9,7
EMPLOYEES WONDERFUL

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KupaonicaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BazenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PogledSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PredvorjeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RecepcijaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KupaonicaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KupaonicaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KupaonicaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ApartmanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ApartmanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BazenSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Spa centarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Spa centarSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/salonSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KafićSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - KafićSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PogledSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OkružjeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OkružjeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OkružjeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong


AS-AGWEB-3C03