Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastanke Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bife Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kafić Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastanke Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bazen
Mjesto: Tamuning Broj soba: 318

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 147recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (147)
Maria W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 13. travnja 2014.
Excellent

View, excellent staff
9,3
Excellent
Sheila C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. ožujka 2014.
Friendly staff

The restaurant with the cultural show was great.. Many choices and the staff were really friendly....The pool and the rooms with the view of the ocean is awesome...
8,7
The hotel made me feel not so far away from home... Friendly staff,nice accomodation and good food... Its was a very ralaxing stay!!! Great job!!!
Ng S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. ožujka 2014.
unreasonable restriction!

nothing at all
2
Richard H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 23. veljače 2014.
Nice hotel, but far from the main beach

Buffet restaurant, room, and pool
7,3
There are both positive and negative points to staying at the hotel. The positive; - good service and nice rooms. - excellent value buffet dinner - good swimming pools and facilities for children The negative; - slightly run down. It looks like its heyday was 20-30 years ago. The exterior needs a lick of paint! - it's quite far from the main beach and main restaurants. You need to take a taxi to get to these. - the room, while not being dirty, could certainly have been cleaned more thoroughly
Jaime N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 8. veljače 2014.
Ocean View Corner Suite is very nice

Very nice ocean view
5,7
Xiaoqiang Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 5. veljače 2014.
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

nothing
4
facilities are old. some are not working. room full of musty odor. houskeeping looks like just came for collecting the tips. no refill of the tissue paper. 2 people in the room but just get us one towel for the last 2 days. breakfast is crowd. have to queue up but once we sat down, the waiters keep on informing us "last call"! foods of the breakfast are barely acceptable by comparing with the cost and the service. no airport shuttle. airport pick up is chargeable but no pre-confirmed with the guest. taxi service guy at the front door refused to call us a free taxi to the dfs for shopping. all in all, this is the most worst experience we have had in the sheraton hotels or even in the starwood hotels. it is far away from our expectation of a nice vacation!
Hiu C. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. veljače 2014.
Satisfied experience

Spacious room.  Comfortable bed.  Nice staff.
9,7
Overall satisfied.  But wifi service should extend to rooms not only lobby.
Byeong I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 29. prosinca 2013.
Exotic ocean's view from the room and the pool

Clean facility, beautiful scenery, nice place for kid
8
friendly and kind, but the more frequent shuttle buss is required for shopping for downtown
Ko K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 11. prosinca 2013.
Nice pool nice hotel but very average service

pool, carpark, some staffs
7,3
Okay here we go.. I reserved 5 rooms for my whole family who went there for my wedding. Thanks to their manager, Gale, for a very nice 2-way communication before I flew to Guam. I am more than happy to receive most of my early requests which include an early check-in for 2 club suites. Although I was wrongly charged for an airport pickup service, the transaction was cancelled after explanation. Thanks to a very cheerful counter staff, Chris, who had been so helpful during the entire check-in process. He is very customer friendly. The infinity pool is, of no doubt, the highlight of the hotel. The jacuzzi pool which sits by the main pool also gave us a very pleasant experience. However, it would be way better if they can extend the operating hours to somewhat like 10pm (currently 8pm). I rented cars in Guam, so transportation is not a problem for me. However, I could see some lines of people waiting for buses just outside the hotel most of the time during the day. Parking is FREE everywhere in GUAM!! how awesome is that!? Most services in this hotel are terrible. Firstly, for non-club level room, they never replenish the bottled-water unless you pay for 4 USD each. Secondly, I was very sick at one stage that I had to ask for a panadol via frontdesk, but the result was negative. Thirdly, if you go to the pool in late afternoon, they might have run out of towels for renting. Lastly, there was no wi-fi available inside the hotel rooms, though the cable connection is available. Overall, I cannot say I am 100% happy with this price for a 5-star hotel. If you are looking for a hotel with top service, this is not a good option.
Sang H. Grupe South Korea, 25. studenog 2013.
Nice, decent for the price

Clean, quiet, friendly staff
8,7
Overall, hotel is very quiet, clean, has excellent ocean view. Lobby has a good wifi. The only downturn is that there is a party for tourists everyday from 7pm to 9pm at the basement cafe which is really loud. Except this, I highly recommend Sheraton.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastankeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BifeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafićSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastankeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PredvorjeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PogledSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafićSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Luksuzni salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastankeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafićSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Luksuzni salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SadržajiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SadržajiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PogledSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A08