ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastanke Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bife Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kafić Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastanke Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bazen Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Predvorje Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pogled Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotela
Područje Tamuning Broj soba: 318

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 273recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (273)
Razvrstati po:
Jie C. Solo putnici China, 15. studenog 2014.
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!
Michael C. Parovi New Zealand, 10. studenog 2014.
Best hotel experience

The room was awesome the pool facilities were top notch. The food and staff performance was faultless
9,7
100% happy from both of us...
Ul B. Parovi South Korea, 6. studenog 2014.
Cleaning service is really bad

Good swimming pool
6,7
Cleaning service is really bad
Susan K. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. studenog 2014.
Wonderful place to relax and enjoy like home!

The room and bed were very comfortable. The yoga offered was fantastic and the teachers were excellent. The location, landscaping, & pools were peaceful, quiet and gorgeous.
8,7
I had a great time staying there for a week. The staff were always very friendly and helpful, proving me with my every wish. The view from my ocean front room was spectacular and the room graciously appointed and very comfortable. I enjoyed the room and the yoga, the snorkeling and the kayaking, the pools and location very much... I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. Even though the building is older , it is very well kept up and very nice.
Hugo L. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. listopada 2014.
Great stay

The staff, the room, the food.
8,7
onderful stay at the Sheraton. Hotel staff was great, the buffet was amazing, and the room was clean and very comfortable. A few issues: first, no WIFI in the rooms. Second, construction caused a lot of noise in the room during the day. Lastly, a bit far away from the main strip. Otherwise nice place.
Youjin L. Solo putnici South Korea, 26. rujna 2014.
Room upgraded!! Great!

Room was upgraded. So spacious. Generally staff were friendly and helpful. Also activity programs were great!
6,7
Quite distance to main spot but nice island and good activity like kayak and surf. The point was great with live music. Less care when we leaving the hotel and not great amenity were down points
Alinda P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 12. rujna 2014.
wonderful room and view.

swimming pool guest room and view are wonderful
9
a great experience. If I visit guam, I will definitely choose Sheraton again.
Theresa E. Parovi Australia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel, but 3 star not 4

Staff attitude, main pool, burgers
6
The hotel is clean and staff are nice but the food is not up to standard (no cold canned drinks, no brown/wheat bread, etc) it was very basic and we paid a whole lot for not much. The pool is not lit at night, so it's not safe to swim in. It's far from town. I won't be going back.
Sayuri U. Parovi Japan, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Very satisfied, only the thing was location

Room,service,and swimming pool
8,7
Over roll, perfect. Only the location was far from the shopping area, but near the night market. Love the infinity swimming pool, can see the romantic sunset.
Yiu K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Leung's Comment on Sheraton Hotel Guam

Ocean view of the swimming pool
4,3
1. The service for the first 2 nights were acceptable, but very poor on the 3rd night. 2. House keeping staff did not provide sufficient bathing gels and tooth brush for us, i.e. only provide 2 sets despite we have 3 guests. 3. The internet connection with LAN cable within room was unstable, there was no WiFi at room. 4. Hotel claimed they have value-added activity for guest such as fishing, however, it was closed throughout all 3 days we stay, they claimed that it was due to poor weather condition, however, it was full of sunshine during our 3 nights stay. 5. We tried both buffet breakfast and buffet dinner, however, the food varieties and quality did not deserved for its expensive price. For example, for buffet dinner, the end time was too early, i.e. 9:00pm, however, there was no refill of food even at 8:30pm. Besides, the lobster they provide presented with bad smell. 6. The water quality of swimming pool was poor, for example, some guest split sputum into the pool, when I reported it to the lifeguard, he said it doesn’t matter and did not take any action to remove the sputum until I did it myself. Generally speaking, the price charged by Sheraton Hotel did not match with expected service quality it provided.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastankeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BifeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafićSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastankeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PredvorjeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PogledSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafićSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Luksuzni salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastankeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafićSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Luksuzni salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SadržajiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SadržajiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PogledSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SadržajiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Posao CentarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hrana i pićeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - TrgovineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Dvorana za fitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Posao CentarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Spa centarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KupaonicaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Spa centarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KupaonicaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08