ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastanke Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bife Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kafić Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastanke Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bazen Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Predvorje Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pogled Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotela
Područje Tamuning Broj soba: 318

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 319recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (319)
Razvrstati po:
Yuenling Y. Solo putnici China, 21. siječnja 2015.
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 7. siječnja 2015.
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. prosinca 2014.
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. prosinca 2014.
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......
Dohyoung J. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 27. prosinca 2014.
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7,3
It was good overall
Bowen K. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. prosinca 2014.
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. studenog 2014.
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.
Jie C. Solo putnici China, 15. studenog 2014.
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!
Michael C. Parovi New Zealand, 10. studenog 2014.
Best hotel experience

The room was awesome the pool facilities were top notch. The food and staff performance was faultless
9,7
100% happy from both of us...
Ul B. Parovi South Korea, 6. studenog 2014.
Cleaning service is really bad

Good swimming pool
6,7
Cleaning service is really bad

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastankeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BifeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafićSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastankeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PredvorjeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PogledSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafićSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Luksuzni salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastankeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafićSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Luksuzni salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SadržajiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SadržajiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PogledSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SadržajiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Posao CentarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hrana i pićeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - TrgovineSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Dvorana za fitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Posao CentarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Spa centarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KupaonicaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Spa centarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KupaonicaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08