ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastanke Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Apartman Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bife Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kafić Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastanke Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bazen
Područje Tamuning Broj soba: 318

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 214recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (214)
Razvrstati po:
Chih Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 13. srpnja 2014.
Beatiful View but Not Neat Enough

Beatiful view, nice swimming pool and comfortable room
5
The view from the balcony is very beautiful. Swimming pools are great, but the kids poolside ground is full of gravel, so everyone walks on it will feel pain. Compared to other hotels in Guam, Sheraton is a great new hotel. The rooms are a little small but fully-equipped and clean. However, the hot water of shower is not stable. About every 10 minutes I will encounter totally cold water for 5 seconds. The kids club is dirty. Air quality there is bad, and toys and the floor is old and dirty. We even found a dead cockroach there. There are many mosquitoes at the tennis court. The staffs are polite but inhospitalbe, and the food is so so.
Arielle J. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. srpnja 2014.
I Didn't Want To Leave

The room was beautiful and clean, I loved the view
10
Barry S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great hotel

Service food staff
8
A very enjoyable stay
Jennifer D. Grupe United States of America, 18. lipnja 2014.
BAD. Staff from front desk/restaurant inhospitable

The location, the spa and the room quality
4,7
BAD! My VIP room was given away due to checking in in the morning vice the night before. I was told to check into a standard room (which had two twin beds for my husband and I) and then switch to the VIP room the next day. I didn't get a call as soon as the room was ready (like requested) because the DO NOT DISTURB sign was hanging. I was clearly tired but the staff prolonged me from checking in to ask me more questions and "figure out" my situation. Two staff approached me with two different stories about why my VIP room was given away and was only compensated for with a complimentary drink and lunch. During my compensated lunch, the waitress spaced while I had to prompt her to give me a menu. Also, after 30 minutes of waiting, my food finally arrived after asking someone to check on my order. I don't complain about my hotel experiences at all and this was the worst. Thanks a million Sheraton GUAM!
Victor S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. lipnja 2014.
Very Disappointed

Swimming Pool, View
4,7
I arrived at hotel at 1:30pm and was told I couldnot check in until after 3pm. I waitied until 3:45 and was given a room which was the worst room i have ever seen at a Sheralton. I refused and was transfer to rm around 4:45pm. I then noticed that there was no wireless internet n the room, so my ipad and iphone were useless unless i traveled to the lobby. There was a LAN conncetion and i was lucky enough to have brought my computer (which I normally do not travel with) the rest of my stay was uneventful, but did noticed that the sheet were not changed during our stay. I have stayed here on numerous occasions in the past and loved it, but it seems that the service and condition of the Hotel has degraded somewhat. I don't think I will re-book in the future unless some serious changes are made.
Michael V. Parovi United States of America, 31. svibnja 2014.
Awesome stay

Location, comfort, service
10
Wonderful
Minsung C. Solo putnici South Korea, 28. svibnja 2014.
good resort, good service

not pricy, good quality, closer to the shopping center, great swimming pool
7,3
Yuying C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 28. svibnja 2014.
everthing is perfect except hotel

none
2,7
some of employee need more training some equipments must renew don't forgot pick up custom at airport Sheraton is international hotel, the service and equipments should not be that.
Tania E. Grupe United States of America, 25. svibnja 2014.
Good service, fast check in/out, internet avail.

Pool Guam view Service
9
Eddie S. Parovi United States of America, 24. svibnja 2014.
Everything I expected for rest and relaxation.

Friendly, accommodating staff, great sunset view from balcony, comfortable beds.
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastankeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BifeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafićSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastankeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PredvorjeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PogledSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafićSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Luksuzni salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BazenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Soba za sastankeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ApartmanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafićSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Luksuzni salonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SadržajiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SadržajiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PogledSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A07