ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Predvorje Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Predvorje Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Kafić Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Spa centar Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Trgovine Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Bazen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Spa centar Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Sadržaji
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Obližnje atrakcije Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Bazen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Bazen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 3896
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 7835recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (7835)
Razvrstati po:
Lee H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
very impressive set of crews. felt their excellent

room standard, swimming pool, staffs
8,7
It was an pleasant stay, i was trying with young child and 2 elderly folks. Everything was excellent except maybe they could have a direct bus service to go to town. Taxi in macau is so so so hard to get.
Lee H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
many activities for children, great service render

complimentary breakfast, swimming pool and activities for children
8,3
I was impressed by the service of the hotel and the activities provided. My girl totally enjoyed her bday.
David H. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Nice and comfortable room.

The swimming pool, the location for shopping and the cleanliness
9
We enjoyed our staying in Sheraton. We had a great time in the swimming pool. we'll choose this hotel for our next holiday.
Natalie W. Parovi Australia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Nice place to stay

1. Nice room, 2. Good location, 3. Near shopping centre
9,7
This is the biggest Sheraton hotel in the world and they have good entertainment for the kids if you are travelling with children. The restaurants are nice and the hotel provides free shuttle bus to the airport and ferry terminal. The rooms are clean and there is a direct access to the shops. If you want to go to the Four Season hotel or the Venetian, there is a bridge connecting the hotel to the Venetian, which is very convenient.
Seow W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Another wonderful stay

Location modern clean
8
Comfortable as always. Great location. Wonderful choice of breakfast. Lovely as a solo traveller, couples and family too. Will stay again and recommend others.
Supachai C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Good not bad

Location price casino
7,7
The room is clean, hotel located in good location. Friendly stuff but food is not so good.
Chuen S. Parovi Hong Kong, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Service is poorer relative to other Sheratons

Can't think of any for this Sheraton Macao
7
I expected the service to be better for a Sheraton. The bed is comfortable but a bit on the hard side possibly because they are catering to the mainland visitors. Again, I expected better bed for a Sheraton since it's in the same class as Marriott and other 5-stars. The breakfast was also not as good as I hoped. The staff there was clumsy. I felt like I was eating at some cafeteria. Worse still, the server at the Palms Cafe at the lobby kept talking to me in Mandarin when I was speaking to her in English. It did not feel like a Sheraton because there were just way too many mainland tourists. It really cheapens the feel of the hotel.
Nilwadee O. Solo putnici Thailand, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel

Convenience location and service
9,7
Good service nice hotel near airport and many good taste restaurant
Wing L. Parovi Hong Kong, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Long queue for breakfast and short of tea cups

Good location in Sands city, just opposite Venetian and City of Dreams within walking distance. The standard room was spacious, nice and tidy. Wifi was reasonable quick and stable.
8,7
I stayed for 2 nights with complimentary breakfast and turned up at around 9:15am both mornings. I needed to wait for approximately 10 minutes to be seated and the restaurant ran out of tea cups on both mornings. At the end after huge effort (asking around for 10 minutes), I managed to get 2 tea cups for tea and coffee for my wife and myself.
Kee W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel for family with kids

Environment, Services, locations
7,3
It's my 3rd time to stay in sheraton macau but first time in the family suite. The room is big and great for family with young kids. Staffs are friendly and nice..will definitely visit again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C07