ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Predvorje Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Predvorje Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Kafić Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Spa centar Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Trgovine Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Bazen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Spa centar Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Sadržaji
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Obližnje atrakcije Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Bazen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Bazen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 3896
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 8330recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (8330)
Razvrstati po:
Nam H. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. rujna 2014.
Superb!

Room is extremely spacious with incredible interior design. My room was facing Venetian and the Macau tower so I didn't have to go out to watch the firework. An amazing weekend experience for me!
8,7
Pattamon Y. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 28. rujna 2014.
Sofitel so good

Good location, service mind, clean room
9
Good location, service mind, clean room
Herbert H. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. rujna 2014.
Good, But Not The Best!

Food, Comfort, And Quiet.
7
It was good. One Of the lamps in the bathroom did not work. Bell service has to improve. The way they handled my bags, throwing them into the back of the taxi while I was watching! Placing them and throwing them are two separate things! Otherwise, we enjoyed the food from room service. Maybe, it's just that Macau gets too many China visitors. They normally do not tip for good service, so it might be an attitude with staff that ALL guests are the same?
Casey P. Solo putnici South Korea, 26. rujna 2014.
it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and

it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and good location.
9,3
it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and good location.
Wing Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 25. rujna 2014.
Pleasant experience

Location, room size, dining
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. Locating in walking distance to hotels like Venetian and galaxy, that's absolutely convenient. There're variation of dining options. We picked buffet there and we're highly satisfied with the food quality. However, the staff attitude was fair coz we tried to find our way and one of the staff just rudely pointed a wrong direction. Except that, overall speaking, staying in Sheraton was a great experience
Jasmine T. Parovi Malaysia, 25. rujna 2014.
good nice

good nice clean
8
Nice location... win alot
Lucy C. Parovi Singapore, 25. rujna 2014.
Disadvantage to book through Agoda

Good location, facilities and free wifi
9,3
Everything was perfect except that we could not get SPG points or frequent flyer points as we had booked through Agoda.
Teik J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. rujna 2014.
Sheraton

Clean, Good Location,
7
Tay J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. rujna 2014.
Disappointed

Large rooms, nice gym & good air-conditioning
4,7
Unfortunately, disappointing. There were high expectations for Sheraton but unfortunately, it was an disappointment 1) i have arrived earlier then expected, around 11am (which i did indicate on booking), that rejected my request to Q-up for check-in. I didn't even had the chance to explain that i had this on request. I came back later, around 12, there was a super long Q formed. FYI, i didn't have this problem with HI 2) i have specifically imphasized for the importance for inter-connecting rooms, not once, not twice, but 3 times. Numbering of rooms were next to each other but they were an end to the other, i was totally surprised with such a mistake but the rooms were not able to inter-connect, what happened ? 3) 1 of the rooms were not cleaned-up. This is seriously the last thing i ever expected from Sheraton 4) i went downstairs, charging at front desk, high-lighting that i was given the wrong room She quickly rectify the mistake but i had another surprise : there was no 'service recovery', perhaps there's nothing much she could offer other then 'sorry' 5) complimentary wifi was reasonable but once exit room, access was lost, poor connection 6) swimming pool was cold, surprised that 5-star hotel did not offer heated pools Unfortunately, given the price and service level, i will not visit again.
Panida J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 23. rujna 2014.
Nice area... Good location. Coach provided to town

Transportation, near airport, easy access
8
Transportation, near airport, easy access

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MakaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - PredvorjeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - PredvorjeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - KafićSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Spa centarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - TrgovineSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - BazenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Spa centarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - SadržajiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Obližnje atrakcijeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - BazenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - BazenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - BazenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - ApartmanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - ApartmanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - KupaonicaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - KupaonicaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - KupaonicaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - BazenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Sport i aktivnostiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03