ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Predvorje Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Predvorje Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Kafić Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Spa centar Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Trgovine Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Bazen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Spa centar Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Sadržaji
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Obližnje atrakcije Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Bazen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salon Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Bazen Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Restoran
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 3896
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 9017recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (9017)
Razvrstati po:
Sam K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. studenog 2014.
Decent but no as good as Galaxy

Location was good as I went for the boxing which was in the venetian over the road. The hotel is also really clean and has good fitness facilities
8,7
The stay was really good, the only let downs were the pool area and food outlet choices! I think because istayed at the Galaxy last year the pool area anywhere would be a let down
Mark F. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. studenog 2014.
Great trip for fight weekend

Staff, location, service
9,3
Really great, will be my preferred hotel choice when I visit Macao
Wing T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 24. studenog 2014.
Good quality

Cleanliness, quiet
8,3
Shuttle service frequency can be improved
Poonam S. Parovi Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
sheraton

clean big room and spacious bathroom
7,3
I was happy with the hotel but disappointed with their check in time of 3pm and check out time of 11am. That does not even give us 24 hours to stay in the hotel which I find ridiculous when we are paying so much. It was a complete rush to get out at 11am totally making the experience useless as you land up being tired while rushing in the morning.
Alvin H. Parovi Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
Staff need further IMPROVEMENT

1. Room comfortability 2. Cleanliness 3. The name.
7,7
Love the room and also the cleanliness but the staff service is not at par of the SHERATON STANDARD I've been staying.
Candy G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. studenog 2014.
Fantasy+ Beautiful Night View Trip at Macau

Clean,Comfort super single bed & nice show ;dream world) for children
8
Roderick S. Parovi Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
great location!

accessibility, ambiance, shops
8,3
Great!
David H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. studenog 2014.
great hotel

Central location, convenient to airport, fantastic service
9,7
Wonderful hotel for macau
Janice I. Parovi Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Loyal customer

Ambiance, value for money, clean interiors
8,3
Second time here and did not disappoint. Very comfy beds, amenities were really good. We always have a great stay here than we do in Las Vegas which says a lot!
Nestor J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Happy to Spend our family vacation at Sheraton

The rooms, the madagascar parade & the location
9
We are very happy with our stay at sheraton, check in at 10 in the evening was really fast, breakfast buffet was good. shops are of different variant. location is awesome, near the airport and with the bridge connecting to venetian made it more easier to go around with my family. 2 things i wish the hotel can offer: 1. more staff who can speak english. 2. my request for a late check out of 2 pm was denied. i think the hotel should consider that we watched an event that finished around 2 in the afternoon. and we checked in late on our first day. a little consideration to make the customer happy wouldnt be so bad.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MakaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - PredvorjeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - PredvorjeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - KafićSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Spa centarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - TrgovineSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - BazenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Spa centarSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - SadržajiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Obližnje atrakcijeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - BazenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - BazenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - RestoranSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - BazenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Luksuzni salonSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - ApartmanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - ApartmanSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - KupaonicaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - KupaonicaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - KupaonicaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - BazenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Sport i aktivnostiSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03