ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Predvorje Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salon Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restoran Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restoran Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kupaonica Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bazen Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restoran Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restoran
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafić Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Plesna dvorana
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 348
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 784recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (784)
Razvrstati po:
Kwee Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Excellent

Location, Staff, and everything else
10
It was excellent. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, wide selection and great quality of food.
Hendry S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. prosinca 2014.
A Middle of town stay

The strategic location, a nice view of Surabaya city, a nice facilities
6,3
A good location hotel in the middle of Surabaya city. However, I don't find the place quiet a family friendly
Diana H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 7. prosinca 2014.
very bad traffic

locations
7,3
the room and the room service are great. but the traffic, especially at the lobby area (drop off point) in the hotel was very bad. Somehow the staff allows cars to park in the drop off point of the hotel (yes, all cars are conviniently parked in the so called drop off point) Making it very difficult for hotel guest to drop their luggage or to drop off there (its a drop off point). and many of the cars parked does not belong to the hotel's guests. the vallet staff just issued valley parking ticket at their convinient and charged them with IDR 100,000 (not sure the money will go to sheraton management or to their pockets). this situation really bad, on the 6 Dec 2014, i belive there is a wedding party held in the hotel, and yet same thing happened again. all cars parked at the drop off point lobby. and when i was waiting there i can hear how the vallet staff conviniently issued vallet parking for non hotel guest by charging them IDR 100,000. i was going for dinner with my friends, and they were picking me from the hotel lobby. and since the hotel drop off point lobby is full with cars, i have to wait for my friend at the round about area in front of the drop off point. and i can see some of the wedding guest had to walk from the drop off point with their heels and gowns, coz yes once again the drop off lobby is full with cars (parked) and the next day, i was going to airport, though there were no party held in hotel, the drop off point were full with cars (parked there conviniently). when my friend picking me to go airport, there is no space for my friend's car in the drop off point, and i have to drag my huge luggage from drop off point to my friend's car in the round about area. is this a 5 stars hotel or some motel? in think sheraton really need to figure out these matters.
Hafidz A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. prosinca 2014.
Great hotel stay with perfect location

Service level is fast, attentive and able to accommodate request
9,7
Maureen T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 4. prosinca 2014.
Clean for an old existing hotel

Location is near shopping mall, comfortable bed with good wifi
9
The best thing about this hotel is the free wifi, the speed is good in the room. Dining is easy as the hotel is attached to the shopping mall. Everything of the hotel has aged.
Sumarni B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 29. studenog 2014.
Excellent service

Best staff, good food & reasonable price
8,7
Great, value for money
Adhi L. Parovi Indonesia, 25. studenog 2014.
good hotel

good location, helpful staff, clean
8,7
I have pleasant stay here.. The room was really comfy and big.. But the toilet is a bit rusty here and there maybe because the building was a bit old
Tammy S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 23. studenog 2014.
Great location

Location, clean and good staff
9
I like the hotel that conects with abmall
Ramli I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Hotel very close to amenities

Close proximity to shopping centre, location, cleaniness
8
Enjoyable stay. Close to the huge Tungjungan Shopping centre.
Iaen L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
only good location

location, next to mall
6,7
Abit dated hotel, the bar was so so with loud music meant for locals. Plus point is next to shopping centre

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PredvorjeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestoranSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestoranSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KupaonicaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BazenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestoranSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestoranSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Soba za sastankeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KafićSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3A01