ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Predvorje Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salon Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restoran Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restoran Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kupaonica Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bazen Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restoran Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restoran
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kafić Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Plesna dvorana
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 348
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 731recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (731)
Razvrstati po:
Eric S. Parovi Indonesia, 14. listopada 2014.
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 14. listopada 2014.
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Parovi Indonesia, 12. listopada 2014.
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Eric S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 12. listopada 2014.
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Akira S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 10. listopada 2014.
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. listopada 2014.
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Parovi Netherlands, 8. listopada 2014.
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 7. listopada 2014.
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 3. listopada 2014.
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5,3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "
Henny K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. listopada 2014.
Perfect Location to mall

location, staff & clean
10
Tunjungan Plaza mall is just next door.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - PredvorjeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/salonSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestoranSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestoranSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KupaonicaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BazenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestoranSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestoranSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Soba za sastankeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KafićSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3C01