Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/salon Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restoran Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restoran Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interijer hotela Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interijer hotela Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkon/terasa Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 242recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (242)
Razvrstati po:
Gavin F. Parovi Thailand, 16. travnja 2015.
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Brian O. Parovi United States of America, 13. ožujka 2015.
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Juan P. Solo putnici Philippines, 7. ožujka 2015.
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nicholas L. Parovi United States of America, 19. veljače 2015.
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Kelly S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 7. siječnja 2015.
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Sheryl M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 25. studenog 2014.
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Grupe Germany, 25. studenog 2014.
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3,3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Geoff M. Parovi Canada, 7. listopada 2014.
loved it!!

location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
10
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended
Li Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 8. rujna 2014.
Is a paradise if you want to get away from city

friendy staff, nice pool, nice sea view
7,3
hotel is away from the city or the main beaches, you need a car to go to there or to other place, when you get to there , you will feel that u r in the paradise, the pool is amazing and you can join the island hopping tour from the hotel.
Roy E. Parovi Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Loved it!

Comfortable Rooms. Awesome View. Serene.
7,3
The owners are very accommodating. Rooms are comfortable. Nice view. Location is quite secluded. Overall, we had an awesome stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/salonSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestoranSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestoranSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interijer hotelaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interijer hotelaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkon/terasaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PogledSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PogledSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B04