ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/salon Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restoran Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restoran Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interijer hotela Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interijer hotela Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkon/terasa Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kupaonica
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 230recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (230)
Razvrstati po:
Sheryl M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 25. studenog 2014.
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Grupe Germany, 25. studenog 2014.
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3,3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Geoff M. Parovi Canada, 7. listopada 2014.
loved it!!

location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
10
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended
Li Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 8. rujna 2014.
Is a paradise if you want to get away from city

friendy staff, nice pool, nice sea view
7,3
hotel is away from the city or the main beaches, you need a car to go to there or to other place, when you get to there , you will feel that u r in the paradise, the pool is amazing and you can join the island hopping tour from the hotel.
Wayne T. Parovi United States of America, 5. srpnja 2014.
Nice Location

Quiet, relaxing, friendly
7,7
Besides the ants, we enjoyed our stay. We would return again.
Alan G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. travnja 2014.
superb view, relaxing, quiet, large rooms

perfect view, tranquil, & large rooms/bathrooms
6,7
Will come back again.
Dong W. Solo putnici China, 2. veljače 2014.
Wonderful

Nice garden, nice food, good service
8,7
Wonderful days there. I'll go there again
Lorna F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 31. prosinca 2013.
Quiet, Comfortable and Delightful

Quiet, friendly, accommodating
9
Sherwood Bay offered and very delightful stay for our family of four. We had a two room suite with one very large bath. The staff was very friendly and kind. The owner, Enid, was very gracious and looked after our needs as though we were the only ones in her resort. The resort is a little out of the way, but that was good; it was a very quiet location on the Strait. Sherwood Bay looked like a small European hotel: quaint and relaxing. I only have two suggestions: bring mosquito repellant (they come out from 5-6p) and, if you like fluffily pillows, bring one. The pillows were pretty flat. Thank you, Sherwood Bay Resorts for a wonderful family vacation!
Herman B. Grupe Canada, 27. listopada 2013.
In summary it was adequate at best.

Cleanliness, Quietness,
6,3
Rashid A. Grupe Saudi Arabia, 19. kolovoza 2013.
Quiet beach resort with amazing view

Hotel staff, beach view and location
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/salonSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestoranSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestoranSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interijer hotelaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interijer hotelaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkon/terasaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PogledSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PogledSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B08