Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis, otok Panglao , Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Pub/salon Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Restoran Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Kupaonica
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Restoran Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Kupaonica Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasa Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Kupaonica
Područje Dauis Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 249recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (249)
Razvrstati po:
Juan M. Parovi Philippines, 17. srpnja 2015.
Serenity ;)

Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ryan F. Parovi United States of America, 25. svibnja 2015.
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark P. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. svibnja 2015.
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Valerie J. Parovi Philippines, 5. svibnja 2015.
A place for deep relaxation

Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gavin F. Parovi Thailand, 16. travnja 2015.
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian O. Parovi United States of America, 13. ožujka 2015.
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juan P. Solo putnici Philippines, 7. ožujka 2015.
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicholas L. Parovi United States of America, 19. veljače 2015.
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelly S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 7. siječnja 2015.
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheryl M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 25. studenog 2014.
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Pub/salonSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - RestoranSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - RestoranSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - KupaonicaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - PogledSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - PogledSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - BazenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04