ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ulaz Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ulaz Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcija Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 116
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 1876recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1876)
Razvrstati po:
Mary J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
it was okay.

clean room, near to the airport and Mall of Asia,
6
Our stay was good. One thing needs improvement is their customer service. The staff in the front desk didn't help us in getting taxi and just want to settle for their recommended taxi.
Japsey P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing so far. Satisfied.

clean, quite, accomodating
8,7
Indeed ok. The only thing i would suggest is that the time limit for visitors should not be just 2hrs. Hopefully you can give them ample time to stay inside. I just felt so bad when my brother was just allowed to stay for 2hrs. When the time lapse, they call us at our room and insist to let my visitor (brother) to go out. Really felt bad 'coz that was our last night in the hotel and were making bonding moment by that time (7:30pm). My brother was playing making bonding moment for the last time before going back to Davao. May i suggest, instead of posting a 2hr for visitors, why just make a curfew our until 10 or 11pm and all visitors should stay out after that. thank you.
Dandrio T. Grupe Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
worth for money..will comeback again,,

foodlocationstaff
5,7
fine... hate bed bugs hope do something about it :)
Michelle J. Grupe Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
Uncomfortable, room is not nice

only it is near the airport
2,7
Uncomfortable, the lobby has dim light it looks like a haunted place esp. The information area, the room is not spaceous it looks different from the picture. No best things, only it is near the airport
John H. Solo putnici Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Value for Money

Close to MRT, Mall of Asia and Close to Airport
6
Jean-Marie G. Parovi Belgium, 15. srpnja 2014.
noisy
4
i will not stay hear anymore because the staff don't care about you and the surrounding of the hotel is NOT pleasant
Veronika G. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Small hotel in Manila City

The Breakfast
4,3
Very good breakfast provided by this small hotel. Unfortunately the location of this hotel make me feel uncomfortable and not feel secure. Difficult to find taxi and the hotel not provide service to order taxi except to rent their car. The room is standard and small. The toothbrush cannot be used since the handle is too soft. The aircon is very noisy. There is no drinking water provided. But there is a supermarket behind the hotel where I can buy drinking water and all things I need.
Susan K. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. srpnja 2014.
Short stopover for airport transfer

Free breakfast and wifi
7
Fine. A little noisy but ok for city stay
Alan P. Parovi Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Value for Money.

Value for money, easy access to public transport and nice location.
8
Attentive staff, clean room and very relaxing.
Norberto A. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
I had a restful night.

Clean, friendly staff, close to the airport
8
I did not know I have to pay for the bottled water.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - UlazShogun Suite Hotel Manila - UlazShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcijaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05