ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sadržaji
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 116
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 2202recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (2202)
Razvrstati po:
Mohamad E. Parovi Philippines, 30. ožujka 2015.
Value for money. Location is convenient.

Location, Price, Free Breakfast, fast check in
7,7
I almost always stay in Shogun Hotel everytime I visit Manila. It's location is excellent without charging as much as Kabayan Hotel which has exorbitant rates. I think this hotel is slightly underrated. The staff can be very helpful too. Since me and my wife are Muslim, I really appreciate how they were culturally sensitive to our needs especially with food. The selection of food in the buffet breakfast may not be that various, but for practical travellers like us it is an awesome convenience. The rooms are with reasonable rates. Cleanliness is neither that good nor bad. The wifi is Great most of the times. It would be more awesome if they had laundry service though. The pool is nice, albeit small. Some rooms have a scenic view of Makati.
Edgar J. Parovi Philippines, 26. ožujka 2015.
Not Bad!

The food taste good! But needs more variety... The room comfort is average... In the afternoon, the staff are playing the same music so loud that it awakens people whose having naps
7
Average
Mohammad R. Parovi Singapore, 25. ožujka 2015.
My experience at Shogun

clean,good service and very convenient...
8,7
It's a very nice place and its worth it..
Michelle J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. ožujka 2015.
Food is great, hotel staff is accommodating

Accommodating, relax, comfort
8
Relax and comfortable
Maggie F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. ožujka 2015.
don't stay there
2,7
My room had a small window that overlooked the fire escape. The a/c nearly worked. Thr mattress was just a cushion. the food was terrible. i couldn 't eat dinner breakfast had cold fried eggs, bitts of pork, no fruit or fruit juice at your cost not worth eating
Rina R. Grupe Philippines, 21. ožujka 2015.
The hotel is clean and the location is good

clean affordable nice location
8
it was nice
Gordon P. Parovi Canada, 16. ožujka 2015.
Location, Pool, Convienient

Proximity to lots of amenities.
7,3
Overall the hotel,is a good stay for people who are thrifty. The hotel is clean and safe. Short walking distance is the LRT, MRT, restaurants, laundry, shops, taxis, jeepnys, tricycles, massage parlours. Don't underestimate the location. I have stayed here more then a couple of times and there is still lots to see. It's proximity to manila is very convenient. I recommend to pick a map up of, metro manila at the book store just outside the hotel, " national" Overall my stay is always good and I would always take advantage of the pool after a good city hike. It is safe. The security does their job well. The staff can be very accommodating. My only advice is to watch yourself at the EDSA and Taft intersection. Most times this intersection is busy with people and vehicles.
Greg S. Solo putnici Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
My review of Shogun Hotel

Location, room tariff, friendly staff
8
Shogun Hotel is my preferred hotel in Manila. The hotel is well located with transport at the door. The staff have always tried to accommodate me, early check-in or late check-in, never any problem.
Ngan P. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 13. ožujka 2015.
good

good location
6
no
Gamboa A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. ožujka 2015.
Ms.

The staff especially from room service, driver, bell boy. They are excellent.
9
Very comfortable and pleasant.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcijaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02