ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sadržaji
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 116
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 2222recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (2222)
Razvrstati po:
Rizalyn P. Parovi Philippines, 22. travnja 2015.
Its worth the pay

good food,location is good enaugh and quite
8
it was good.but hope breakfast buffet is until 10am.for those who are not early person so hard to get up early .:-))
Dennis A. Grupe Philippines, 19. travnja 2015.
Good Hotel

friendly staff, nice room, accessible hotel
6
It was nice, the staff are friendly but quite slow to respond with our needs
Ricky Q. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. travnja 2015.
Great Food

best food, comfort and security
7,7
Greatr food. I like the comfort and the room was very clean and secure. Keep coming back again
Raquel A. Parovi Philippines, 16. travnja 2015.
Nice staff but very disappointed in the Room

Nice Staff, accessible rides going to MOA and Airport, nearby supermarket and fast food resto
6
It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel... we chose this again as we had a nice stay during the 1st stay early last year... the staff are really nice and friendly but on the night of April 24, we saw a mouse running in the room... it was during dinner that this happened.. made us so frustrating and disappointing .. we suggest to maintain the cleanliness of the room to avoid this kind of thing.
Maria F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. travnja 2015.
wonderful experience

staff are attentive and polite, great food with fair price, good location
10
we have a wonderful stay, we enjoy ever bit of it, we have a lot of fun at the swimming pool, we love our room and surely we will be back again.
Ken B. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. travnja 2015.
worst hotel ive stayed at in asia

the hotel driver was knowledgeable and helpful
4
No hot water, thin mattress, bugs, horrible breakfast that got worse each of the 3 days i was there, cold, no microwave to even heat things. hotel require id for guest entry and restrict to two hours. i wanted to visit with relatives at hotel bar, but they had no id, so not possible. the pool was small and barely waist deep, only suitable for children. staff did not listen. i had no pick up from airport, also airport transfer was not free and very expensive. better to take taxi as its not far from airport. tiny tv, lots of rules that made no sense.i hated this hotel and my stay there. would not recommend to anyone, not westerners for sure. too many other hotels, better prices and locations to choose from
Cecilia A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 5. travnja 2015.
I dont know what to say but its ok and clean for m

All staff are approachable and friendly especially at the Restaurant. The place is a beat clean thiere services is verry good , the foodi is yummy that was my girl say only the sorroundings is not gd
8,3
My whole family is verry Happy
Chriselle J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 5. travnja 2015.
clean, nice and accomodating staff

the location is good near to airport, Mall of Asia and lrt.easy to get a cab too.
7,7
itour stay was fine ,the room was clean; bed was comfy and able to relax using the pool at the roof deck. my kids enjoyed it.
Mohamad E. Parovi Philippines, 30. ožujka 2015.
Value for money. Location is convenient.

Location, Price, Free Breakfast, fast check in
7,7
I almost always stay in Shogun Hotel everytime I visit Manila. It's location is excellent without charging as much as Kabayan Hotel which has exorbitant rates. I think this hotel is slightly underrated. The staff can be very helpful too. Since me and my wife are Muslim, I really appreciate how they were culturally sensitive to our needs especially with food. The selection of food in the buffet breakfast may not be that various, but for practical travellers like us it is an awesome convenience. The rooms are with reasonable rates. Cleanliness is neither that good nor bad. The wifi is Great most of the times. It would be more awesome if they had laundry service though. The pool is nice, albeit small. Some rooms have a scenic view of Makati.
Reynaldo D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2015.
holiday trip

Good location. Parking is an advantage. Hotel is clean.
6
Not so good. Staff dont have sense of consideration. And a bit less of customer relataion. They totally ignore my booking request. And i paid additional to change the room. Very lousy hotel. Thank you.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcijaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01