ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sadržaji
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 116
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 2193recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (2193)
Razvrstati po:
Mohammad R. Parovi Singapore, 25. ožujka 2015.
My experience at Shogun

clean,good service and very convenient...
8,7
It's a very nice place and its worth it..
Michelle J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. ožujka 2015.
Food is great, hotel staff is accommodating

Accommodating, relax, comfort
8
Relax and comfortable
Rina R. Grupe Philippines, 21. ožujka 2015.
The hotel is clean and the location is good

clean affordable nice location
8
it was nice
Gordon P. Parovi Canada, 16. ožujka 2015.
Location, Pool, Convienient

Proximity to lots of amenities.
7,3
Overall the hotel,is a good stay for people who are thrifty. The hotel is clean and safe. Short walking distance is the LRT, MRT, restaurants, laundry, shops, taxis, jeepnys, tricycles, massage parlours. Don't underestimate the location. I have stayed here more then a couple of times and there is still lots to see. It's proximity to manila is very convenient. I recommend to pick a map up of, metro manila at the book store just outside the hotel, " national" Overall my stay is always good and I would always take advantage of the pool after a good city hike. It is safe. The security does their job well. The staff can be very accommodating. My only advice is to watch yourself at the EDSA and Taft intersection. Most times this intersection is busy with people and vehicles.
Greg S. Solo putnici Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
My review of Shogun Hotel

Location, room tariff, friendly staff
8
Shogun Hotel is my preferred hotel in Manila. The hotel is well located with transport at the door. The staff have always tried to accommodate me, early check-in or late check-in, never any problem.
Gamboa A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. ožujka 2015.
Ms.

The staff especially from room service, driver, bell boy. They are excellent.
9
Very comfortable and pleasant.
Lizel B. Solo putnici Singapore, 10. ožujka 2015.
Location is great

location, location and value for money
6,7
pleasant still
Suman C. Solo putnici India, 9. ožujka 2015.
Waste of Money
4,3
Except location, nothing special about this hotel. It was a bad experiance staying in the hotel, i don't know how other hotels in Manila, because this is my first and last trip to Philippines. The room was so small, and no remote for aircon, Rat is running around the room, don't have energy to write more about this hotel. Its simply waste of money.
Pavel H. Grupe Czech Republic, 5. ožujka 2015.
Hotel review

Rooftop restaurant. Swimming pool, Closed court.
7
Very expensive hotel transport to/from the airport!! (Taxi 100 PHP, Hotel 400 PHP). Swimming pool was not very clean.
Mika H. Solo putnici Finland, 5. ožujka 2015.
Stayed just one night, room had everything I neede

Cute room, pool, wifi
5
The best part of the hotel are the weirdly decorated rooms. I don't know if all rooms are like mine, but it had this weird underwater theme with sea horses and stuff. I liked it but I guess it isn't for everyone. There was just a small window in the corner but you couldn't see anything from there. It felt like being in a submarine except it was bigger. The hot shower was fine and at AC unit was effective, but super noisy. The unit outside made loud humming sound even when the AC was turned off. Every now and then you could also hear this weird banging sound. Definitely not for light sleepers. The pool in the 8th floor was nice and there is a nice view to the city from there. There isn't that much space if the hotel is full, but when I was there the pool area was empty. I'm sorry so say that the restaurant was the worst I've tried in Philippines. I ate noodle meal for a dinner and it was almost tasteless except the little hint of crap. Just horrible. I couldn't finish my meal. The breakfast was almost as bad. Rice with crazy amount of garlic, over fried eggs, bad tasting sauce and toasts. There was some kind of toast oven and I kept my toasts there two minutes with no effect. There were some vegetables but they didn't really feel fresh. But there was one good thing: coffee. The staff was kinda friendly but they could do better. When I arrived, wifi didn't work in the room. I had to test and explain the problem multiple times until they called the IT technician who fixed the problem. I also didn't like the fact how they gave false information. My flight leaved at 9:30 and they said I have to be at the airport three hours before. Three hours! That means I should have left from the hotel before the breakfast. That definitely is not true and even I was at the airport only two hours before the flight I still had to wait over one hour. When I asked why I have to be there so early, one of the workers explained something about how things work in Philippines.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcijaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05