Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Sadržaji
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 116

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 2328recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (2328)
Razvrstati po:
Edwin L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Location and access

Location, access, and convenience to where we should be
7,3
It isn't a good hotel and definitely not that cheap compared to others but it only offers convenience as it is accessible to terminals and railway train. They must improve their food and the quality. Breakfast food served in buffet are not really good for breakfast as it is more for lunch or dinner. The quality is bland as well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Allyson B. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Helpful staff, mediocre food, average hotel

Airport service, free breAkfast, helpful staff
8
Very pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ron-Ron T. Parovi Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2015.
shogun review

Wifi. Pool. Room
7,3
good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hans R. Solo putnici Netherlands, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Good stay

Location, price, clean
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Md F. Grupe Bangladesh, 19. kolovoza 2015.
Everything is good

Everything is fine without breakfast
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher C. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2015.
The Best Yet Simply

Hospitality, Ambiance and Amenities
9,3
Good Experience and I'll be visited again and again. I'll recommend also to my friends and family.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jerahmeel C. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Won't return back there

Near the Mrt station, One ride to MOA, Near the airport
5
Ordinary. Although, a hotel I can't recommend. Security is always on my mind during my stay there. I can't leave my laptop on the room since I have to leave the key to the lobby every time I have to go out.The AC cannot be controlled since there is no remote control, better be patient with the room temperature as you can't control it. Room cleaning is not guaranteed unless you request.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose J. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. kolovoza 2015.
great location

location, price, room
8
it was pleasant...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shiela T. Parovi Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2015.
rude staff

the location is good we stayed at the hotel for 1 night we have our reservation from agoda and the staff didnt attend to us. and told my partner to shut up.
7,3
Nice location but rude staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Short stopover trip.

Friendly staff. Location for shopping. Pool.
6
This is the first time in two years I have stayed in the Shogun. It was not how I remembered it, our room was very small and basic is the understatement. The so called matteress was so thin i thought I was on the floor. The breakfast is??? Just don't get over excited about it please, or you will be very upset. Not the best place I have stayed in the last two years. That said the staff are always friendly and on hand to help out when they can. This is a basic hotel, it should be a 2 star not 3 as then it would give you a true reflection of the place. Stil recommend people to stay here if you looking for a cheap basic but friendly hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BazenShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcijaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07