ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tajland 10330 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interijer hotela Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Predvorje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kupaonica Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartman Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/terasa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vrt Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kupaonica Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartman
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vrt Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restoran Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restoran Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Plesna dvorana Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Područje Siam Broj soba: 303
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 739recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (739)
Razvrstati po:
Sungsu L. Parovi South Korea, 19. prosinca 2014.
Perfect location!!, resort style hotel

Perfect location, resort style hotel, good food
10
Location is perfect!, Siam paragon is connected by passage, Gourmet market is useful supermarket in siam paragon. Swimming pool is wide and resort style. Palm & tropical tree is there. food is good and delicious. executive lounge service is very nice and staff is friendly.
Seonah L. Parovi South Korea, 18. prosinca 2014.
Nice stay

Location, room, pool and garden
9,7
Kit Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. prosinca 2014.
An enjoyable stay

Excellent breakfast. Very good customer service and location.
9,7
Yuan R. Solo putnici China, 12. prosinca 2014.
good location , clean room

location
8,3
we stayed at Kempinski in 2 nights when stopped by in Bangkok. It located in Siam commercial center, inter-connected to Siam Paragon, staff is very polite. When we checked in, hotel offered us a smelling room at 4th floor, we felt very unconformable, but they changed room for us very quickly. It's Christmas seasons during our stay, we say hello to the "Santa Claus"at lobby, in front of Christmas tree, but he did not give us any feedback, even a smile we did not receive. Rule "Santa Claus" we can't accept at this 5 star hotel, we are very regret about this.
Sojin I. Solo putnici South Korea, 7. prosinca 2014.
.

.
9,7
.
Zuhair B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Arab Emirates, 6. prosinca 2014.
Excellent

Service, food and location
9
Zuhair B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Arab Emirates, 6. prosinca 2014.
Great

Every think almost
8,7
Zuhair B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Arab Emirates, 6. prosinca 2014.
Great Experience

Every thing
9
Khaled K. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 3. prosinca 2014.
perfect hotel for couples

cleaness location services
10
This is my second time this hotel and i cant compare it to any other hotel in BKK. Siam Kempinski is the hotel in everything... services size of room food location etc...i have stayed in many hotels in BKK but nothing like this hotel... my wife loved the spa eventhough is quite expensive.
Rahul R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 1. prosinca 2014.
One night at Kempinski Bangkok

Location, location, location
6,7
Stayed for just one night. Room smelt musty. Bathroom electronic blinds did not work in tandem. Had to call technical to repair it In room dining for Non-Thai cuisine was found wanting. Staff were professional and well spoken. Breakfast was good and service efficient. Best part was the location next to Siam Paragon. That was the saving grace as food was not a problem with the food court inside and Siam Aquarium occupied my wife and son while I was away at a meeting. May need to try for a different room the next time i stay there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interijer hotelaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PredvorjeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KupaonicaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/terasaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VrtSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KupaonicaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VrtSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Plesna dvoranaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A06