Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tajland 10330 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interijer hotela Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Predvorje Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kupaonica Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartman Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/terasa Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vrt Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kupaonica Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartman
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vrt Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restoran Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restoran Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Plesna dvorana Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Mjesto: Siam Broj soba: 303
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 574recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
9,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (574)
Ricky R. Parovi Indonesia, 15. travnja 2014.
nice holiday

price, design, good service and staff
10
really enjoy my holiday
Ly P. Parovi Vietnam, 14. travnja 2014.
Great

Luxury class , friendly ,
10
great, good food, beautiful views, many pools, staff are very enthusiastic, very good services, good care from the hotel to the airport, on the lower floors will have móquitoes, birthday cake donated
Geoffrey M. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2014.
Paradise - total calm amongst the chaos of Bangkok

Staff, hotel design, food
10
From the moment you enter the doors to the Siam Kempinski Hotel, you are in the most tranquil, calm, relaxing environment you will find in the whole of Bangkok! The design of the hotel is fantastic, great attention to detail. Fabulous rooms, brilliant Club floor, light and airy reception. The swimming pools are in the centre of the hotel's square layout and the design mean that it feels like there are about 8 separate pools. Some rooms have direct access to the pools. The staff at the Kempinski are brilliant, very attentive and with a high level of spoken English. My husband and I had dinner at the restaurant and we were pleasantly surprised by the wide selections of wines and at a very reasonable prices. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. If you are visiting Bangkok on a mission to shop, then this is the place to stay. Next to door to Paragon Shopping Complex, then a few minutes walk from Central World, Erawan,Siam Discovery Centre and then MBK. This was our first stay in a Kempiniski Hotel, but we were very impressed.
Agnieszka B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2014.
one of the best

staff, staff, staff
9,3
we have stayed in Kempinski with our 10 months old son and that was a perfect choice. Central location, very nice room and great play room for kids. Breakfast was great- with big choice of food. This hotel is very child friendly (we were offered an early check in as we were traveling with a baby).And staff....- very warm, very friendly, and helpfull which made our stay so relaxing. Highly recomended hotel
Manuel A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. ožujka 2014.
very good

room, pool and covenient n service
7,7
likes it !
Patric S. Parovi Switzerland, 15. ožujka 2014.
Luxury retreat in the middle of Bangkok

Saltwater pool, superb breakfast, very nice interior
9,7
Arriving at the Siam Kempinski you will find yourself in a carefully and nicely decorated hotel. The staff is extremly frendly and very attentive. Breakfast buffet is huge, cakes and coffee best we found in town. The rooms are spacious, clean and confortable. Minibar is included in room price and can be refilled once a day for free. The saltwater pool is clean, big and with depth of 1.20m perfect also for unexpierienced swimmers. all in all the best hotel we have been to so far in BKK (and we have been to many).
Kristian P. Parovi Australia, 10. ožujka 2014.
Nice Hotel

Location, Great Breakfast, Quite Room
7,7
We have stayed here a number of times and always enjoy it. Its surrounded by great Malls so we are in and out all day shopping or getting the Siam Sky Train elsewhere. The rooms are a good comfortable size and very dark and quiet for a nice deep sleep. Its a secure, nice comfortable Hotel in a great location. You'll enjoy it.
Phabu R. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 23. veljače 2014.
highly recommend

very good location ,, Im pression in room service ,, nice view from room
10
very relax and good manner of stuffs and lastly I highly recommend.
Waraporn S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 19. siječnja 2014.
luxury hotel in town

luxury hotel in a good location for shopping
9
Nice staffs very good service, many choices of restaurant, luxury hotel with shopping center
John P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 6. siječnja 2014.
Luxurious

Luxury, Location, Leisure
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interijer hotelaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PredvorjeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KupaonicaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/terasaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VrtSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KupaonicaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VrtSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Plesna dvoranaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C01