ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sifrazhed's Beach Retreat

E/1/175 Gaura Vaddo ( Near Resort Terra Paraiso & Empire Beach Resort)., Calangute, Sjeverna Goa, Indija 403516 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Pogled Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Ulaz Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Pogled Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Calangute Broj soba: 9

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 17recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (17)
Razvrstati po:
Neveille B. Grupe India, 24. rujna 2014.
Unhelpful staff and unclean rooms

Location close to sea
5,3
Well as a budget hotel was ok. But most things including the internet did not work. Internet never worked in rooms. The cable TV did not work. Staff were quite unhelpful. In short if u r merely looking for something really cheap is ok. Else was a nightmare.
Pranav K. Parovi India, 23. svibnja 2014.
Nice stay

Close to beach.... just 2 min walk. Restaurant with awesome food. Quiet surrounding
9,7
Check in process took only 2 min and the room was nice with awesome view of beach. Friendly staff....they also arranged sightseeing as per our request. I will definitely recommend to my friends
Morten B. Solo putnici Denmark, 10. veljače 2014.
Good basic hotel, near beach

Price, location, quiet
7
The room was decent, no A/C but a good fan. Shower and toilet standard, hot water only sometimes. Fridge.
Niloy D. Grupe India, 9. rujna 2013.
Wonderful stay and value for money

close to beach, friendly staff, good bengali food
9
I stayed for 2N-3D, it was wonderful stay during and totally value for money. Hotel is close to beach. You can see the ocean from your balcony. Here you can get Bengali fish curry also if you are fond of bengali food.
Nitesh S. Grupe India, 29. kolovoza 2013.
Close to the beach and pocket friendly

close to the beach and pocket friendly
8
It was good. Balcony had ocean view. Have one suggestion: Concentrate on housekeeping like sweeping and changing bed sheets.
Kusuma M. Grupe India, 23. lipnja 2013.
good

food, service
7
Kuntal P. Parovi India, 3. lipnja 2013.
Good

Location, staff and location
7
Karthik O. Solo putnici India, 11. svibnja 2013.
short, sweet and memorable.

1. value for money. 2. location of the resort. 3. security.
7,7
Saravanaprakash R. Grupe India, 17. ožujka 2013.
A week end with beach resort

Good location, Reasonable rate, Good hospitality
7,7
Very good week end with sifrazhed's beach retreat near by beach.
Harri H. Parovi Finland, 31. prosinca 2012.
Very basic noisy rooms

Quite near the beach
4
We stayed in the auxiliary building 100m of the main building. Room was somewhat okeyish, but -room cost was much more than it should be, there was this and that missing -the building was noisy, full of partying Indian people -there was pigeon that had nest somewhere in our bathroom waking up us every morning We did not like the restaurant and especially the attitude of the boss
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nearest ATM is near the new Pizza hut, opposite side of the road.Just walk to the main road, turn right and after 20 meters its there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna GoaSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - RestoranSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - RestoranSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - RestoranSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - PogledSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - UlazSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - PogledSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05