ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsuen Wan Broj soba: 240
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3304recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (3304)
Razvrstati po:
Poh C. Parovi Malaysia, 25. studenog 2014.
Done the early check in is really convenient

1. Comfortable Room
6
Peter W. Parovi Canada, 24. studenog 2014.
hotel with a hard bed

location - It is very convenient. The A31 bus from airport is just outside the Hotel. Food- there must be over 100 food places nearby. Shopping - many big malls within 10 min
6,7
The beds are very hard. The exhaust fan in the bath room did not work and so the smell can be bad. The air con control is loose and so it is difficult to control room temperature. The room furnishing are dated. The location is the true selling point of the hotel as it is very good.
Gunaseelan V. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 22. studenog 2014.
Stay with family

Convenient location. Walkable to mtr station.
7,7
Superior room itself small if plan for family with kid. But convenient to travel. Near by shops & market is there.
Rachel E. Parovi Philippines, 14. studenog 2014.
good hotel

good location, small rooms, clean
7,7
Cezann T. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
Silka Tusen Wan

Proximity to Tusen Wan MTR station, Efficiency of staff
6,7
It's my first time staying in Tusen Wan area. Although a distance from major shopping districts and famous eateries, the hotel is situated close to MTR station so getting around is easy. However, the hotel houses lots of groups from China and I was impacted by such groups on my first night. Couldn't get any sleep so I call the hotel the next morning and their duty manager offered to change my room to a non group floor. Do note that the hotel is currently renovating their rooms on lower floor so it can be noisy. The daily shuttle to town is one way and timing is restricted. Overall, satisfactory.
Tham S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. studenog 2014.
A Great Hotel in Hong Kong

Clean & tiny room, friendly staff, nearby MTR station
8,3
The room is too small but still ok for us(2 adult 1 kid), because we just stayed there 5d4n. We went out every morning & be back at night. So, the hotel was for us to rest at night only. Lack of facilities but still ok for us because our purpose was to explore Hong Kong not to enjoy the hotel facilities. Although the room is very small, but it was very clean & tiny. The hotel located at the busy street but inside the room it was very quite, maybe this is because we stayed at 11th floor. All the staff we met were very friendly & helpful. Many food stall & restaurants are around the hotel, most of the food taste really good. The bus stop is just infront the hotel and the MTR station just opposite the hotel,it was very easy for us to travel every where in Hong Kong. We have a wonderful holiday at Hong Kong, & i will recommend this hotel to my friends too.
Jin W. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. studenog 2014.
Good

Room view, location, cheap
8
Good
Tan L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. studenog 2014.
tan

location
7,3
Tan L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 8. studenog 2014.
worthless
2,7
I book 3 rooms for 5 night . On the day of arrival after I check in , realized my room is too small , after my luggage put in the room floor , there is no walking space at all . the toilet is small till you can be careful not to knock yourself against the wall . this hotel room is not suitable for 3 beds at all . If I know the room is so small , I will not even consider to book at all . I only stay for 1 night and move to another hotel shortly . The hotel standard should not put 3 bedded room suitable , more like cheating
Leow L. Parovi Singapore, 6. studenog 2014.
Small room but good location

This hotel located less than 10 mins walk from Tsuen Wan MTR. Free wifi in room and hotel lobby. Took their free shuttle bus to Tsing Yi to connect to airport express on last day.
7
Its a very basic hotel setup. With the price at S$85 per nite, didn't expect much. Just need a place to sleep.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - UlazSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - UlazSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - UlazSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - UlazSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01