Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 4973recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

ANGIE N. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
good location
good location, close to local restaurants, clean room
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

Marc D. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
budget friendly
location, night market, and price
the hotel is conviniently located in the middle of nathan road and has a night market just below it
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

Marc D. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2013
great hotel for a friendly budget
budget, location, and convenience
the hotel is price justified and that the shopping areas are near with a night market below
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

pey L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Room did not imagine the small and convenient.
near MRT, around hotel got many restaurant, near night market
I request for non smoking room but end up i get smoking room due to no any non smoking room, once go inside the room can smell the smoke. Cleaner are so helpful and friendly. In check are so slow, only 1 people doing check in, need to improve. Room got wifi, speed are so fast. Like it. Around the hotel got so many famous restaurant, walk 10min reach MRT. Nice to stay
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

Woei L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great and accessible location
Centrally located, accessible to public transportation
The hotel is centrally located near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Temple street just right below and plenty of night local street food and night market. Room is reasonably clean but very small. The double bed is only 4ft in width compared to the normal 4.5ft. Almost impossible to sleep with young child together.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2014

Ling P. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Enjoyable stay.
Very convenient
The room is very small not enough space to put luggage.should have at least super single beds instead of single only.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2014

Lim P. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
nice location and cheap affordtable price
location, many foods around & clean room
Overall nice stay. But there is no complimently free mineral water . This should be provided daily like what other hotels did.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2014

Yin L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Happy Stay
Near to local food, easy access to public transport & city hotel
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2014

Chong Q. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Relatively good Hotel with nearby eateries
Near to Eateries, Cleanliness & quite near to MTR
Everything was good. We spend the night in hotel due to typhoon. My son enjoyed the comfort of the bed and don't even want to come down to walk.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2014

guan K. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
substandard, disappointing, clean enough
location, close to mtr, close to shopping areas
i have stayed at silka seaview before but that was when they were undergoing renovation. at that time, it was quite clean still and comfortable. didn't get to interact with the staff much. this time, we were allocated a corner room. it was freezing ! i am so sure that the air conditioning of this room is spoilt! we went down to request for a change of rooms because it was too cold and it is now still winter in hong kong. at the very least after a long cold day outdoors, we look forward to a comfy warm room and we can't even get that! the staff at the reception told us we could switch the temperature of the air-con to 30 degrees celsius if it was still too cold for us. we told them that we did but it's still too cold! (it felt like 10 degrees in our room to be honest) the staff insisted that that's the temperature throughout the hotel and that it was warm enough. the lobby is so much warmer than our room okay?! do we look like we can't tell the difference between 30 and 10 degrees celsius! do not treat us as idiots! after 1 night in that room, it was too much for us to take that we insisted to change our rooms and we finally convinced them to arrange it for us. this second room is soooo much warmer and comfortable ! finally satisfied but still disappointed! never coming back!
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2014