ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 268
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 4025recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (4025)
Razvrstati po:
Tanawadee K. Grupe Thailand, 26. veljače 2015.
Good Location & Good service

Location, Price, Service
8,3
Yau H. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. veljače 2015.
good

comfortable, clean, convenient
7
good
John W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. veljače 2015.
Good all round

Location, price, good welcome.
8,3
The hotel is in good location, just off Nathan rd, 2 mins walk to metro. Lots of nearby shops and plenty of choice for eating, just outside there is a market in the evenings, makes for an interesting walk and brouse . The hotel staff are very welcoming, allowing myself to check in early at 11.30. Room was ok size, clean and fresh feeling, very comfortable.
Danny W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 8. veljače 2015.
Economical for business stay

location, free internet, economical
7,3
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Wing S. Parovi Malaysia, 4. veljače 2015.
Great location poor house keeping

Location location location
6,3
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Guoxin L. Poslovni putnici China, 30. siječnja 2015.
Many tourist group

Location, price, room
6,7
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Sonny T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. siječnja 2015.
value for money,comfort and good location

location,staff,comfort
9
Kevin A. Parovi United States of America, 22. siječnja 2015.
ID STAY AGAIN

CLOSE TO PLACES TO EAT. FRIENDLY HOUSEKEEPERS. STAFF ARE NICE
7
My stay at the hotel was very nice. its right on the corner and if ur trying to get to other places its near a train station and many places to eat near by. my only problem is that the last two nights of my stay i found very small bugs on the floor and could not stop itching for almost a week after i left. maybe its because i stayed there for 17 days but i should not have to experience that when paying so much for a decently small room. Last thing is I dont like that there is no information about the deposit beforehand and that if u use the drinks in ur room ur charged for everyone that u drink. no drinking water because of the pollution also. and my video game console overheated because of the wiring there and the wall sockets are different with only one adapter. its a nice place to stay if ur okay with sitting in a bed all day. the design of the room was very nice and friendly looking but so small and no space to really put anything.
Marja T. Solo putnici Finland, 22. siječnja 2015.
Leisure,shopping

Location,cleaness,reachable
6,7
Overall convenient and easy going
Kit W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 21. siječnja 2015.
great location

great location
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C05