ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 268
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 3913recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3913)
Razvrstati po:
Cherie K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. prosinca 2014.
good

location..shuttle bus...
7,7
be back
Wing S. Parovi Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Good location but overpriced

Location location and location
7
My stay been good. At times only I get my daily morning papers. I stayed for 5 nights but I got 3 daily papers. Room size very small compared to those I stayed in HK before based on the price I paid for.
Henry C. Parovi Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2014.
Good Hotel

good location, foods nearby, 8-10 mins to MTR
8,3
just above temple street, although they doesnt sell much like Ladies market but still a good walk for food. Famous for One pot rice and roadside seafoods + beer. Very convenient in terms of MTR station despite the room is abit small.
Marlene T. Parovi Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
Clean, pleasant, nice

Centrally located, good
8
It was clean and tidy
Huizhen O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
short trip

convenient location, able to accede to my requests and good service
7
Nadira A. Grupe Singapore, 9. prosinca 2014.
A good hotel with not so good staff

Location, cleanliness and comfort
6
Location was really good (3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C and a whole lot of shops and Temple street Market is just right behind) with a free shuttle bus service to and fro the airport as a plus point. The rudeness of staff can be overlooked as the housekeeping lady was such a nice and sweet lady. The room was clean and comfortable for my friend and I. Towels are changed everyday and rooms are kept clean. The lift however is a tad bit slow for busy hotel. I opted for the non smoking floor as it is was better smelling. The only turn off is the front desk people who should be more courteous and professional. Sadly, it was such a disappointment. Ignoring that, we might consider returning for the next visit to HK. Please note that Exit C of Yau Ma Tei station doesn't provide lift hence if you have a lot of large heave baggae with u, it will be a difficult one)
Christine S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. prosinca 2014.
Small rooms/ Free wifi

Convenience, good location & budget hotel
6
The place was a 30 minute ride to the airport. The place was walking distance to some small stalls for eating and near Nathan Road.
Liew Y. Parovi Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2014.
will come back next time

Good location, great room environment and friendly staff
8,3
Good location, and they keep to do room cleaning everyday even we didn't noticed putting the door tag. The staff there lack of smile face, it's perfect if improvement on this issue.
Steven N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 7. prosinca 2014.
GOOD LOCATION NO FRILLS HOTEL

1. Location 2.Good Housekeeping 3. Free Shuttle Bus to Kowloon Station
6,3
Hotel Staff unfriendly during 4 days of stay except for last day during checkout,he is probably the only staff always wearing a smile. Great location 5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station and right next to Temple Street night market. Good Tim Sum and other eateries within the vicinity.
Alice T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 6. prosinca 2014.
Clean and good location

Near Nathan road, MTR and Temple Street. Good eateries nearby.
7,3
Pleasant, good environment. Level of cleanliness is good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A05