ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 268
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 4056recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (4056)
Razvrstati po:
Ip W. Solo putnici Portugal, 25. ožujka 2015.
Good to stay for a short night to visit parents

Location is good and room is tidy
10
Hui S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. ožujka 2015.
Disappointed with the cleanliness of bedsheets etc

Location, local food around and convenient
5
Have always stay at silka but this time round was disappointing as the bedsheets and cover are stained even after asking to change the air on is not good.
Chin L. Poslovni putnici China, 17. ožujka 2015.
a very conveniently located nice little hotel

conveniently located near to one of the busiest tourist locations, hotel room nice, clean and tidy, staff helpful and polite
8
Anthony D. Parovi Australia, 17. ožujka 2015.
Good hotel great location

God hotel great location
6,7
It's a clean hotel with easy access to everywhere
Vinh T. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 16. ožujka 2015.
good location

locate at Kowloon center
8
Good location. Next to Night market
Vinh T. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 15. ožujka 2015.
good location. rigid policy.

good location. good price. near night market.
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Annabella A. Parovi Singapore, 14. ožujka 2015.
Clean and cosy, perfect location

Cleanliness, service, location.
8,3
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!
Elaine Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 13. ožujka 2015.
Good quality and price.

Comfort, clean, customer service,
7,7
Good for the price paid
Janice D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. ožujka 2015.
excellent

location, value, service
9
Excellent
Paolo S. Parovi Philippines, 7. ožujka 2015.
A little bit of everything

The location was superb, being just off Nathan rd meant not being far from the main touristy attractions or amenities yet far enough not to be overwhelmed with the noise.
7,3
Reviewed as a couple: Location 5/5 mtr easy walk away, Nathan rd was very close, monkok was easy to stroll to and lots of little finds near by. Room 3/5 room was clean and the showers were nice but was quite tiny. For perspective, we had 2 20kgs sized bags and had it filled up most of the floor area so you had just a small pathway to the door and shower. It may not be for everyone, especially if you like lounging but is very good if your just looking for a good bed to sleep in and a good hot shower, since you'll be out most of the time. Staff 4/5 the staff were very helpful and quite curt. They will answer all questions to the best of their knowledge when asked and the hotel let's you keep your baggage with them for free after check out which I've heard other hotels make you pay for the service. However polite they are though, they do what is just required and not the "extra mile" that some other hotel staff exhibit. All in all a very good BUDGET hotel that's a great base while in hk where you can leave your things the whole day and crash in at the end of the night. If your expectations for the hotel are as a budget hotel, it will meet it, if your expecting more I'm afraid it will fall a bit short in terms of room quality.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C08