ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 268
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 3756recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3756)
Razvrstati po:
Leigh C. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 20. rujna 2014.
Silreview

Staff Friendly and helpful. Excellent location for shopping.
7,7
Pleasant. Room was very small. Need to move beds to vacuum all over and not just around things. On the whole it was great.
Lai M. Grupe Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Good location

Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
7
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Jacky M. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. rujna 2014.
clean

location, clean and price
6,3
comfortable.
Louis T. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 11. rujna 2014.
Convenient and Comfortable

location, location, location
7
Spartan but comfortable.
Suniphat C. Parovi Thailand, 10. rujna 2014.
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.

Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
6
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Jorge Q. Parovi China, 9. rujna 2014.
Cheap, Clean and great location.

Location and staff
7,7
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.
Mary C. Parovi Philippines, 9. rujna 2014.
A pleasant stay

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Rooms are small but clean.. Staff are friendly and accommodating, always ready to help. Hotel is situated near the MTR, shops. Wifi is free and working! Free shuttle bus around the city. Value for money.
David G. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
Friendly hotel staff but boring town

Location Location Location
7,7
If i go back to Macau I would stay away from the casino and large hotel area and just stay near the old town.
Bastian B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 7. rujna 2014.
average

average, close to mrt and comfort
5,7
the room was small but its as the amount we pay. the air con is powerful, water is strong. the receptionist is giving a bad service, no smile and not look me at the eyes when talking. the wifi is at high speed. overall is average, and the chance is slim for me to stay there again.
Chee Y. Grupe Malaysia, 5. rujna 2014.
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A01