Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 4725recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (4725)
Razvrstati po:
Ignatius O. Grupe Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2016.
Good lacation
4,3
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.
Saw K. Grupe Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2016.
Good location. Convenient
5,3
Value for money. Temple street one stone away.
Michael A. Grupe Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2016.
Good location and value for money
4,7
Located near to MTR. Hotel provide free handy phone with internet access.
Saw K. Grupe Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2016.
Conveniet place
5,7
A stone away to temple street. very convenient
Kenny G. Parovi Australia, 19. svibnja 2016.
Alright accommodation
6
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.
Tiong T. Parovi Singapore, 17. svibnja 2016.
Value for money
4,7
Clean and pleasant hotel. Excellent access to Temple Street and nearby eateries.
Serene L. Parovi Singapore, 16. svibnja 2016.
Satisfactory stay but poor "after sales" customer
4,7
Hotel location is near MTR and lots of eatery around. Smart phone provided is a very nice touch, could buy discounted tickets to attractions and even free international call. Front desk staffs are not rude but no smile and can't help but felt they are just getting their job done and nothing more. Wrote a email to the hotel after returning home as I had left my staff card in the room. Knowing that there's very slim chance I will get it back as housekeeping staff might treat it as some useless plastic card and threw it away. However, I would still appreciate a reply from the hotel. But nope, not a word from the hotel and I have waited for 5 days before I write this review.
David W. Parovi Australia, 16. svibnja 2016.
Very helpful and friendly
6,7
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀
Qian H. Grupe Singapore, 16. svibnja 2016.
basic facilities, good location
6
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.
Ginalyn G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. svibnja 2016.
Good location and value for money
5,3
Good location and value for money.Will definitely come back.
1 od 1 recenzija
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05