ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Silver Fern Lodge

118 Tamamutu Street 118 Tamamutu Street, Taupo Central, Taupo, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Kupaonica Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Kupaonica Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska soba Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska soba Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska soba Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska soba Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska soba Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska soba Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska soba Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotela Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotela Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotela Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotela Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotela Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotela Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotela
Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotela Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotela Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotela Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotela Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotela Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Recepcija Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska soba Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Recepcija Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska soba Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Restoran Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Predvorje Silver Fern Lodge Taupo - Predvorje
Područje Taupo Central Broj soba: 28

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 66recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (66)
Razvrstati po:
Rithy H. Solo putnici Cambodia, 12. studenog 2014.
A nice hostel

Value for money, clean, friendly owner
7,7
It was a pleasant stay though there was not many people staying as it was weekdays and not holiday season.
Chan M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 30. rujna 2014.
No private bathroom

Clean, great location
6,7
When I book in agoda, it stated there is private bathroom. However, actually that's a public bathroom / toilet outside our rooms, very much disspointing and not to what we expected. As we don't have mobile phone there, it was to my suprise the host wasn't very willing to lend us the phone, which made our journey very inconvenient as we have to confirm some local your booking upon arrival. I was quite worry about the noise generated from the function room just next to my room. But it really did close at 10:00pm sharp as stated.
Stephen R. Parovi New Zealand, 28. rujna 2014.
Time out

Close to town, clean and friendly staff
8,7
We had an enjoyable time. The room was spacious and comfortable, easy walking distance to town and staff were friendly
Robyn G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 4. svibnja 2014.
Exc

good price, cage for the bike, close to the track
10
Kim L. Parovi Singapore, 12. ožujka 2014.
clean kitchen

clean n big
8
Big and clean shared kitchen. Free parking. Staff clean the kitchen daily. She checked every plates and utensils to MaKe sure they are clean n she will wash them all over again. Friendly staff. Abit far from lake though, but its fine if drive. No free wifi.
Sarah L. Grupe New Zealand, 8. prosinca 2013.
Would be back again.

Price, location, friendly staff
8,3
It was great. A very busy weekend with lots of groups staying but we weren't disturbed.
Lim A. Parovi Singapore, 8. studenog 2013.
Silver Fern Lodge is value for money.

Near to the city centre. Large kitchen where all the cooking utensils, cutleries and all that you need is provided.
10
It was a great motel, especially if you wish to cook, it is near the supermarket and city centre. The kitchen was very well equipped, toasters, ovens, water flasks, fridges, even has a bbq pit! Good for family who wish to have a getaway. Our double room had a balcony where you can see the lake. The room had a comfy sofa, tv, and all the basic essentials were provided. The guest lounge has a pool table and tv with speakers provided.
Nik B. Solo putnici New Zealand, 15. rujna 2013.
value for money

ease of booking, payment. Inclusions, like having soap etc in bathrooms
7,7
comfortable stay. well situated to be quiet enough to sleep.
Michael S. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. rujna 2013.
grim

it was clean, but that's about it.
5,3
the room was clean, but minimally furnished - no bedside tables or lights, very few and poorly located power sockets. this was one of the few places we have had to pay for internet, and we had to pay twice because we were using two machines. at registration, the landlady invited us to share some of her prejudices, which was a bit uncomfortable. the communal facilities were reasonably good and i think this hotel is aimed more at the backpacker market, but not at backpacker prices. this is not a place i would recommend.
Kuan S. Parovi Malaysia, 12. srpnja 2013.
Friendly staff and comfortable room

Friendly staff, comfortable room and bed, near to city
7,3
The stay here is comfortable, the staff is very friendly and informative. Near to city area and a delicious Indian restaurant

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Silver Fern Lodge TaupoSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - KupaonicaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - KupaonicaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - RecepcijaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - RecepcijaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - RestoranSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - PredvorjeSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - PredvorjeSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - OkružjeSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - KupaonicaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - PlažaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Rekreacijski sadržajiSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Gostinjska sobaSilver Fern Lodge Taupo - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04