ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaža Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaža Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaža Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaža Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepcija Silver Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepcija Silver Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela Silver Resortel Phuket - Restoran Silver Resortel Phuket - Restoran Silver Resortel Phuket - Restoran Silver Resortel Phuket - Restoran Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1604recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1604)
Razvrstati po:
Loh V. Parovi Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Overall is a nice hotel & value for money

centralize location, large room & friendly staff
7,3
This is my first time stay in this hotel and also hotel in phuket. Overall is normal and value for what you spent because of centralised location, near patong beach and large room. But, the demerit points are bedsheet of my room was a bit stained, hot water was intermittent, free wifi was intermittent and poor signal in my room and totally no wifi on my last night we stay because server down.
Maung Y. Parovi Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
good service and price

price, service and location
8
The hotel service was good. We were able to check in abit earlier due to early flight. The rooms are reasonably cheap as compareed to other hotels. The location is very near to the beach so it is good for frequent beach lovers.
Kok E. Parovi Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Near to beach, great location and nice breakfast

location, nice breakfast, nice room
8
The breakfast is good, and very near to beach. a bit noisy when the opposite band on live.
Jeffrey H. Parovi United States of America, 11. srpnja 2014.
great place to stay and close to everything

Nice new rooms, elevator, fast internet, clean
9,7
The room I am staying in is basically brand new and shows signs of a recent renovation as does much of the hotel. We have a first floor room facing the front of the hotel. truthfully a higher floor would have been more suitable for a better view but I didn't think of asking for a higher floor. The room is very spacious with a large bed - I think it is two queen or double beds pushed together but either way it is great. Also has a wardrobe, desk, table, and luggage holder. Other in-room amenities are a bolted in safe, nice flat screen, Asian type air conditioner , water heater machine, and hangers. Plenty of plugs for your electronics. Our room has a balcony, large bathroom with tub, and a fridge. All work just fine and look new. Room comes with two free bottles of drinking water and some shampoo, soap,tissues. The hotel staff are friendly and when I come in they give me the key. When I asked for an extra pillow the guy brought it about 5 minutes later. Location is close to the beach and in just the right spot to walk to the shopping mall, bar street, any of the restaurants in town, and of course the beach. Motorcycle parking is available on the side of the hotel. There is a travel agency right in front of the hotel and they sold us a day trip to Racha Island and boat tickets to Phi Phi Island. They sell tickets to whatever you want to do here. TIP - bargain with them. My girlfriend got them to reduce the price of the tickets to Racha Island from 1000b to 800bhat. I can say this hotel is inexpensive and well worth the price. $25 a night is a great price and I would stay here again if I ever come to Patong Beach in the future. If you want to rent a motorbike or a car the hotel can help you or you can walk around and find others to try to comparison shop. My satisfaction with the hotel and staff is very high and I would recommend to anyone wanted a great place to stay in Patong Beach.
Mancharanjit S. Grupe Malaysia, 24. lipnja 2014.
wonderfull stay

location / rooms / cleanliness
8
perfect stay for 6 of us who travel there for our holidays. good location, near shopping areas and beach, easy access to airport.
Say K. Grupe Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
satisfied

affordable, close to tourist attraction, friendly staff
8
pleasant
Tang C. Parovi Singapore, 18. lipnja 2014.
Staff able to communicate well In English.

The tour guide Tom is good. They can accommodate what you want. The beach towel is at the counter. Will go back again
8,3
Good experience as it's near to the beach. Shopping, night life and others also walkable distance
Mohd N. Parovi Malaysia, 14. lipnja 2014.
Good location,near to patong beach

1. Near to patong beach
7,7
Robert S. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. lipnja 2014.
Nice and Simple

Great location, good internet, friendly staff
7,3
Nice stay. Simple clean room. No pool or gym. Good staff. Great location. Was overcharged for water though. I thought the plastic bottled water was free. Nope, the glass bottled water was free. Wish I had known ahead of time because the plastic bottled water was expensive.
James L. Grupe Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2014.
Average

Easy access to beach, near F&B and easy to rent car or bike
7
No complaint

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PlažaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlažaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlažaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlažaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaSilver Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaSilver Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestoranSilver Resortel Phuket - RestoranSilver Resortel Phuket - RestoranSilver Resortel Phuket - RestoranSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - SadržajiSilver Resortel Phuket - KupaonicaSilver Resortel Phuket - KupaonicaSilver Resortel Phuket - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A01