ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaža Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaža Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaža Silver Resortel Phuket - Plaža Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepcija Silver Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepcija Silver Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela Silver Resortel Phuket - Restoran Silver Resortel Phuket - Restoran Silver Resortel Phuket - Restoran Silver Resortel Phuket - Restoran Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Silver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1616recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1616)
Razvrstati po:
Philip D. Solo putnici Australia, 23. rujna 2014.
A retired and active traveller

Good breakfast included in price. An excellent location being 200 metres to the beach. Very clean and quiet hotel
9
An excellent and relaxed stay. The location was convenient to most of the active part of Patong.
Terrence D. Solo putnici Australia, 23. rujna 2014.
Competitive value hotel

Clean good sized rooms, good location to everything, friendly staff
9
This was my third stay and that speaks for itself. I was just looking for a Clean hotel in a reasonably easy location to everything and not too noisy for the area. It is close to the beach and towels are provided. Easy walking to Bangla Road and Jung Ceylon with the usual multiple vendors and massage parlours. The restaurants are plentiful in the area and the hotel restaurant has good food and pizzas at the front. It is not a "Resort" style hotel with pool for children however if you want very reasonable pricing my rooms are always clean but expect the usual Thai power fluctuations and odours. I would happily stay here again in Patong but if you want upmarket resorts go to Kamala or Kata.
Peng P. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. rujna 2014.
Good hotel value for mony

Friendly staffs, clean room and location
7,3
Great location, near beach and many eating places. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.
Nichola M. Parovi Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
Value for money

Location; Cheap; Spacious room
8,7
We stayed at this hotel for only a day. I made a mistake with the booking and the manager was very helpful and kind enough to allow me to change my check-in a day early. She called up Agoda to patch things up, and Agoda was as helpful as well. That to me was quite a blessing; and very good customer service. We got a standard room for barely 20 USD only. The room was spacious, had a tv, a hairdryer, airconditioner, a bathroom with tub & hot/cold shower. Location is great. Patong beach only a 5-minute walk away. Spas all over the street. 7-eleven nearby. Money changer around the corner. Bangla road is just a block away about only 10-minutes walk. Places to eat also nearby. Would recommend this for those on a tight budget!
Jiaxin L. Parovi China, 7. rujna 2014.
Common hotel, no surprise at all.

Quite. Near the sea. Have tour agent at the door.
7,3
It's really a common hotel. No obvious drawback, and no satisfying features as well.
Thai M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 6. rujna 2014.
Good Hotel

Affordable , Reasonable & Well serve
7,7
The staff still remember me as a return guest & they prepare a room which has nice deco with it. The clean up of the room should have done up as early as possible when the clean up tag is hang up. Overall , the performance still @ Good.
Sulaimi S. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. rujna 2014.
Thumbs Up

Location, price & staff
8
Enjoyed my stay. Everything needed was a few minutes walk away.
Mohd N. Grupe Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Nice and clean

nice, clean
6
worth your money..
Jia H. Parovi Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2014.
really worth it for what i paid

location, size of room, staff
9
as the title states, i felt that this stay was really worth the amount i paid. firstly, the location is really good - just minutes away from the beach and Soi Bangla. the size of room was really quite big (i booked superior). the staffs were quite attentive. the breakfast were okay, even though i'm not sure why it seemed like nobody eats breakfast except us. the only downside i must say is the toiletries? because they only have shampoo and a soap bar. but again, don't expect much when you're paying so little only.
Maung Y. Parovi Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
good service and price

price, service and location
8
The hotel service was good. We were able to check in abit earlier due to early flight. The rooms are reasonably cheap as compareed to other hotels. The location is very near to the beach so it is good for frequent beach lovers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PlažaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlažaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlažaSilver Resortel Phuket - PlažaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaSilver Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaSilver Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSilver Resortel Phuket - RestoranSilver Resortel Phuket - RestoranSilver Resortel Phuket - RestoranSilver Resortel Phuket - RestoranSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSilver Resortel Phuket - SadržajiSilver Resortel Phuket - KupaonicaSilver Resortel Phuket - KupaonicaSilver Resortel Phuket - SadržajiSilver Resortel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3B07