ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Otok Lantau, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa centar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazen Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa centar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa centar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazen Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa centar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Okružje Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazen Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/salon Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recepcija Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazen Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kupaonica Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kupaonica Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa
Područje Otok Lantau Broj soba: 128

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 1674recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (1674)
Razvrstati po:
Lo W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 22. studenog 2014.
Silvermine Beach Resort

The bed because it is big and the blanket is comfortable. The garden view because it is large and greenery. The tv screen because it is clear and big.
7
It's design is a bit old especially the toilet floor. Others are okay. The restaurant food is not enough, but the food is nice.
Lorraine N. Solo putnici Australia, 21. studenog 2014.
Good

Location, Beach, nearby transport
7
Good
Alessandro P. Parovi Italy, 19. studenog 2014.
ceach location close to airport/ easy to access

location, price
9,3
location / price / 40 min from HK central
Charles C. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. studenog 2014.
Good Location

On beach, easy access from ferry and close to town
6,3
The hotel is fine. There are minor problems but nothing really spoilt our stay. Staff were good when asked to help but felt ignored by reception.
Annie S. Parovi Canada, 29. listopada 2014.
Budget Hotel

Location is terrific.
6,3
Rooms need a serious overhaul. The vibe is definitely beach hotel, but not a "resort". The swimming pool is not well maintained at all.
See M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 25. listopada 2014.
Poor maintenance standard

The hotel rate is reasonable.
4
The room where I stayed and the corridor outside the room are in dilapidated and poor hygienic conditions. I think I'll not patronise this hotel again at least in the near future.
John A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. listopada 2014.
nice stay

location , price and size of room
8,3
Stayed here before so knew what to expect. Great location if like to be out of the city life.
Jason P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 12. listopada 2014.
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.
Cornelio D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 11. listopada 2014.
Best Experience of a City Getaway

Sunrise near the Beach resort, Accessible to Market, Cozy and enjoyable Healthy moment
8
Tessa W. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. listopada 2014.
Not worth the money

Close to the beach
4
It's says it's a resort but it's a hotel at best. It's close to the beach, which is nice but unfortunately this beach is polluted. I saw a few dead fish and garbage floating in the water. The hotel itself is run down. Don't expect your room to be cleaned during the day. They say free wifi, it's not. They charged 100 HKD to use their wifi for a day. It's not easy to get to from the airport, so I wouldn't choose this place for a quick trip. With the exception of a few people, most of the staff were not very friendly. The only good thing was that I requested an early check-in and they had a room ready for me when I arrived. This place would be ok if they didn't charge so much. If they want to actually be a resort they really need to change the way they do things.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa centarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazenSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa centarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa centarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazenSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa centarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkružjeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazenSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/salonSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepcijaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazenSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KupaonicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KupaonicaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - VrtSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B02