Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Otok Lantau, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Vrt Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazen Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Okružje Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazen Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recepcija Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazen Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kupaonica Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kupaonica Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ulaz Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Vrt Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kafić Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Predvorje Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Okružje Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Okružje Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Predvorje Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazen Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Okružje Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Otok Lantau Broj soba: 128

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 1787recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (1787)
Razvrstati po:
Kim C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 24. svibnja 2015.
Family with 3yo and 1yo.

staff great. Manager and wait staff excellent. Made our family feel welcome. Setting hotel is situated, amaizing. Saturday bbq was great. 5 star dinner. Suckling pig and all. Crab claws, prawns, etc.
9,7
Relaxing. I called it the Almalfi coast of Hong Kong. We loved the relaxing village lifestyle. We hired a trike push bike. And hotel was central to everything. Waterfalls, China Bear Juice Bar Resteraunt, Tin Tin laundry. Not to mention beautiful cakes made onsite. Great for families.
Yat H. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. svibnja 2015.
Romantic location

The location is romantic,
7,7
Feel comfortable
Patricia W. Solo putnici Australia, 7. svibnja 2015.
With free wifi would be perfect!

Beach, pool, breakfast
8,7
This was my third stay at this hotel - I love the village of Mui Wo, the beachside location of the hotel, and the lovely swimming pool. However, I'm still disappointed to see that they're charging HK$100 a day for wifi - quite outrageous when in this day and age, wifi is a necessary facility...if the cheapest budget hostel can offer free wifi to its guests, why can't the Silvermine? Also, I noticed that the same old toaster that was creaking along 4 years ago is still in service - surely time for a replacement??!! Just fixing these two issues would have made my stay completely perfect....
Anna M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hungary, 5. svibnja 2015.
relaxation at the seaside

sitting at the terrace, seaview, closeness to the sea
7,3
The hotel was fully packed for the May 1st holiday, so it was not as peaceful as it used to be. After the crowd disappeared our stay was much more enjoyable. The staff was kind and attentive, the room is nice and comfortable and the breakfasts at the terrace were awesome with the sea view and nice weather. The breakfast offerings are the very same for several years now, sometimes of a lower quality, so some change would be really nice. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will go back again
Pui Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 3. svibnja 2015.
Good getaway from city with small kids

Beach is at the door step of hotel,bike rental for short ride or long ride.Can go for either long or mini hike.Not too busy,and lots of family around.The swimming pool is nice and clean
8
Overall experience of the hotel is good,nice to chill out with kids.However the quality of food from the hotel restaurant is very average,otherwise is perfect!
Lai Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. svibnja 2015.
good resort at mui wo

distance with the beach, breakfast is included, value for money
7
it's nice to have a beach view room. the room is refurbished and looks nice, it's over my expectation. it's also very good that you can reach the beach within 2 min from the hotel.
Louise H. Parovi United States of America, 29. travnja 2015.
A holiday from a holiday

Beachside Location, Swimming pool, letting you leave bags for free after checkout.
7,7
Pleasant and relaxing. Great location. The pool was great! A few things that let the place down in my opinion, no wifi in room, forgetting to put out complimentary water, having the hire boats out of action. All in all a nice experience. Thank you.
Chia-Wen C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 27. travnja 2015.
Nice place, especially for those who take children

Beach, view, relax.
8
Very good!
Rachel C. Parovi Malaysia, 27. travnja 2015.
A room with no curtains at all?

Near to the airport
5,7
Due to long flight from Chicago and stopped over in HK.. We booked this hotel for a one night sleep before our flight next morning. It was a very last minute booking and it is nearest to HK airport. We didn't want to spend too much just for 6hours check in. So we booked silvermine. To our surprise there's no curtains in the room. No lift and need abit of walking from where the cab dropped us that's fine but NO CURTAINS?
Mang Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 8. travnja 2015.
Good environment for leisure.

Good location. Restaurant are just nearby. Easy to get to other famous sites like Buddha, Disneyland etc.
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6A03