ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 153recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (153)
Razvrstati po:
Yunnice L. Grupe Malaysia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Extrem bad!
2
First day check in, the girl receptionist was not very friendly to welcome our arrival. When staying in the room, i feel like vomit because the pillow was extremely smelly, I wonder how the room was kept?! Alright, regarding this issue, my friend had complaint it for the second day and requested the receptionist to clean the room. On the second night, the same issue occurred. We was extremely frustrated. When check out, the guy receptionist show us very very very bad attitude, he was argued with us, refusing to give us back the deposit with the reason he claim that we didnt show him receipt. He was shout at us. His attitude made us felt annoying. For all dear customers who going Hong Kong, if u wish to spend your money more worth, please never book this hotel and make yourself trouble.
Chayapa C. Grupe Thailand, 8. lipnja 2014.
So so

Cheap
5,7
Thanawat S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. svibnja 2014.
Good location at budget price

Location, location and location
4,3
Not too bad but only downside is the long queue of wait to use the lift
Pui P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2014.
Hotel not bad but just the location not good

Staff attitude is good
3,7
Feel scared not uncomfortable because the location full of Indian foreigner. Some more got people fighting there. Not a quality to stay.
Steve K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. travnja 2014.
Good cheap place to stay on a budget

Good location, clean rooms, and good loaciton close to transportation and food.
8,7
I used the Singh Guest House to stay in Hong Kong for a weekend while working in Shenzhen for a couple of weeks. Since I was on a budget because the company wouldn't cover another hotel outside of my normal location and just pretty much just needed a place to store my stuff, sleep, and shower, I decided to try a guest house instead of a regular hotel. If you are looking for a modern hotel, with room service, and luxurious accommodations, the Singh Guest House is not for you. The guest house is in an older building and probably has not been remodeled in many years. You have to fight your way past a bunch of vendors trying to sell food, clothes, phones, SIM cards, and who knows what else just to get to elevators that are extremely slow and you may have to wait in line for a while unless you don't mind taking the stairs. However, if you have low expectations and just need a place to crash, store you stuff, and shower, this is a great place! Although the room was very small and the bathroom didn't include a dedicated tub or shower, it was cleaned very well and served it's purpose. The AC worked great, along with the tv, fan, refrigerator, shower, and free wifi. Checking in was pretty fast and there was a small key deposit of $20HKD since they still use old style door locks. The guest rooms are behind a security door that the guest house hosts will give you. There was not much traffic on the floor of the guest house, even with 3 other guest houses on the floor. It was pretty quiet most of the time, but you still could here a little bit of street noise from the window. Overall, when I am in Hong Kong again, I will be crashing here again!
Maria R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 24. ožujka 2014.
stay was comfortable enough for a place to sleep.

Centrally located. Nearest to MTR station. Near to money changers and shopping.
6,3
Stay was decent although they didnt have a place to stay or wait while waiting for check in. We came in early for check in and the staff could not accomodate us for an early check in. We requested for a decent place to wait or stay but they don't have such an area. The room was very small especially the bathroom/comfort room however it was clean and decent. Room was made up daily and linens changed. It was complete with ref, tv and aircon and a safety deposit box. TV channels were limited but was acceptable. Free coffee 24/7 at the common lobby. This is a place to stay if you just needed some place to retire after the tours at the end of the day. It was accessible to almost anything. The only problem is the line of people to access the lift to the hotel floors. Wait at least 10-15mins wait time on peak hours. Overall, stay was pleasant for those who travel on a budget.
Jayesh P. Poslovni putnici India, 5. ožujka 2014.
excellent staff service, very clean and tidy room

cooperative staff, excellent sevice, clean and tidy rooms,enjoyed always prefer this hotel.
10
excellent service from very cooperative staff, rooms were very neat and clean,facilities were excellent,really it was nice experience.i would always prefer this hotel in future and aloso advice my friends.
Rully L. Solo putnici Indonesia, 4. ožujka 2014.
Budget hostel for transit

Bus stop to airport nearby, free wifi, in shopping area
7,3
It's okay for transit, better than sleeping in the airport. Small room, smaller than I thought, but nothing to complain, it's not expensive, the location is right in the city. Close to many local foods.
Tran T. Parovi Vietnam, 3. ožujka 2014.
friendly, near shopping centre,

friendly, clean, easy check in/out
8
i love to stay here with a clean room and easy go to any where by bus or MTR.
Jeonghyun H. Solo putnici South Korea, 19. veljače 2014.
Location only

location, location, location
7,3
it located in Chunking mansion. (near Tsim Sha Tusi Station) So, location was fantastic. But, room is very small (But everythings included. ^^) And, you have to wait long time for taking Lift (It's crazy!!!!) but, I think it's not bad for price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Singh Guest House Hong KongSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07