ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Sintra Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sintra Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Sintra Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Sintra Hotel Makao - Restoran Sintra Hotel Makao - Predvorje Sintra Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Sintra Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 240
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 4889recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (4889)
Razvrstati po:
Tintin T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 19. siječnja 2015.
good location , staff friendly

good location, hotel facility good , staff friendly
8,3
The hotel location is good, staff also friendly but the shuttle bus only drop at macau ferry terminal. No shuttle bus from this hotel to airport. But luckily there is free shuttle bus by other hotel nearby.
Jessa S. Parovi Philippines, 18. siječnja 2015.
Good location and has free shuttle

Has own shuttle and is a pick-up point for COD shuttle, walking distance to Senado Square, very near Margaret's Nata (egg tart)
7
The staff were very helpful. When we were looking at the Shuttle time table, the manager approached us right away to help us decipher it.
Jane T. Parovi Singapore, 9. siječnja 2015.
GREAT HOTEL

location , service and cleaniness
8
Everything great and wonderful. Just only that the breakfast can be improved
Steven G. Parovi Philippines, 7. siječnja 2015.
cozy and close to where the action is

1. very near, 2. very affordable food and drinks , 3. close to senado square and shoipping
8
very nice and great weather at that time
Angelyca N. Grupe Philippines, 5. siječnja 2015.
Good location and spacious rooms

Room size, Location, Bell Room staff
9
The stay was quite pleasant. The rooms were very spacious. The hotel has a very good proximity to Senado Saquare and hotels like Lisboa, Wynn, MGM etc, and Bar Street -- all within walking distance. The bell boys were very nice and accommodating. They were very helpful with our transportation from the hotel to the airport -- much more helpful than the guys standing behind the reception /check in counter, really. Regarding operator/housekeeping lines, they should hire someone who can understand and speak basic English. It was difficult trying to tell them that the ref wasn't working so they sent someone to the room. They replaced the fridge but the guy doing it didn't seem too happy that he was getting dust on his tie. Perhaps, if they cleaned it more often, it wouldn't have been an 'problem' for him. It was just obvious that he didn't wanna do it. I gave him a generous tip anyways and then his face lit up... Also I wanted to ask for new towels and again the person on the housekeeping line can't understand ANY English at all so she had to send the same person who replaced the fridge. And he kept saying things in Chinese that I couldn't understand. I had to show him the towel itself and he finally got it. The breakfast is actually quite good for a place like this. I got more than what I was expecting. Nevertheless, Hotel Sintra is my hotel of choice every time I visit Macau due to its very good location and spacious rooms.
Dooho K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 4. siječnja 2015.
good , best and tasty

good location , friendly reception and tasty
8,3
I booked grand room but smaller than i thought. But in spite of discontent, good location for tour new year . More and more new hotel and renewable hotel, but this hotel still recommend for traveler.
Keat S. Parovi Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable Stay at Sontra Hotel

Location, friendly service, and cleanliness
8,3
Everything was smooth. helpful hotel staff, clean environment, proximity to places of interest and food.
Shellynne L. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2015.
Room with mouldy and stench smell

Nil
6,3
Furniture outdated, room with stench mouldy smell and pillow case did not change has a sweat smell and pillow has a stain smell. Location wise is good and breakfast is delicious except no rice.
Chantana C. Parovi Thailand, 30. prosinca 2014.
great location

location
7,3
Rogelio Z. Parovi Mexico, 28. prosinca 2014.
Good location for exploring Macau

Location, comfortable bed, breakfast
8,7
The hotel is well located, the rooms are comfortable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sintra Hotel MakaoSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - KupaonicaSintra Hotel Makao - KupaonicaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - KupaonicaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - KupaonicaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSintra Hotel Makao - KupaonicaSintra Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaSintra Hotel Makao - RestoranSintra Hotel Makao - PredvorjeSintra Hotel Makao - Pub/salonSintra Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06