Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 2943recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (2943)
Razvrstati po:
Zheng Z. Parovi China, 19. travnja 2015.
Not so good

No idea
4,3
Wifi not stable Service not good You can always see the pork face Good luck guys
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xi L. Parovi China, 10. travnja 2015.
phuket hotel

Safe clean kindly
3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karen M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 3. travnja 2015.
good location but staff not friendly at all.

good location, cheap
6
good location, valuable for price but staff can be more friendly. the hygiene not up to standard, bedsheet with dirty mark.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chuan C. Grupe Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2015.
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
4,3
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jitaditya R. Solo putnici India, 1. siječnja 2015.
Nice Hotel

Location, Food & Staff.
9,3
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Udomlux K. Parovi Thailand, 28. prosinca 2014.
Good hotel and nice staff

Staff Breakfast and Clean
9,3
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee W. Parovi Singapore, 16. prosinca 2014.
Siralanna

Cheap
5,7
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yen S. Parovi Malaysia, 3. prosinca 2014.
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7,3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei P. Solo putnici China, 28. studenog 2014.
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7,7
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ashlee Y. Parovi China, 21. studenog 2014.
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A04