ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Posao Centar Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 2654recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (2654)
Yuan L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 18. veljače 2014.
Everything is average!

Location, Decoration, Interenet
6
Close to the busy area, 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and food court. Not very quiet. We were asked to check in at 2PM, which is really not good for us after a long flight. The decoration is cool, Thai style. The staff there were good. No surprise anyhow, everything is just average.
Wen L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 5. veljače 2014.
budget hotel, staff can speak chinese

staff can speak chinese
5,7
just a budget hotel, have simply breakfast, the location is not good.
Lin J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 4. veljače 2014.
Just one word, BAD!

Really cannot think of anything great
2
Damn bad! Don't recommend this hotel at all! Room service was super slow, the staff actually forgot to clean our room until we came back from the beach at 4pm, requested for cleaning service,then slowly strolled to our room to clean it. Found cockroaches in our room, which is something I really can't tolerate. (The counter staff don't even know what's cockroach, had to use google translate to translate for him ) Breakfast was so-so. Bed and pillow were like super hard, I might as well sleep on concrete floor. Don't even have basic stuff like tea bags, toothbrushes, or soft tissue (their 'soft' tissue is toilet paper, literally). Pls don't go for this hotel, unless you're used to living in the village.
Mohamed I. Parovi Singapore, 27. siječnja 2014.
...............awesome...........................

near spa, shopping area & nightlife
7
Yan L. Grupe China, 23. siječnja 2014.
good location and thai style hotel

style, staff, location
8
near jungceylon but the road is suck due to it's reparing. many chinese stay there and the staff can speak chinese. staffs are friendly.
Lisa V. Grupe New Zealand, 3. siječnja 2014.
Friendly staff, good location

Good service, great location and clean rooms
9
Hotel was really clean, amazing customer service the staffs were really friendly and helpful. Great location and lovely breakfast!
Ruoan H. Grupe Canada, 2. siječnja 2014.
Great Location, Spacious Room, Old Condition

Location, Room Size, Value
7,3
Best Location, close to everything, spacious room. However, hotel getting old, condition not as nice as on photos.
Min H. Grupe Singapore, 28. prosinca 2013.
Exceeded expectations

Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Clean room.
8,3
Given the price paid for the room, the whole package exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff who attended to my friends and I was very friendly and went all out to help us settle down despite it being late at night. The buffet breakfast in the morning, in my opinion, had quite a number of selections albeit being a small hotel. And I could tell that they made effort to vary the dishes daily, which impressed me. The room I stayed in was of reasonable size, bed was comfortable and most importantly, clean bathroom. However, one con was that the in-room Wifi is inconsistent, sometimes I can connect to it and other times I cannot. Overall, it was a pleasant stay in Siralanna Phuket Hotel.
Angelos C. Parovi Australia, 23. prosinca 2013.
Very nice budget priced hotel. I would recommend!

Clean, not far from the nightlife and best of all - great price!
7,3
You get what you pay for but with this hotel I think you get value for money. Would recommend staying here if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, had a great balcony and breakfast was ok considering the price you pay for a night. The only downside is you have to take a tuk tuk to get to the beach or bangla road but it's walkable if you don't mind a bit of exercise. Yes the roads are undergoing some construction and it causes a lot of dust in dry conditions but it's only for a short distance. Prefered to take a tuk tuk to get around anyway (200 bhart). The walk to Jacylon Shopping Centre is walkable no problem. All in all a pleasant stay.
Achmad I. Solo putnici Indonesia, 23. prosinca 2013.
nice hotel with good location and price

nice hotel with good location and price
6
It is a nice hotel with good location and price. The room is quite clean and the staffs are friendly enough.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04