ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sivana place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sivana place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sivana place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sivana place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sivana place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sivana place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sivana place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sivana place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sivana place Phuket - Kupaonica Sivana place Phuket - Predvorje Sivana place Phuket - Apartman Sivana place Phuket - Apartman Sivana place Phuket - Predvorje Sivana place Phuket - Kupaonica Sivana place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sivana place Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Sivana place Phuket - Predvorje Sivana place Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sivana place Phuket - Bazen Sivana place Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sivana place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sivana place Phuket - Restoran
Područje Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 34recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
5,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (34)
Razvrstati po:
Jay V. Parovi United States of America, 22. studenog 2014.
Clean for a night

value and clean
8,3
we had a very nice one night stay. The hotel was one of the cleanest I've stayed at. literally not a mark on the sheets or a fringe on the curtains. immaculate. the location is sort of in the middle of nowhere but we just needed someplace to stay between the airport and the phrang-nga port. others seemed to be bicyclers. breakfast was ok. I would highly recommend Sivana if you just need a place for the night.
Hiu T. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. travnja 2014.
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Li Y. Parovi China, 29. siječnja 2014.
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8,7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. Parovi Australia, 30. prosinca 2013.
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7,7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 16. prosinca 2013.
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Ceri R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 3. studenog 2013.
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8,3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Oki B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 27. listopada 2013.
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6,3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Blake D. Poslovni putnici Canada, 27. srpnja 2013.
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7,3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Chan Y. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. ožujka 2013.
Clean hotel and very new!

Clean, comfortable hotel
7,3
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
Ekkaphop D. Parovi Thailand, 7. ožujka 2013.
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff

Fast checkin & check out' clean room
7,7
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sivana place PhuketSivana place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSivana place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSivana place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSivana place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSivana place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSivana place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSivana place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSivana place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSivana place Phuket - KupaonicaSivana place Phuket - PredvorjeSivana place Phuket - ApartmanSivana place Phuket - ApartmanSivana place Phuket - PredvorjeSivana place Phuket - KupaonicaSivana place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSivana place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSivana place Phuket - PredvorjeSivana place Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSivana place Phuket - BazenSivana place Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSivana place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSivana place Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03